PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - WE ROLLING UP ON THREE YEARS!!!!

Postby sMASH » August 13th, 2018, 2:59 am

zoom rader wrote:PNM internal election is off no concern, it's a fixed and a gimmick
Die hards brains is a gimmick

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 13th, 2018, 5:08 am

who ever goes up against sheitkickers would be banished from the party....when last allyuh hear about penelope

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » August 13th, 2018, 8:07 am

zoom rader wrote:PNM internal election is off no concern, it's a fixed and a gimmick

Same for the yellow party jokers as well. Aunty Drunk defied the constitution and called elections when they were not even due...Now because of a flawed internal election she is the Opposition leader... For a very long time to come.

Postby zoom rader » August 13th, 2018, 8:15 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Same for the yellow party jokers as well. Aunty Drunk defied the constitution and called elections when they were not even due...Now because of a flawed internal election she is the Opposition leader... For a very long time to come.

Injun go still get rich and send their kids to school while holding the top jobs. Meanwhile PNM ppl will still be child mudda and fadda shotting up one another while looking for a free HDC house and handouts.
All this while pnm in power

Postby Rovin » August 13th, 2018, 7:13 pm

so weys this 1 at d poo nm family day yesterday ..... :|

Postby K74T » August 13th, 2018, 7:25 pm

Nothing wrong there

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 13th, 2018, 7:46 pm

Yuh know things bad when rohani say the rain that falling not normal....is the mc rainy season...it is normal...awaits the pump tenders

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » August 13th, 2018, 9:25 pm

PNM FAILING BIG TIME

VOTE PNM1.jpg

Postby rspann » August 13th, 2018, 9:45 pm

What Rohani call the three opposition members on the news tonight?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » August 14th, 2018, 8:08 am

If the UNC win the next elections, I wonder if all the pro UNC bloggers here will continue to rant about how much a failure the government is or would they just go silent?

Maybe the Pro PNM people will wake up and take their place.

Postby maj. tom » August 14th, 2018, 8:12 am

Just look back on the forums before 2015. It's the same but just opposite. It will always be like that in politics.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 14th, 2018, 10:20 am

drchaos wrote:If the UNC win the next elections, I wonder if all the pro UNC bloggers here will continue to rant about how much a failure the government is or would they just go silent?

Imo once yuh doing sheit....real make out....I can only speak for my area...rupert griffith was a woft and he just pass the baton to glenda....glad I doh vote...

Postby The_Honourable » August 14th, 2018, 11:19 am

Therefore... same old same old.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » August 14th, 2018, 11:55 am

drchaos wrote:If the UNC win the next elections, I wonder if all the pro UNC bloggers here will continue to rant about how much a failure the government is or would they just go silent?

Nah they will go silent.. De donkey and friends will stay off tuner politics until pnm come back in power. Pro UNC at heart.

Postby De Dragon » August 14th, 2018, 12:02 pm

Zetski wrote:

Nah they will go silent.. De donkey and friends will stay off tuner politics until pnm come back in power. Pro UNC at heart.

Maccomere man that you are, if you go back to my pre-PNM GORTT posts, you'd see otherwise. Just like the equally maccomeremannish other PNM stoolies here, I notice that you've not commented on the appropriateness of that undressing skit at the PNM "family" Day

Postby The_Honourable » August 14th, 2018, 12:28 pm

You would think the organizers of the family day would stay away from skits that may come across as religiously divisive which reinforces the "hindus under attack" belief. Then politics, race and now gender easily gets involved.

Suppose at a UNC family day, the skit was a woman covering the red "gorillas" or "apes" in a yellow sari? you will see pnmites, fat ass brigade, kambon and pro-pnm commentators on facebook bawling oh how they see afro-trinis as apes and how dem indos want to enslave us and take over the country.

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » August 14th, 2018, 1:35 pm

The_Honourable wrote:You would think the organizers of the family day would stay away from skits that may come across as religiously divisive which reinforces the "hindus under attack" belief. Then politics, race and now gender easily gets involved.

Suppose at a UNC family day, the skit was a woman covering the red "gorillas" or "apes" in a yellow sari? you will see pnmites, fat ass brigade, kambon and pro-pnm commentators on facebook bawling oh how they see afro-trinis as apes and how dem indos want to enslave us and take over the country.

Wha really wrong with that though? The PNM running the economy like they running their household. Leaving us with nuttin in the fridge, no money in the pocket, and we hadda go to the grocery not to buy, but to thief a bread and condense milk to survive. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby De Dragon » August 14th, 2018, 2:07 pm

The_Honourable wrote:You would think the organizers of the family day would stay away from skits that may come across as religiously divisive which reinforces the "hindus under attack" belief. Then politics, race and now gender easily gets involved.

