Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby K74T » September 30th, 2020, 9:12 am

pugboy wrote:a next 26 get hold on the beach yesterday
seems residents calling the cops
I really did see a couple police vehicles and 2 CCC buses racing through Siparia yesterday evening.

Postby MaxPower » September 30th, 2020, 10:31 am

sMASH wrote:Before I was thinking the Latin cartel would use the opportunity to come in and gain a foot hold here.

But taking and registering vene just seemed too odd ball a decision to jess up and make.

Now I thinking they deliberately intending for Latin gangs to come here using the vene registration as a cover.

Y?
security contracts.
If u always have crime, you u always hadda pelt out money behind security.

And if the crime getting worse and worse, you hadd pelt out more and more money.

Fleck the health care and the education and the road.

A road is not a necessity, but muder and robbery are... I to address the that is.

Hello sMASH,

Keeping safe i’m sure.

Over 300,000+ Venes are here bro.

Where are the gangs?

Where is the crime?

The “experts” and false predictors need to give us a figure or some period in time when to expect negative societal impacts from the Venezuelan influx.

With the amount of Venezuelans here, i must say they are doing remarkably well especially during a pandemic.

Ask yourself my good man if this is a catastrophe or a blessing.

Learn to live.

Postby sMASH » September 30th, 2020, 10:53 am

hold strain,,, setting up the defense spending pretense will take some time.

Postby matr1x » October 1st, 2020, 8:30 am

The gangs are here. They have been trading ammunition and facilitating people trafficking.

Also, doctors at mt hope having been having talks about the influx and the strain on staff.

So max need to stop trying to lie and deceive ppl.

Postby MaxPower » October 1st, 2020, 10:57 am

matr1x wrote:The gangs are here. They have been trading ammunition and facilitating people trafficking.

Also, doctors at mt hope having been having talks about the influx and the strain on staff.

So max need to stop trying to lie and deceive ppl.

Hello Slim,

How the diet these days bro?

When you have gangs, you have consequences on society e.g the Trini gangs..yeh? Where are the Vene gangs? Hiding?

Soldier the drug, ammo and trafficking trades have been going on way before the Venezuelan influx, stop now looking for previously existing reasons to criticize them. Yes, there is some crime that comes with the influx, but the numbers are very very low.

Since the Venezuelans are here, and in very high numbers, we have yet to see any significant negative impacts on society as i have been saying over and over.

And what is this mt hope doctors nonsense?

A “strain” on the staff? Lmao.

And they staying quiet?

The “strain” is a secret?

Trini patients in wards and waiting areas aren’t seeing this?

Trinis are unable to get medical attention?

Slim...Slim....Slim.....come better than this please.

Postby matr1x » October 1st, 2020, 1:30 pm

I can't help you of you are blind and senseless

Postby MaxPower » October 1st, 2020, 2:34 pm

matr1x wrote:I can't help you of you are blind and senseless

Slim,

If i am blind, then help me to see as i am your brother.

Bring something to the table...not just words.

Show me stats, facts, photos, videos....

The one one cases here and there just doesn’t add up Slim.

I am trying to agree with you but i just cannot seem to see the light you are trying to show me in the dark tunnel. Is the tunnel dark for a reason? Are all your accusations and assumption being hidden?

Help me to see.

Postby matr1x » October 3rd, 2020, 7:50 am

I am seeing they are holding more of the vene criminals. Good ppl, eh?

Postby MaxPower » October 3rd, 2020, 10:27 am

matr1x wrote:I am seeing they are holding more of the vene criminals. Good ppl, eh?

Hello Slim,

Not all Venes are criminals.

And yes, the majority of them have proven to be good, honest and hard working people.

Leave them alone.

Postby 88sins » October 3rd, 2020, 10:39 am

And yes, the majority of them have proven to be good, honest and hard working people.

this is a lie, so you are now officially also a liar in addition to your numerous other negative qualities. Do you personally know ALL venes in this country both legally and illegally, and their character traits and their histories throughout their lives prior to arrival here? no, yuh don't, so stop making jackass statements.

Si te gusta comer culo, cómete todo el culo que quieras, pero no trates de convencer a la gente de que culo es para comer mientras haces tu débil intento habitual de justificar por qué te lo comes, cuando tú y ambos saben que no lo es. para el consumo.

Postby MaxPower » October 3rd, 2020, 4:09 pm

this is a lie, so you are now officially also a liar in addition to your numerous other negative qualities. Do you personally know ALL venes in this country both legally and illegally, and their character traits and their histories throughout their lives prior to arrival here? no, yuh don't, so stop making jackass statements.

Si te gusta comer culo, cómete todo el culo que quieras, pero no trates de convencer a la gente de que culo es para comer mientras haces tu débil intento habitual de justificar por qué te lo comes, cuando tú y ambos saben que no lo es. para el consumo.

Reek,

Don’t be a jealous sour puss please.

Which Trini told you to hymc and fired you and hired a Vene?

Stop crying and wasting your time on translation apps.

All you have to do, is stop the complaining and ranting like a typical jealous Trini.

You are feeling oppressed because you lack confidence in yourself and you see the Venezuelans as a threat.

Once you start increasing your productivity and progress in life you would won’t be this intimidated by the Venezuelans.

