The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Who will you be voting for on Aug 10th

Poll ended at August 9th, 2020, 11:04 pm

PNM
22%
UNC
59%
COP
2%
PEP
13%
NNV
No votes
MSJ
No votes
NDP
No votes
PDP
No votes
Independent
4%

Total votes: 127

VII

Re: Election prediction thread, and alternate poll

Postby VII » August 11th, 2020, 4:05 pm

Still not a PNM,never was,was excited about mammy Kamla in 2010 because she kinda reminded me of my mom,similar age group etc kinda similar looks (mom prettier and still petite though lol) ,followed her since the 90s under panday and really liked her,but she failed and too much was at stake this time around,dont trust her at the helm at this time..and that's the truth..

VII wrote:My mother is a f@cking successful businesswoman you muffler bearing,had her permit at 18 since the early 1970s before she had me,a beautiful Indian young lady that was being abused by her indian family and any Indian she worked for,they all wanted to own and rape her,teamed up with my black negro dad who treated her like the princess she was,they worked night and day and were millionaires in the 70s 80s 90s 2000s from Laventille.

Tòok all her Indian family lil sisters mother etc out of the bush living in gobar mud huts with lice dry skin and diseases,owned houses from Valsayn to the West to Miami Dade,owned a chicken farm with 400,000 heads every 8 weeks,get the f@ck outta here muffler bearing..my mom good . and she not even 70 yet..

That evolution you seeing in my avatar was a birthday gift in 2001,I also indepedently gave her expensive gifts,like cars proper jewelry and watches etc and vehicles for her business,gtfooh.

Never mattered who was in power she made her money and still does.,she sponsored both with jerseys and eats etc,rented campaign offices to both and even COP,,you poor backward racist suffering f@ck..

screwbash wrote:
VII wrote:I ain no pee NM,never was,but I can pick sense outa nonsense and UNC is total nonsense .

You on the other hand cant see beyond race..

Allyuh dont care if T&T burn as long as the yellow in charge..the small dick syndrome is real bro..

zoom rader wrote:Level beat up from PNM tuners in here , makes me laugh .

What a bunch of dumb arses

let we hope that yuh mother or tanty aint hadda line up for hamper, food card, or welfare check again in the hot sun and rain for the next five years, leh we hope black children stay in school and become doctors and lawyers instead of smoking weed, taking big dick and becoming bandit, leh we hope black people in beetham and lanventille decide not to be bandit anymore, leh we hope black people get the forex dey need and shop online without complaining, let we hope the black people stop begging and saying things hard, pressure, stress etc , tobago vote pnm let we hope they survive the next 5 years with no tourist coming, today is the saddest day in TT history, equal to when dat kant robbie give manning d pm chair... dat clown was always dotish cause even lil children know in a 2 man race a tie means they man holding the trophy keeps it but den again i aint know who was more dotish panday or robbie, if pnm wasnt given the govt then we would be better off now. hope robbie burning in hell where he is.

Calm down son, you won, no need to throw your life story for us :wink:
Last edited by VII on August 11th, 2020, 4:32 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: The 2020 General Election Thread (AUGUST 10TH)

Postby De Dragon » August 11th, 2020, 4:08 pm

elec2020 wrote:To all my PNM bloggers that took the level of abuse dished out to us on a daily basis for our opposing views on UNC, PEP and co. rejoice as our views and opinions have been vidicated. UNC bloggers please send someone to check om Dohplaydat and De Dragon they were very emotional innthe build up to the elections and i am concerned on how the UNC's loss has affected them.

Thanks for your fake concern OJT :roll: . I don't need it either way as I'm good in terms of employment/financial/personal health no matter which dummies are in Red House. It's the very same poor sufferers who voted for the Red and Dotish who I feel for, they are going to have it hard! Sadly, that means that a certain percent of them are going to start to look at other peoples' stuff with longing, but again, there are myriad other countries i could relocate to in two twos.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » August 11th, 2020, 4:16 pm

elec2020 wrote:To all my PNM bloggers that took the level of abuse dished out to us on a daily basis for our opposing views on UNC, PEP and co. rejoice as our views and opinions have been vidicated. UNC bloggers please send someone to check om Dohplaydat and De Dragon they were very emotional innthe build up to the elections and i am concerned on how the UNC's loss has affected them.