Well the PNM Tunts Brigade led by half wits and morons like Zetskidmark and Tokesy really believe in WTN, and thus watch how they will remain dotishly silent in response to the images/video, except to criticize me, or maybe you.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 14th, 2018, 7:03 pm

How they go bathe down hinds with the flood water

Zetski

Postby Zetski » August 14th, 2018, 10:34 pm

Zetski wrote:

Maccomere man that you are, if you go back to my pre-PNM GORTT posts, you'd see otherwise. Just like the equally maccomeremannish other PNM stoolies here, I notice that you've not commented on the appropriateness of that undressing skit at the PNM "family" Day

I have not been on tuner in a while I must have missed it.. im not a cripple like you who spends his time all day behind a screen.. go and clean yuh room.. i sure its a labass in there.. or moms does still clean up after you? Lil mama man like to throw talk :lol:

Postby hydroep » August 15th, 2018, 12:25 am

Groups outraged over PNM sari skit

The skit at Sunday’s PNM family day depicting a sari-clad woman being disrobed by men dressed as gorillas has sparked outrage.

Offence has been taken by one pundit who plans to stage a “sari protest” outside the prime minister’s St Clair office tomorrow, while others such as the Hindu Women’s Organisation and Womantra have condemned the act, saying it represents violence against women.

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/groups-outraged-over-pnm-sari-skit/article_f55e356c-a034-11e8-815b-ef86ec3cf0ce.html

This is probably just another distraction by the PNM to keep its grassroots occupied. The worrying thing is — like the 'Calcutta ship' fiasco — Sh!tkicker and his band of merry sh!tlickers seem intent on testing the limits of our country's ethnic tolerance in pursuit of short-term political objectives.

Well, leh dem go right ahead. How yuh make yuh bed, is so yuh go lie on it...:|

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2018, 3:42 am

hydroep wrote:

The skit at Sunday’s PNM family day depicting a sari-clad woman being disrobed by men dressed as gorillas has sparked outrage.

Offence has been taken by one pundit who plans to stage a “sari protest” outside the prime minister’s St Clair office tomorrow, while others such as the Hindu Women’s Organisation and Womantra have condemned the act, saying it represents violence against women.

https://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/local/groups-outraged-over-pnm-sari-skit/article_f55e356c-a034-11e8-815b-ef86ec3cf0ce.html

This is probably just another distraction by the PNM to keep its grassroots occupied. The worrying thing is — like the 'Calcutta ship' fiasco — Sh!tkicker and his band of merry sh!tlickers seem intent on testing the limits of our country's ethnic tolerance in pursuit of short-term political objectives.

Nothing new here that is normal PNM behaviour and how PNM ppl think about indo trinis.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2018, 5:09 am

hydroep wrote:

tbh....once Sat Maraj not rattled, then is nothing big...shrugs shoulders

bess almera

Postby bess almera » August 15th, 2018, 7:11 am

“...Speaking by telephone on CNC3’s The Morning Brew yesterday, Hinds accused some of those who have voiced their discontent of the presentation, including a pundit, of trying to politicise the skit put on by one constituency.

“We consider what was done here to be absolutely non-offensive. As far as I see, the lady was dressed in yellow and that yellow was taken off and she turned red. In other words, she turned PNM and that how I saw it, so I am quite shocked.”...”

Accusing someone of politicizing a skit in paragraph one then uttering paragraph two seems contradictory imo. :?

I wonder if he thought about what he said before saying it or he just wanted to talk?

Postby sMASH » August 15th, 2018, 8:14 am

Of course he will call hema and talk that rubbish.

Postby hydroep » August 15th, 2018, 8:33 am

bess almera wrote:“...Speaking by telephone on CNC3’s The Morning Brew yesterday, Hinds accused some of those who have voiced their discontent of the presentation, including a pundit, of trying to politicise the skit put on by one constituency.

“We consider what was done here to be absolutely non-offensive. As far as I see, the lady was dressed in yellow and that yellow was taken off and she turned red. In other words, she turned PNM and that how I saw it, so I am quite shocked.”...”

Accusing someone of politicizing a skit in paragraph one then uttering paragraph two seems contradictory imo. :?

I wonder if he thought about what he said before saying it or he just wanted to talk?

Hinds just digging a hole for himself and the party leadership with that explanation.

Following his logic it's clear that the two male performers dressed as Red Gorillas represent the PNM membership. This raises an interesting question: Does the party faithful have a problem with that particular bit of symbolism?

Probably not, because, yunno, it's all in good fun.

So long as it's "we" making fun of we and not "them" making fun of we, all ah we is one fam-ah-lee...:|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2018, 10:04 am

rowlee say half the guavament is injun...daz true?

Postby The_Honourable » August 15th, 2018, 11:57 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rowlee say half the guavament is injun...daz true?

More like half the government is Stuart Young.

hydroep wrote:So long as it's "we" making fun of we and not "them" making fun of we, all ah we is one fam-ah-lee...:|

GOOOOSHHH... PREACH!!!

Postby Rovin » August 15th, 2018, 7:12 pm

so tv6 jes now say a group gonna be protesting d "sari skit" in front of d white house tomorrow morning , kamla is going to join them .....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2018, 9:55 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:so tv6 jes now say a group gonna be protesting d "sari skit" in front of d white house tomorrow morning , kamla is going to join them .....

This should be intetesting...but tbh...I doh really see the big issue with the skit nah...