.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby zoom rader » April 13th, 2015, 7:44 am

Habit7 wrote:Well I for one could say nothing, I am not a resident of DM West. But for the 24 years he was MP he did nothing. CDA, all the yachting and shipping industries blooming and providing jobs, the mega farm and the sheer reality that most places in his constituency are worth multiple times the per sq ft of where ever you live are all factors of mere chance.

All of which are lands stolen from Afro trinis. Eric Williams never gave back the land to the rightful owners. Many of which reside in carnege and live in poverty.

Apart from that the boating ppl made what they have now from little and no help from PNM.
PNM does not provide jobs in boating, maybe cepep to cut grass in west

Postby Habit7 » April 13th, 2015, 7:47 am

UML wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

you referring to the MV Sue?
What does MV Sue have to do with Dr. Rowley UML?

Postby zoom rader » April 13th, 2015, 7:49 am

Habit7 wrote:

If he's not part of the solution then he's part of the problem.
He knew what was going on and did nothing about it.

Postby eliteauto » April 13th, 2015, 8:08 am

Habit7 wrote:

are you prepared to apply that logic to the current Gov't?

Postby Habit7 » April 13th, 2015, 8:10 am

Habit7 wrote:

I dont know if he knew what was going on, he was fired from the Cabinet around that time of the purchase of MV Sue for pointing out other excesses.

What the entire PP govt doing about the $34M given to Mr Daniel without even a derelict ship to show for it?

Postby Redman » April 13th, 2015, 8:15 am

Allyuh realize there are enough issues on both sides to disqualify both parties from obtaining power again?

Postby Habit7 » April 13th, 2015, 8:30 am

Redman wrote:Allyuh realize there are enough issues on both sides to disqualify both parties from obtaining power again?

Postby zoom rader » April 13th, 2015, 8:34 am

eliteauto wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

are you prepared to apply that logic to the current Gov't?

All the ills that showed PNM type behaviour in the PP was parted out and removed .
In PNM they sweep things under the carpet cause PNM take care of their own and reward then for wrong doings.

Postby dougla_boy » April 13th, 2015, 8:37 am

Habit7 wrote:
Redman wrote:Allyuh realize there are enough issues on both sides to disqualify both parties from obtaining power again?

this!

it's a battle of the "lesser of 2 evils" imo.....

but as for the sycophants out there it is as disparate as black and white.

once ur show any "support" of anything other than the PPG, yuh ah PNM.

Postby zoom rader » April 13th, 2015, 8:42 am

dougla_boy wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

this!

it's a battle of the "lesser of 2 evils" imo.....

but as for the sycophants out there it is as disparate as black and white.

once ur show any "support" of anything other than the PPG, yuh ah PNM.

PNM supports lies in Carrera and Golden grove.

Postby RASC » April 13th, 2015, 10:00 am

New report in today's paper reveal even tho both sides poke fun at one another... PNM supporters use memes while PP supporters are using RACE as a way to attack the opposition

Are we surprised?

Use this forum as an example.

Postby zoom rader » April 13th, 2015, 10:12 am

RASC wrote:New report in today's paper reveal even tho both sides poke fun at one another... PNM supporters use memes while PP supporters are using RACE as a way to attack the opposition

Are we surprised?

The Media cant pick up the door to door walk abouts by PNM ppl that spread their race attacks mouth to mouth

Postby RASC » April 13th, 2015, 10:22 am

RASC wrote:New report in today's paper reveal even tho both sides poke fun at one another... PNM supporters use memes while PP supporters are using RACE as a way to attack the opposition

Are we surprised?

The Media cant pick up the door to door walk abouts by PNM ppl that spread their race attacks mouth to mouth

My mistake, was for ONLINE...the report spoke about online tirades/attacks.

Again look at this forum as an example.

Postby Redman » April 13th, 2015, 11:16 am

but you can

Postby dougla_boy » April 13th, 2015, 11:25 am

because ZR is a popular guy...so the info regarding the unscrupulous practices and malice of the PNM comes back to him at a moment's notice.

Postby UML » April 13th, 2015, 12:53 pm

ZR doh study dem nah...tonight is Monday Night Forum...d shock dey does get does keep dem quiet and hiding for a few days.

