The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby rollingstock » March 19th, 2017, 5:29 pm

Awwwwwww little girl panties all bunched up cause she got called out for making an uninformed erroneous statement.

Is yours babes doh study how it looks, pull it out.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 19th, 2017, 9:28 pm

Being petty is your last resort 8's? u'll never admit that there are people in senior positions 3 O levels.. I probably won't either..

Ok I'll give u the benefit of the doubt... they are all qualified for their positions.. but the detection rate is a big duck egg 0.. sooo allyuh qualified for what again? give it a rest bro, this is beyond you and the capacity of your colleagues..

Postby rollingstock » March 19th, 2017, 10:22 pm

You still can't prove your point so you use misdirection. You should pursue a career in politricks.

But you are right they are 'mostly' inept in raising the detection rate but they are not solely to blame. Our entire society as a whole is to blame.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » March 19th, 2017, 10:56 pm

Fair..

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » March 20th, 2017, 6:48 am

police most corrupted.. why you think it have police complaints authority and professional standards bureau to lock up all ah dem.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » March 20th, 2017, 10:13 am

rollingstock wrote:You still can't prove your point so you use misdirection. You should pursue a career in politricks.

But you are right they are 'mostly' inept in raising the detection rate but they are not solely to blame. Our entire society as a whole is to blame.

Right so I hear you about the society being culpable because we've seen numerous times where a 'big fish' or 'well known gang leader' was arrested and the people from his community burn tires, threaten police officers, obstruct traffic and are a general nuisance demanding the release of their 'community leader', thus somewhat negating the effect of pulling one of these guys off the streets, but on the flip side, what about the plethora of State witnesses that 'just so happen' to meet their demise mere days before they're required to testify against someone?? How can the citizens be expected to assist the police in their fight against crime when it's a proven fact that witness protection, if it exists, is seriously flawed??

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » March 20th, 2017, 10:50 am

A park bad yesterday and took a picture to get the tread back on track but you guys my laugh at meh cocoa benz

src1983

Postby src1983 » March 20th, 2017, 10:58 am

Thread way of course

Postby rollingstock » March 20th, 2017, 11:29 am

Joshie23 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:You still can't prove your point so you use misdirection. You should pursue a career in politricks.

Right so I hear you about the society being culpable because we've seen numerous times where a 'big fish' or 'well known gang leader' was arrested and the people from his community burn tires, threaten police officers, obstruct traffic and are a general nuisance demanding the release of their 'community leader', thus somewhat negating the effect of pulling one of these guys off the streets, but on the flip side, what about the plethora of State witnesses that 'just so happen' to meet their demise mere days before they're required to testify against someone?? How can the citizens be expected to assist the police in their fight against crime when it's a proven fact that witness protection, if it exists, is seriously flawed??

State witness protection has a 100% success rate. If persons refuse state protection they are responsible for their own safety. Most don't want to give up their freedom eg. Russell Huggins, going jouvert more important than their life.

Postby Les Bain » March 20th, 2017, 1:59 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:A park bad yesterday and took a picture to get the tread back on track but you guys my laugh at meh cocoa benz

Get a nerd to photoshop a mosaic on your ride and upload the pic nah man.

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » March 20th, 2017, 4:35 pm

State witness protection has a 100% success rate. If persons refuse state protection they are responsible for their own safety. Most don't want to give up their freedom eg. Russell Huggins, going jouvert more important than their life.

Clint Huggins

Postby rollingstock » March 20th, 2017, 5:05 pm

Lol good looking out bro, thanks for the correction.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » April 15th, 2017, 12:44 am

Postby maj. tom » April 15th, 2017, 8:23 am

fake set up though. called out in the comment section by everyone.

Postby j.o.e » May 9th, 2017, 6:58 pm

This gem in movietowne POS

Postby K74T » July 10th, 2017, 8:27 pm

God tell im to park dey

Postby matr1x » July 10th, 2017, 11:35 pm

Damn....the temptation to vandalize is too great. ..

bbainey

Postby bbainey » July 25th, 2017, 7:26 pm

JTA Couva Image

Postby Dizzy28 » August 7th, 2017, 9:23 am

123.jpg

Saw this sign on several properties in Tunapuna over the weekend.
My inference is that the owners will cause a flat tire if you park in front their property (counter intuitive though as you will now spend time changing a flat or several flats).

Is this even legal or is considered malicious damage to property?

make meh care

Postby make meh care » August 7th, 2017, 9:54 am

K74T wrote:Image

God tell im to park dey

Parkade again. I wonder how they walked down the stairs

kstt

Postby kstt » August 14th, 2017, 4:53 pm

Screenshot_2017-08-14-16-36-59.png

Screenshot_2017-08-14-16-37-25.png

Screenshot_2017-08-14-16-37-51.png

Screenshot_2017-08-14-16-38-17.png

Inconsiderate Jackarse living on Cipero Road, St. John's Village, Princes Town.
Parking on a pavement on a corner opposite another vehicle which he also owns.
The idiot would not consider parking on the same side as the truck and make it safer for all drivers. I wish the police would wreck him one morning. #dottishdeejay

TRAVIS23

Postby TRAVIS23 » August 14th, 2017, 8:51 pm

TRAVIS23

Postby TRAVIS23 » August 14th, 2017, 8:53 pm

TRAVIS23

Postby TRAVIS23 » August 14th, 2017, 8:53 pm

Couva hospital

Postby matr1x » August 14th, 2017, 11:06 pm

I hear a traffic warden talking about in tunapuna somebody going around smearing feces in the underside of the driver side handle of badly parked vehicles. Is there any fact to this?

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » August 18th, 2017, 8:46 am

matr1x wrote:I hear a traffic warden talking about in tunapuna somebody going around smearing feces in the underside of the driver side handle of badly parked vehicles. Is there any fact to this?

Prob the monkey man frm tuna

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » August 18th, 2017, 9:30 am

matr1x wrote:I hear a traffic warden talking about in tunapuna somebody going around smearing feces in the underside of the driver side handle of badly parked vehicles. Is there any fact to this?

HAHAHAHA thats genius!

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 18th, 2017, 10:52 am

Monkey Man wrote:

HAHAHAHA thats genius!

d faq ........ :lol:

Postby Dizzy28 » August 18th, 2017, 10:58 am

Monkey Man wrote:

HAHAHAHA thats genius!

But whoever doing the smearing also have the toose on his/her hands!!

Postby Rovin » August 18th, 2017, 11:36 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol:

gotta be gloves or plastic bags on hands ....