Remember my door is always open, don’t forget that you can always message me privately if you ever feel like giving up in life.

Postby 88sins » October 3rd, 2020, 11:54 pm

Yuh still begging people to pm you? You really that friendless? You begging people you don't know (who don't want to do anything more than laugh at you) to dialogue with you privately, is not normal human behaviour. You should see someone about that. I know a few psychotherapists I could refer you to if you want.

Postby MaxPower » October 4th, 2020, 1:51 am

88sins wrote:Yuh still begging people to pm you? You really that friendless? You begging people you don't know (who don't want to do anything more than laugh at you) to dialogue with you privately, is not normal human behaviour. You should see someone about that. I know a few psychotherapists I could refer you to if you want.

Reek,

Simple yes or no, or when ever you’re having issues on the forum....pm me.

Nothing else, don’t get carried away.

Postby 88sins » October 4th, 2020, 6:13 am

88sins wrote:Yuh still begging people to pm you? You really that friendless? You begging people you don't know (who don't want to do anything more than laugh at you) to dialogue with you privately, is not normal human behaviour. You should see someone about that. I know a few psychotherapists I could refer you to if you want.

Reek,

When you ready to see the therapist let me know. If you want, considering that as it's a medical treatment a degree of privacy is to be expected, you may pm me to say when you ready. For that alone and NOTHING ELSE.

Postby matr1x » October 4th, 2020, 8:40 am

Police get called becuase a vene family in cunupia paid landlord in fake hundreds.

Stupid wetbacks

Postby MaxPower » October 4th, 2020, 12:31 pm

Reek,

When you ready to see the therapist let me know. If you want, considering that as it's a medical treatment a degree of privacy is to be expected, you may pm me to say when you ready. For that alone and NOTHING ELSE.

Reek,

I do not need therapy, thanks for offering.

But this is good, i did mention before that you can pm for important matters only and now you have offered me to pm you as well.

If there is need to pm you, i give you my word it will be only about what you mentioned and nothing else.

Stay safe.

Postby 88sins » October 4th, 2020, 5:52 pm

Max, you showing a lot of signs that you need psychological help.
Mad people don't know or think or feel they mad, and your denial is another confirmation of my suspicions.

Just saying.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2020, 7:02 pm

2 vene nationals (wanted for murder in vene) shot and killed by ttps today. A pc was also injured in the shooting

Postby MaxPower » October 7th, 2020, 7:14 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:2 vene nationals (wanted for murder in vene) shot and killed by ttps today. A pc was also injured in the shooting

Part of the few bad apples, but very good.

Postby Rovin » October 7th, 2020, 7:16 pm

jes now around d same time i too posted about d police & 2 vennies shooting in d gary & police thread .... :|

Postby pugboy » October 7th, 2020, 7:24 pm

You sounding like Sandra on beyond the tape

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:2 vene nationals (wanted for murder in vene) shot and killed by ttps today. A pc was also injured in the shooting

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2020, 7:24 pm

Yeah boy^ now seeing it...im reading some reports stating that a prison officer was killed in that as well??

Postby matr1x » October 8th, 2020, 1:25 am

They should string up their corpses along the coast. Just a gentle reminder to the rats coming in

Postby RedVEVO » October 8th, 2020, 3:39 am

pugboy wrote:You sounding like Sandra on beyond the tape

It takes about 1 month or more to do a criminal tracing in T&T .

Within hours the Venezuelans biography was obtained per "wanted for murder" etc., by TTPS.

So happy to know that TTPS has a peer to peer computer connection with PNB (Policía Nacional Bolivarian ).

Just amazing :D

Postby matr1x » October 8th, 2020, 8:53 am

saw the news that they demanding legal status.

WDMC??????

Dem for real?

Postby MaxPower » October 8th, 2020, 9:00 am

matr1x wrote:saw the news that they demanding legal status.

WDMC??????

Dem for real?

Hello Slim,

Let’s remain calm.

No decision is made as yet bro.

But on a serious note, these poor humble distraught people deserve a chance for a new life. They are here in tremendous numbers with positive effects on society.

Join me in prayer Slim.

Postby pugboy » October 8th, 2020, 9:06 am

they can demand whatever they want

WDMC??????

Dem for real?

Postby MaxPower » October 8th, 2020, 9:23 am

At least they are speaking out.

What Trinis demanding?

Free Carnival costumes?

Postby 88sins » October 8th, 2020, 11:44 am

pugboy wrote:they can demand whatever they want

WDMC??????

Dem for real?

True, anybody can say they want whatever.
Problem starts when they make demands to the parasitic mindless cowardly twits Trinis decided to put in charge and said twits say ok.

Lewwe see what happens, they will either be granted their request (which will signal the invitation to the rest of the horde to advance enmass), or not (in which case the steady stream will continue)

Now might be a good time for Trinis to stop and take stock of exactly what they voted for in the last election, and try to figure out a way to remedy their mistake.

Postby Ben_spanna » October 9th, 2020, 10:16 pm

4 men who apparently were speaking fluent Spanish tried to Kidnap a woman today in Chaguanas when she was rescued by by standers ... allyuh go ahead and welcome dem MC fvker, they now start their assault on Trinidad.