When was the last time you....

AYE_SOLDIER

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 12th, 2012, 3:54 pm

yrs ago

when is last time you got so angry with someone at the office and recited an epic speech off for the said person, and when you saw them you said nothing and pass them straight....

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 12th, 2012, 4:04 pm

a lil while back,

when is the last time you read some thing funny on the net but didn't laugh but just breath out through your nose heavier than usual ?..

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 12th, 2012, 4:53 pm

this morning

when is the last time you accidentally got soak in the rain :/

Postby supercharged turbo » November 12th, 2012, 6:10 pm

Friday

When was de last time somebody throw ah scratch bomb by yuh foot?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 13th, 2012, 3:43 pm

never

when last time your ex called and asked for some sex.

Postby ismithx » November 13th, 2012, 8:44 pm

rite now...

when was the last time you do so much brainwork that your brain kick into automatic and start doing the work without you consciously thinking about it?

Postby Hook » November 13th, 2012, 8:44 pm

:lol: if yuh never get called by an ex for sex, then your ex doh eat vomit

But to answer, abt 3 seconds ago...wait, now...

When was d last time yuh sip margaritas while making saheena?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 13th, 2012, 9:53 pm

Last month - that was painful

When was the last time you felt like shooting someone?

Postby supercharged turbo » November 13th, 2012, 10:02 pm

5 mins ago :evil:

When last yuh fall down in public?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 14th, 2012, 6:23 am

years ago,open man hole cover

when last time you run down the rubbish truck to throw away one little wrapper.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 14th, 2012, 8:05 am

never.

when was the last time you ducking a class /boss by going late

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 14th, 2012, 8:09 am

haha this morning

when is the last time you got to urge to slap a co-worker for having no manners!

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 14th, 2012, 10:26 am

every day..

when was the last time yuh bend down to pick up someting in a quiet office, and yuh knee joints gone " CLACKS!"

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 14th, 2012, 10:44 am

never

when is the last time you felt the urge to slump in your office chair and take a sleep....

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2012, 10:56 am

now

when was d last time yuh blow spitballs thru a ball point pen thingy?

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2012, 10:58 am

bout 6-7 years

when last yuh had to clean dog sheit from yuh driveway before leaving home?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 14th, 2012, 11:05 am

last month

when is the last time you accidentally answered your phone and taught it was your friend and started talking not knowing it was a complete stranger...

Postby ismithx » November 14th, 2012, 11:23 am

never....

when is the last time you walk up to somebody and touch them only to realize is a stranger and not your friend?

konartis

Postby konartis » November 14th, 2012, 11:26 am

horn a man...
was liming this woman from tbland side...thing going real good...next thing you knw the woman married an have a chile...she husband brace me had to reason with him.....how woman so??

Postby MG Man » November 14th, 2012, 11:50 am

ismithx wrote:never....

when is the last time you walk up to somebody and touch them only to realize is a stranger and not your friend?

every time I go POS for carnival
When last a taxi man bawl yuh up for drivin like ah a$$?

NR8

Re: RE: When was the last time you....

Postby NR8 » November 14th, 2012, 12:04 pm

Never

When last yuh bawl up a taxi man for driving like ah a$$???

Sent from my Lumia 800 using Board Express

searchingone

Re: RE: When was the last time you....

Postby searchingone » November 14th, 2012, 12:20 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:years ago,open man hole cover

when last time you run down the rubbish truck to throw away one little wrapper.

your name is Azam by chance?

NR8 wrote:

When last yuh bawl up a taxi man for driving like ah a$$???

Sent from my Lumia 800 using Board Express

never

when last you feel mash up the next day after a beach bath?

Postby rollingstock » November 14th, 2012, 12:25 pm

^ Last year sometime, had teh cold.

when last you shot someone, thought they were dead and left them, and see the person a week later walking with a limp still alive?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 14th, 2012, 2:20 pm

the last time i shot Chuck Norris

when last yuh go to brush yuh teeth and soon as yuh go to wet the tooth paste it fall off the brush?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 14th, 2012, 2:23 pm

Yesterday :evil:

When was the last time you were disgusted with someone's appearance at work?

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2012, 2:31 pm

by "disgusted", you mean u wanna poke her buttamhole, right?

if so, then...all day today

when was d last time yuh fly paper planes in work?

k tech corp.

Postby k tech corp. » November 14th, 2012, 2:43 pm

when was d last time you farted lumps??

Postby Bizzare » November 14th, 2012, 2:46 pm

thelem wrote:about 2 years now...

When last a girl say she not having sex with someone and the fella say he having sex with her.

earlier this yr. I hav a cuz who always "bullin somebody gyul chile", but the smallies dem doz say otherwise.

When last yuh buss a rotten fart in the office and catch rel kicks in yuh head when everybody nose bunnin and blaming each other :lol: :lol:

k tech corp.

Postby k tech corp. » November 14th, 2012, 2:50 pm

Bizzare wrote:
thelem wrote:about 2 years now...

When last a girl say she not having sex with someone and the fella say he having sex with her.

earlier this yr. I hav a cuz who always "bullin somebody gyul chile", but the smallies dem doz say otherwise.

When last yuh buss a rotten fart in the office and catch rel kicks in yuh head when everybody nose bunnin and blaming each other :lol: :lol:

in a divali function with the minister of Tertiary edu and skills training las week lol

when was d las time yuh thief government toilet paper from the toilet...

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2012, 3:00 pm

never...dem does buy sandpaper here so I does move wit meh own roll

when was d last time yuh forget yuh own roll?