Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby AllTrac » April 23rd, 2014, 8:17 pm

white bottle "new formula"

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » April 23rd, 2014, 9:33 pm

1mr is the nastiest pre i ever taste, but it was decent...the new 1mr vortex, im yet to try tho. Any 1 who tried the two can compare em fo me?

Postby AllTrac » April 24th, 2014, 8:33 am

actually i find 1mr to be the best tasting pre for me which doesnt have me burping it throughout my workout and no crashes, i can sleep fine after. Beastpre was pretty nasty and i hated how it didnt mix well, lots of fine crystal floating around and it either kept me up all night or I suffered a pretty bad crash from it

Postby X_Factor » April 24th, 2014, 11:08 am

the 50serving vortex is pretty cheap off amazon
i may actually give it a try

bought this
http://www.amazon.com/True-Athlete-Kre- ... ne+alkalyn

only used it twice and re-started the gym yesterday after a 2 week rest and i must say the bloating and upset feeling is totally gone when compared to the mono!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 24th, 2014, 11:33 am

I tried a bunch of pres, usually only take it 3-4 days for the week, so a bottle usually lasts me a couple months.
Beast - does nothing for me, mixes like crap.
Hyde - good focus and energy, clumps if stored more than a month. Swear it loses potency too.
Assault - good stuff, longer to clump but eventually does.
1mr - good all points, scored sample so no long term review
ON pre - good all points, sample so no long term review
arnold - bleh. Tastes like crap, mixes like crap, does nothing for me

Couple others i can't remember offhand, nothing stands out.

Postby DFC » April 24th, 2014, 11:45 am

anyone use any test supps?

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 24th, 2014, 12:52 pm

Once scored a bottle of ON Tribbulus (sp?) for free with a bb.com order - but I didn't feel any different. WOFT for me at least.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » April 24th, 2014, 8:44 pm

I used Stak and BodyStrong Test Boost Ultra (Tribulus and ZMA).
I find both work for me in terms of strength gains.

[/stillnotswole]

Postby X_Factor » April 28th, 2014, 11:13 pm

anyone interested in one of these?....maybe if we order like 3-4 at once it may be cheaper
im guessing less than 100...?
http://www.amazon.com/Bluewave-Daily-BP ... SVBCK0Z442

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 2nd, 2014, 7:14 pm

http://www.amazon.com/Moochas-Gracias-B ... B00FSOVCSM

I hear this advertising on the radio
anybody know the price?

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 6th, 2014, 10:02 am

Thread quiet.
Still plodding along on my path to the shred. Have a shoulder/collarbone pain now, mostly feel it with chest press, so I think I have to give that some rest for a couple weeks.

Side note, maybe it's a placebo, but I started taking 5g glutamine with my PWO on weight days and I've observed significantly less soreness the next day. (broscience placebo?)

If alyuh bros hear about anywhere that selling used gym equipment, if I can score some kettle bells that'd be awesome. Me eh buying that new. Should be getting my power tower anytime now. Can't wait.

My prediction after my first bout of dips, pullups and vertical leg raises:

Postby 16 cycles » May 6th, 2014, 10:37 am

pull a tooth - no gym...

guess i on a cut...

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 6th, 2014, 10:39 am

Just got a snack: SESAME CRUNCH basically "Benny Ball" in a bar form, from
OH SNACKS haz 90g of protein, 80g of carbs and 45g of healthy fats.
For a it-bitty snack, thats pretty amazing. :)

Eat big to get big

TRENDSETA

Postby TRENDSETA » May 6th, 2014, 11:20 am

90g of protein ? You sure about that number?

snatman

Postby snatman » May 6th, 2014, 11:41 am

My current stack consists of:
Food, with some extra food added in.

Intermittent fasting FTW

Postby AllTrac » May 6th, 2014, 11:50 am

eurotuner wrote:Just got a snack: SESAME CRUNCH basically "Benny Ball" in a bar form, from

Eat big to get big

hadda be a typo. 9g pro

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » May 6th, 2014, 8:29 pm

snatman wrote:My current stack consists of:
Food, with some extra food added in.

Intermittent fasting FTW

Intermittent fasting kills gains.... I put on a lot of weight over the easter week. So I started a intermittent fast. 7pm to 9am
Also doing cardio every morning coupled with weight training in the evening.
I trying to lose the love handles.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » May 6th, 2014, 8:51 pm

Trac let's see some more progress pics nah,
Need some motivation to rid the belly fat.

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » May 10th, 2014, 3:41 pm

AllTrac wrote:1MR is a pretty good pre workout

GAT Nitraflex is hands down the best pre-workout I have ever used, its a preworkout and test booster in one.

VERY VERY rarely do I ever rate up a supplement, but this one is surely worth it.

I swear it actually feels like the pump you get on DIANABOL! And im not exaggerating.

And oh.....stocking soon :lol:

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 10th, 2014, 5:36 pm

AllTrac wrote:
eurotuner wrote:Just got a snack: SESAME CRUNCH basically "Benny Ball" in a bar form, from

Eat big to get big

hadda be a typo. 9g pro

Thats what it said
9g of protein per serving
And it has 10 servings per pack...........

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 10th, 2014, 7:57 pm

So I ate some cake and icecream today, BUT I had a killer 2 hour weight session this morn and lunch was about 500kcal. So me eh do too bad.

Deserved the easeup tho- 3 months of maintaining hardcore IF, broke a long plateau - down a further 15 lb from Feb.

170lb , snitches - belly getting smaller, upper body looking bigger - it used to be the other way around. Still have about 10-12 to go to completely lose the last of the flab methinks.

I'll keep on keeping on.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 10th, 2014, 8:15 pm

Congrats man, that is huge progress breaking that plateau.

Postby 1UZFE » May 10th, 2014, 8:25 pm

Vexxx how much u was when u started??
Rhel inspiration bro..

Postby Trini Hookah » May 10th, 2014, 8:35 pm

Overeating caught up to me yes, find myself with some handles setting in.

VD et al, how you guize lost handles if you had any?

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 10th, 2014, 9:43 pm

Apparently handles are the last thing to go - still working on mine. Even though I'm leaning out, the little fat boy in me refuses to let my belly go. It's going down slowly, but surely. Hope 6 more months of IF, clean eating and some good core training can help get me where I want to be
@1uz - was 255.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » May 11th, 2014, 7:49 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Overeating caught up to me yes, find myself with some handles setting in.

Easter bunnies left you a present too

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » May 11th, 2014, 7:51 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Overeating caught up to me yes, find myself with some handles setting in.

Look into yohmbine hcl.
Works for slim ppl with low fat percent, who wanna get rid of the stubborn belly fat that won't go.

Mind you it has some sides if not used properly.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 11th, 2014, 8:07 am

Dj_Bee wrote:

Look into yohmbine hcl.
Works for slim ppl with low fat percent, who wanna get rid of the stubborn belly fat that won't go.

Thanks will do.

Postby X_Factor » May 11th, 2014, 9:06 am

Dj_Bee wrote:

Look into yohmbine hcl.

sides yuh say.....lol

just be very careful what you think in public.....

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » May 11th, 2014, 1:47 pm

Anybody tried carb cycling? I lost a good bit of weight but I seem to have hit a dred plateau. I am eating 1250 cals a day and now and I`m not seeing any change. I am getting a bit frustrated.

I work out 5 days a week and after each weight training session I walk a mile.

Any suggestions?