The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby S_2NR » September 5th, 2013, 9:00 pm

He said 'I was hitting u head on'. Idk if a next police care to translate but it sounded like he avoided a collision

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 5th, 2013, 9:06 pm

S_2NR wrote:He said 'I was hitting u head on'. Idk if a next police care to translate but it sounded like he avoided a collision

If she break d light what you expect?

Postby S_2NR » September 5th, 2013, 9:09 pm

I expect police to their jobs all the time and not only when lawlessness affects them, their family or a politician.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » September 6th, 2013, 6:58 am

PCP1995 red tiida on the highway northbound studying to put on her make up keeping back a line of traffic

Postby Morpheus » September 6th, 2013, 7:22 am

PBT 9816 use your indicator at least once when switching lanes nah, especially if you plan to dart across 3 :roll:

Postby Hook » September 6th, 2013, 7:26 am

Xplode wrote:To the woman driving the green Tucson ,breaking the traffic light to do a u-turn to go west bound in front Hyatt,you had a garbage truck and me in amaze ,he would of run over your Tucson and i hitting you head on , when i stop you in front the fire station you apologizing,you din't know there was a light there and drove off when i showed you my police id, i have your licence plate number,apb was put out on you.

My bullshitometer is going off the charts on this one.

What exactly was the intention when you stopped her? To embarrass her? To intimidate her? To make a pass at her?

Did you have a ticket book on your person? What did you expect to achieve?

It's safe to assume that since you had to identify yourself as an officer, you were not in uniform or a marked vehicle, so how did you stop her?

A TTPS ID isn't easily recognizable from a distance like the badge they use in the US, far less from a moving vehicle, so did you shout "STOP! POWLEESE!" from your vehicle?

Does a traffic ticket really warrant an APB?
Would that be considered wasteful employment of police time?
How effective is that anyway?
Have you caught her yet?
What happens if/when you do?
Did Command Center even take you seriously?

Sounds like you have a personal interest in this.
Or just talking nonsense.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » September 6th, 2013, 7:26 am

pioneer wrote:Image

Taken from 95.1 fb page

whats wrong wid this? there's only 1 spot left as the space next to the wall is not a legit spot so he just figure to park in a way it would be easy for him that's all..or u expec him to park next to the a6 so some non-d-wiser female idiot could take the corner and can't come out?

Postby gastly369 » September 6th, 2013, 8:01 am

ohhgorrr de man just wah get de shanti number dan doh hadda make him out so :?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » September 6th, 2013, 9:21 am

Hook wrote:
Xplode wrote:To the woman driving the green Tucson ,breaking the traffic light to do a u-turn to go west bound in front Hyatt,you had a garbage truck and me in amaze ,he would of run over your Tucson and i hitting you head on , when i stop you in front the fire station you apologizing,you din't know there was a light there and drove off when i showed you my police id, i have your licence plate number,apb was put out on you.

What exactly was the intention when you stopped her? To embarrass her? To intimidate her? To make a pass at her?

It's safe to assume that since you had to identify yourself as an officer, you were not in uniform or a marked vehicle, so how did you stop her?

A TTPS ID isn't easily recognizable from a distance like the badge they use in the US, far less from a moving vehicle, so did you shout "STOP! POWLEESE!" from your vehicle?

Have you caught her yet?

She was held in St. James last night in the Meat cottage car park ,no valid dp, insurance is on her boyfriend name and he's not in the country,vehicle was impounded and she was taken into custody ,i placed her on a number of charges, all she said the reason for driving off she saw my piece on my waist

It's not a personal matter ,too many times i'm on the road and see this non-sense and if i can stop this person i will ,the reason the apb was giving out ,i knew something was wrong the way she looked at me before driving off ,stolen vehicle, was the first thing came to my mind, warrant officer's "Hook "normally were plain clothes and was in unmarked vehicle,i could of chase her but with all the traffic on Wrightson road at that time and the way she driving , i put out the abp just to catch her later when she don't expect it .

i stopped her with a warning siren.

that good enough for you "hook" worked last night so off to bed now ...later

stig

Postby stig » September 6th, 2013, 9:33 am

Xplode wrote:
Hook wrote:

Have you caught her yet?

She was held in St. James last night in the Meat cottage car park ,no valid dp, insurance is on her boyfriend name and he's not in the country,vehicle was impounded and she was taken into custody ,i placed her on a number of charges, all she said the reason for driving off she saw my piece on my waist

It's not a personal matter ,too many times i'm on the road and see this non-sense and if i can stop this person i will ,the reason the apb was giving out ,i knew something was wrong the way she looked at me before driving off ,stolen vehicle, was the first thing came to my mind, warrant officer's "Hook "normally were plain clothes and was in unmarked vehicle,i could of chase her but with all the traffic on Wrightson road at that time and the way she driving , i put out the abp just to catch her later when she don't expect it .