Postby Habit7 » April 13th, 2015, 1:00 pm

UML wrote:ZR doh study dem nah...tonight is Monday Night Forum...d shock dey does get does keep dem quiet and hiding for a few days.
The only person quiet is Kamla after she promised #Marlenegate.

I guess whatever error she is accusing Marlene of doing will have to continue until it is politically expedient to reveal it.

Postby UML » April 13th, 2015, 1:22 pm

Habit7 wrote:
UML wrote:ZR doh study dem nah...tonight is Monday Night Forum...d shock dey does get does keep dem quiet and hiding for a few days.
The only person quiet is Kamla after she promised #Marlenegate.

I guess whatever error she is accusing Marlene of doing will have to continue until it is politically expedient to reveal it.

Just like the Calabar Foundation Cheque and Missing Fishing Facility :|

Postby rfari » April 13th, 2015, 1:31 pm

I hear Calder Hart going on UNC platform to buss growley file

Postby zoom rader » April 13th, 2015, 1:31 pm

dougla_boy wrote:because ZR is a popular guy...so the info regarding the unscrupulous practices and malice of the PNM comes back to him at a moment's notice.

There are Afro trinis that are disgusted when these ppl that show up at their door spewing PNM race talk. It makes them sick as some of these afros have injun blood line. Once you look like Morgan Job or Rowley they assume you pro PNM and African and will support the cause.
I said before the mixed population is the largest growing group and they not sit by and let PNM Continue to abuse their foreparents.
Dougla_boy is a lil confused right now since he gave up fine women . :-P

Postby Habit7 » April 13th, 2015, 1:31 pm

So #Marlenegate is about what the Integrity Commission already adjudicate on?

You guys probably need to stick to false rape allegations. It does somehow whip up a UNC crowd.

Postby RASC » April 13th, 2015, 1:32 pm

Don't be surprised if the PP crowd asks him to run for their Ft. Lauderdale seat.

Postby zoom rader » April 13th, 2015, 1:34 pm

RASC wrote:Don't be surprised if the PP crowd asks him to run for their Ft. Lauderdale seat.

Didn't PNM abroad kick you off their site and banned you

Postby UML » April 13th, 2015, 1:37 pm

who dey?

What is San Fernando Carnival committee involvement with this event, is taxpayers money involved?

Postby Redman » April 13th, 2015, 1:41 pm

Well IMHO I think its crap that we all waiting on election date to be announced whenever she feels like...further proof that the nation's business is subjugated to political expediency.

All the files that have to buss...when politically convenient to who ever bussing dem means we have issues ...money disappearing while politics playing.

We had the PNM lay in parliement the ballah report-66% of the petrodollars stolen
The Airport Enquiry indicated the same proportion of money stolen.
Not an arrest and conviction...business continues....and we still have people here that sell their allegiance to 3 letters.

Really???

Postby Habit7 » April 13th, 2015, 1:50 pm

UML wrote:What is San Fernando Carnival committee involvement with this event, is taxpayers money involved?
Do you pull ever post from Allan Karin's profile? Where you seeing Sando Carnival?

Its called responsible campaign financing. Every US presidential candidate does it. You go if you want to contribute. No box drain financiers here.

Questionable financing is what allows the PP to print The Voice that no one buys and there are only 3 ads. Plus because nobody wants it I had to find 2 copies thrown in my yard along with the rest of neighbours this weekend, they are almost forcing you to read their propaganda Punch.

Postby Habit7 » April 13th, 2015, 1:52 pm

Redman wrote:We had the PNM lay in parliement the ballah report-66% of the petrodollars stolen
Not an arrest and conviction...business continues....and we still have people here that sell their allegiance to 3 letters.

Really???
The Airport Inquiry had arrests and convictions.

Postby rfari » April 13th, 2015, 4:59 pm

Half WO lock for UNC Monday night for-rum later 8-)

Postby Redman » April 13th, 2015, 5:36 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Redman wrote:We had the PNM lay in parliement the ballah report-66% of the petrodollars stolen

Really???
The Airport Inquiry had arrests and convictions.

Hark....is that the splitting of hairs I detect?

Postby eliteauto » April 13th, 2015, 5:43 pm

where pray tell is tonight's Monday night For-rum? Seeing as you're very deep in the bowels of the party