Thanks for your fake concern OJT :roll: . I don't need it either way as I'm good in terms of employment/financial/personal health no matter which dummies are in Red House. It's the very same poor sufferers who voted for the Red and Dotish who I feel for, they are going to have it hard! Sadly, that means that a certain percent of them are going to start to look at other peoples' stuff with longing, but again, there are myriad other countries i could relocate to in two twos.

puss unless u outside of TT is them same poor sufferers who go hold yuh or yuh mammy at gun point and teif yuh box ah chinese and den put two in yuh arse. is them lil suffers who coming for allyuh who good in terms of employment/financial and other middle/upperclass ranks.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 11th, 2020, 4:17 pm

Elec2020, I said many times before I was no fan of this UNC. However, having been exposed to many of the inner workings of the PNM I felt in good conscience I couldn't put them back in power. They will kill Trinidad but if that's fine for you then by all means celebrate. I am safe and secure and very well off right now. However, I have friends and family and the general population I'm concerned about. Nevertheless, let us hope a real party destroys the UNC and a proper party can help trinidad

VII

Postby VII » August 11th, 2020, 4:28 pm

But seriously people dont you think Rowley is a better leader than Kamla ? Just look at the difference between their last terms,every week there was a scandal in Kamla's,not so with Rowley,his was almost boring and now Rowley is being judged by higher standards,its unfair people..

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 11th, 2020, 4:32 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:UNC Press Conference
https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?v= ... _permalink

5 constituencies to be recounted
Issue of no observers

who is the girl in the middle? who talking

Anita Haynes
Public Relations Officer for the UNC

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 11th, 2020, 4:33 pm

The EBC CEO says recounts could take days
ea221eb2-9aa3-4871-b960-ee6b4013ddeb.jpg

Postby pugboy » August 11th, 2020, 4:38 pm

like they hoping for a next guyana special

Postby aaron17 » August 11th, 2020, 4:39 pm

Imagine if she say years...

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 11th, 2020, 4:42 pm

De Dragon is ok to be honest u know. How u was ranting and raving and victimising anyone that dare question unc i know this defeat hurting. Don't be shame to go to your nearest health center and ask for counselling services. Sue they will understand where u coming from.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 11th, 2020, 4:44 pm

elec2020 wrote:
I apologized for my mistake. But i guess guys like u will take whatever breadcrumbs u can get to criticise the pnm bloggers following unc's embarrasing loss.

I apologize for offending your delicate sensitivities.

Quite rich coming from someone who was ranting and raving against anyone who dared question unc. Shocking how individuals like u bubble down like bahgi after this humbling results.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 11th, 2020, 4:46 pm

elec2020 wrote:
SLVR1 wrote:
P.S. VAT is already 15 per cent so how can it go back to 15 per cent.

VAT is 12.5% :roll:

Idiots are best left to their idiocy bruh

I apologized for my mistake. But i guess guys like u will take whatever breadcrumbs u can get to criticise the pnm bloggers following unc's embarrasing loss.[/quote]

What embarrasing loss?

UNC can still block bills[/quote]

Imo two back to back defeats under more or less the same leadership is embarrasing. Hopefully is the wake up call unc members need to finally get rid of kamla and moonilal.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 11th, 2020, 4:49 pm

PNM voters, which UNC leader would you vote for? If Kamla and Moonilal was removed.

Postby The_Honourable » August 11th, 2020, 4:50 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pahhhhhh purrr

What do we have here? :shock:

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 11th, 2020, 4:50 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:Elec2020, I said many times before I was no fan of this UNC. However, having been exposed to many of the inner workings of the PNM I felt in good conscience I couldn't put them back in power. They will kill Trinidad but if that's fine for you then by all means celebrate. I am safe and secure and very well off right now. However, I have friends and family and the general population I'm concerned about. Nevertheless, let us hope a real party destroys the UNC and a proper party can help trinidad

All i am doing is enjoying how those of ya'll that victimised individuals who dare to question the unc have to eat some humble pie. That's all. I will never forget how ya'll ridiculed and tried to embarass men. Hope just how ya'll was dishing the vitrol before the elections ya'll can take it post elections. 5 MORE YEARS OF PNM!!!! GREAT IS THE RED PALALU!!!

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 11th, 2020, 4:51 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Hello friends I have returned as it appears my ban has been lifted atleast now we know ZR is a big stinking LIAR and the admins are in fact UNC who will ban those that promote PNM. HOWEVER this is a new ERA so let us move on...

I would like to say a pleasant morning to one and all on this BEAUTIFUL blessed morning a morning that has never been so blessed before a morning that has never been so beautiful before I just awoken from my slumber to be greeted by a beautiful bright blue sky, low humidity and the smell of my PNM neighbor's freshly cut lawn. I notice he is very excited and happy this morning he has a ham in the oven I can smell it from here, he has invited me to post celebrations later today and I shall be joining him.

We shall consider all the things 88sins said will happen, water to go up, electric bill, hunting permits, (Hopefully breaking red lights and littering in public will result in jail time) and so forth and these are certainly all valid points.

However let us also consider the alternative, we would have had a crazy drunken lunatic woman leading this country in a time of Covid, a woman who has pushed wild, dangerous and crazy conspiracy theories about covid being a Hoax, Trinidad not having Covid, RUM, Lime, Sunlight and or UV light up your cacah0le would cure Covid. Demanding that Bars remain opened and operate with impunity, demanding the irresponsible 4000 people outside infected with Covid be allowed to return and spread it in this country.

