BANzai Rastafarai wrote:"in terms of emotional stability, these young fellas are the new women" - Truth.
cinco wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:"in terms of emotional stability, these young fellas are the new women" - Truth.
come an take a run nah rasta is real kix on dah field
doh let the beat up online trow yuh off
rfari wrote:Fellas let's take the criticisms, learn from them and move on. We all have aspects of the game to improve and for the fellas that are regulars, positive changes have been observed. Just make the effort to come out sweat.
nismotrinidappa wrote:lol sweat does be decent.. i een later........
Cjruckus wrote:I played strike last night. Throw away an open goal. Feel I beating up?
Everybody different. Some players just expect the most from everybody. That's normal.
If you can't handle it, then team sports not for you.
sharkman121 wrote:men improving for real.. before this tuner sweat thingy began, i musbe play football (non-ps3 football) twice in mih life.
adriano7910 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:men improving for real.. before this tuner sweat thingy began, i musbe play football (non-ps3 football) twice in mih life.
yea you and jusme,,,,two basketballers who body movement the same on the football field.
sharkman121 wrote:adriano7910 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:men improving for real.. before this tuner sweat thingy began, i musbe play football (non-ps3 football) twice in mih life.
yea you and jusme,,,,two basketballers who body movement the same on the football field.
doh study dat, jus pass mih d ball when ah make mih lung busting runs than dem, cuz ah does take a whole 5 mins to catch mih breath.
adriano7910 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:men improving for real.. before this tuner sweat thingy began, i musbe play football (non-ps3 football) twice in mih life.
Cjruckus wrote:But the mitre ball bad.
Dais class there.
Trini Hookah wrote:Cjruckus wrote:But the mitre ball bad.
Dais class there.