You should be driving around in pos more often. The idiot driving on the road is ridiculous. People stopping randomly anywhere they want, not using indicators, and I understand there is a speed limit, but is there a limit of how slow a person can drive? I have been behind countless people driving less than 15km (I checked).

We don't know the situation. All we know is your side but if you had let her go folks would have something to say also so damned if you do damned if you don't.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 6th, 2013, 9:56 am

Good work xplode, I sure there are thousands driving around without proper documents the way they drive without a care in the world, if we had more proactive officers and ones who don't see and ignore minor infractions a lot more ppl would think twice about doing sheit on the road

Postby Hook » September 6th, 2013, 11:47 am

Wha?! She's a rebel! I was just asking cuz I'm very disbelieving.
Good work meng!

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 6th, 2013, 12:00 pm

Xplode wrote:
Hook wrote:

Have you caught her yet?

ROFL trinituner mod fight ennn down a police now yesh :lol:

hook let d man do he job :| and when police doh do dey job allya vex

sadnesss to d max ..........
Last edited by Gx7 on September 6th, 2013, 12:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » September 6th, 2013, 12:22 pm

well done xplode

BOOOGOOOOOOOOON!!!! btw:/

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 6th, 2013, 12:54 pm

This a55hole slowed down and started cursing me and threatening me when he saw me with the camera taking pics
firetruck yuh mudder TCA 4976

And of course the usual village idiots who cannot wait in a line either

continue your usual assault of flaunting the laws of the nations roads- ill get you eventually on pics

Postby rollingstock » September 6th, 2013, 1:00 pm

I does jus put a bullet or two in dey trunk :|

Postby DVSTT » September 6th, 2013, 1:01 pm

Someone told me it's illegal to take pics of people's property (cars and licenseplate #s) and post it online, is that true?

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 6th, 2013, 1:04 pm

DVSTT wrote:Someone told me it's illegal to take pics of people's property (cars and licenseplate #s) and post it online, is that true?

i heard so also a pic can be posted but the plate must be blocked off but its tuner ...so anything is possible until ..... d sheit hit d fan

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » September 6th, 2013, 1:11 pm

Xplode, well done. I woulda never let him off the hook so easily though.

Postby DVSTT » September 6th, 2013, 1:44 pm

Gx7 wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Someone told me it's illegal to take pics of people's property (cars and licenseplate #s) and post it online, is that true?

i heard so also a pic can be posted but the plate must be blocked off but its tuner ...so anything is possible until ..... d sheit hit d fan

If it's true it's kind of a dotish law.

Postby Morpheus » September 6th, 2013, 1:56 pm

acesinghit wrote:Xplode, well done. I woulda never let him off the hook so easily though.

I see what you did there.......

:lol: :lol: good one

Postby Hook » September 6th, 2013, 2:33 pm

rollingstock wrote:I does jus put a bullet or two in dey trunk :|

Stock knows exactly why I lost my faith in the service. After everybody from philo, denoon, ramlal duck out and 12 officers signed statements basically saying that my car have d stigmata, my bullshitometer does twitch when I hear about police wukkin. I don't hafta care what the rest of you think.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 6th, 2013, 4:24 pm

Hook ent they shot at you? What happened with that matter?

The police in the ched. What's the charge for driving without insurance? Srs. Pm me

Postby Hook » September 6th, 2013, 4:29 pm

Same ting I say dey. Everyone covered it up, the recovered projectile magically disappeared, I eventually fixed it myself.

Postby Morpheus » September 6th, 2013, 5:13 pm

Well Hook you would know why you feel the way you do. Can't fault you for that

Postby wagonrunner » September 6th, 2013, 9:18 pm

read http://photography.about.com/od/copyrightinformation/ss/PhotoRights_2.htm and http://photographylife.com/know-your-rights-as-a-photographer

Postby DVSTT » September 7th, 2013, 11:44 am

read http://photography.about.com/od/copyrightinformation/ss/PhotoRights_2.htm and http://photographylife.com/know-your-rights-as-a-photographer

That's what I thought. so we legal. Thanks!

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 7th, 2013, 4:34 pm

DVSTT wrote:

That's what I thought. so we legal. Thanks!

this goven the laws of our country ?

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » September 8th, 2013, 10:42 am

Hook wrote:Same ting I say dey. Everyone covered it up, the recovered projectile magically disappeared, I eventually fixed it myself.

:oops:

hard luck dey pal ...

DW

Postby DW » September 8th, 2013, 5:11 pm

1273065_10153223808195201_142548135_o.jpg

Hit & Run..PCS 140, elderly chap, possibly impaired eyesight and mental acuity.Overtook a line of traffic on a corner and ran into a vehicle, drove off without speaking to other driver. Later upon chatting with motorbike driver refuses to go to station, give name, ID etc. to file report. Driver also seen overtaking line of traffic in Gaspirillo...seems intent on causing damage to people and property.

If anyone knows a name such that Police Report could be completed...appreciated.