This woman and her drunken shenanigans is the primary reason so many in my own family who vote UNC was telling me even up until yesterday that Trinidad eh have NO Covid and that is why they not washing their hands. This is the dangers of having a drunk or crazy person as a leader, now because of her spreading these wild conspiracy theories I need to isolate and abandon my family because they choose to follow her irresponsible anti science nonsense and put everybody lives in danger. If any of my UNC family dies it will be due to the irresponsibility of this drunk crazy woman, not unlike the mad ORANGE one in the white house in the USA who isn't much different seems the drunken leader has chosen to lead in his footsteps a footstep which I could only describe as BARKING MAD.

And I am not saying that Afros don't believe Covid is a hoax either, there are a number of them who thinks Covid is also a Hoax and that the Earth is Flat. However the difference with the Afros is that the beautiful shiny balled headed distinguished leader doesn't encourage that kind of madness, armed with this marvelous big beautiful scientific mind he educated and hammers the science into the minds of his supporters for doing the right thing, SOCIAL DISTANCE, WASH YOUR HANDS, AND FOLLOW THE SCIENCE. This has been the message of our dear leader and for that I welcome all the changes including property Tax.

Hello ED,

And top of this wonderful morning to you my lad, that the man above had blessed us with this bright blue day.

I look forward to another 5 years of leadership from the handsome, the charming, his excellency, the Hon. Keith Christopher Rowley.

As Covid cases are rising, i say thank you and another thank you to that man above to keep the PNM in power.

Hard times are ahead, yes, but remember...”Even though the situation is bad, it can easily have been worse” under the UNC.

I will not have our borders opened to these pests on the outside who want to come and conduct their dishonest and irresponsible self quarantining.

I would like to commend our leader, Keith, for holding firm and trying his utmost best to keep those IN T&T (Trinis and Venes) safe.

Amen my PNM brother Amen!!!

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 11th, 2020, 4:54 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

Looks fake.

VII

Postby VII » August 11th, 2020, 4:57 pm

*edited triple posted inadvertantly..
Last edited by VII on August 11th, 2020, 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » August 11th, 2020, 4:58 pm

*edited triple posted inadvertantly..
Last edited by VII on August 11th, 2020, 5:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » August 11th, 2020, 4:58 pm

Anyone with a printer could fake that sheit..and it looks fake doesn't it,steups..

The_Honourable wrote:

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 11th, 2020, 4:59 pm

Recount it now. Pnm thief wey d elections

Postby maj. tom » August 11th, 2020, 5:00 pm

Also that X is a sans-serif font on bold. Notice the uneven distance from the top to the center.

The stamper X doesn't even look like that, nor is it so large. Is just yesterday allyuh vote and yuh forget what it looks like>

VII

Postby VII » August 11th, 2020, 5:01 pm

Was gonna mention that perfect X also... but thought the "looks fake" would cover that also..but you never know here,they vote yesterday and forgot what the stamp X look like.

Me and Kamla and she crew!!

Not MEH !! Allyuh dangerous bad..

Postby De Dragon » August 11th, 2020, 5:06 pm

screwbash wrote:

puss unless u outside of TT is them same poor sufferers who go hold yuh or yuh mammy at gun point and teif yuh box ah chinese and den put two in yuh arse. is them lil suffers who coming for allyuh who good in terms of employment/financial and other middle/upperclass ranks.

Try an ALTA reading and comprehension class, then come back and try again foolish.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 11th, 2020, 5:11 pm

Hello De Phaggot

PNM superiority confirmed

Defeating you and making you live under 5 more years of PNM is as I wrote in my memoir, my MISSION!!!
It is complete as I made sure to PROUDLY RAM the X BY THE BALISIER IN TUNAPUNA and it was beautiful.

The last laugh is all mine

Tee hee hee heuheee hueeee hueee hee he he he jajajajajaja cyka blyat cyka blyat

Postby The_Honourable » August 11th, 2020, 5:17 pm

Recount ongoing in San Fernando West

Postby matr1x » August 11th, 2020, 5:18 pm

VII wrote:Was gonna mention that perfect X also... but thought the "looks fake" would cover that also..but you never know here,they vote yesterday and forgot what the stamp X look like.

Me and Kamla and she crew!!

Not MEH !! Allyuh dangerous bad..

Maybe your felon party members have crooked hands. No wonder they didn't want observers.

The presiding officer didn't even look for the signature before ballots dropped.

Postby pugboy » August 11th, 2020, 5:48 pm

Plenty talk in how ebc results showing lot of zeroes for the turd parties in many seats

Postby sMASH » August 11th, 2020, 6:14 pm

lookin for a 3lbs ah yam to buy. might that promise fulfill in this term?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 11th, 2020, 6:16 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Recount ongoing in San Fernando West

I don't get how they voted back that man. He did nothing for that constituency.