Government achievement thread (PNM EDITION 2015-2025)

Re: Government achievement thread.

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2017, 5:22 am

Redman/Eitieauto your PNM government is yet to provide a positive acheivment.

Meanwhile what's happening with Talparo seat since Maxi is absent and no representation for those folk.

But then again weather a seat has PNM representative or not it's comes as the same

Postby Gladiator » December 23rd, 2017, 6:50 am

zoom rader wrote:Redman/Eitieauto your PNM government is yet to provide a positive acheivment.

Meanwhile what's happening with Talparo seat since Maxi is absent and no representation for those folk.

But then again weather a seat has PNM representative or not it's comes as the same
That's true... They all seem brain dead...

Postby sMASH » December 23rd, 2017, 10:12 am

Alwaries said, that even though the email is fake, the contents of the emails should be taken seriously.

Now, that sounds like madness cause is the same thing like somebody making a fake video of an burglary and say that it some other people Did the burglary. And though the video is acknowledged as fake, the person is adamant that his named culprits are guilty of burglary.

This whole situation is and has been brushed of by the wider public as just useless nonsense.

But look at what both Juhn scarfy and alwaries trying to do.
Juhn- he tried to get the sitting members of government locked up for conspiracy for murder..... And presented false documents in parliament to initialize it.
There is So much to unpack in that, from motive to mindset in deciding the method to the abuse of office and associated privileges to begin to attempt it.

Alwaries- actually trying to get the public to believe that the proven facts are not important, but the slander and accusations they undertake are more important.
To disregard the natural process of justice and go by what they decree is the action to take.
And this from our attorney general, the position responsible for upholding the laws and ensuring that they are actioned.

This scenario is ludicrous, if thought of as inept. But it is dangerous if u think that these people are intentionally doing these things.

Keyser soze kinda stuff.
Pretend to bumble while hijacking the power of the country.

And u Hadda think about the explain Ur wealth which is civil asset forfeitue where they can take Ur stuff by saying u are a criminal but can't prosecute u because they don't have evidence that u are a criminal, anti gang bill where they could give the police the right to arrest u for just saying Ur a gang member, and not show up in front a magistrate, and the fact that he says the citizens have no right to privacy.

I not laughing.

Postby Rovin » December 23rd, 2017, 11:01 am

allegations : basically false accusations which forks up ppl reputations , doesnt seem to affect poo nm ppl rep though

u can bring up anything against them & d public doesnt seem to give a dame but it not d same reaction when non poon nm ppl are accused ..... where d equity ........ :|

Postby zoom rader » December 23rd, 2017, 11:43 am

What amazes me is that the pro PNM tuners have all gone silent . They brush off on the gay PNM MPs but was very vocal on the MP for princess town.

Postby eliteauto » December 23rd, 2017, 12:38 pm

ZR post a link to the vid nah man leh wee see de bacchanal too nah

Postby meccalli » December 23rd, 2017, 12:57 pm

Life isn't fair. Who are you guys to criticise the loyalty and favouritism of a party's supporters? Party before country, isn't that the way it's always been with a politically polarised population?

Postby sMASH » December 23rd, 2017, 9:48 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:allegations : basically false accusations which forks up ppl reputations , doesnt seem to affect poo nm ppl rep though

u can bring up anything against them & d public doesnt seem to give a dame but it not d same reaction when non poon nm ppl are accused ..... where d equity ........ :|

It cannot be called Allegations when it is determined to be false.

If u open a cooler and it have no drinks, and u say, 'I think it have drinks in the cooler' what does that make u?
What does that make the people who Listen to u and agree with u?

Mad

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » December 24th, 2017, 9:21 am

That contents talk is nonsense. Moving goalposts all the time.

Postby De Dragon » December 24th, 2017, 9:30 am

vaiostation wrote:Taught citizens have no right to privacy???

The right is enforceable if the AG is bulling the person in his buttam...................

Postby zoom rader » December 24th, 2017, 9:44 am

The right is enforceable if the AG is bulling the person in his buttam...................
Hoss eliteauto and redman wants proft that they boysings. They won't believe it otherwise

Postby De Dragon » December 24th, 2017, 9:46 am

Hoss eliteauto and redman wants proft that they boysings. They won't believe it otherwise

Dem jes' hadda take pics when dey go the nex PNM meeting dais all...............

Postby Redman » December 24th, 2017, 10:05 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:That contents talk is nonsense. Moving goalposts all the time.

Yep yep

Postby sMASH » December 24th, 2017, 10:57 am

EY, EY, EY,...

...conducting informal prostate exam. Doctor patient confidentiality

Postby eliteauto » December 24th, 2017, 3:07 pm

lol @ a wife beater and a man whose neighbours suspect he is gay calling my username repeatedly in multiple threads, memo real slow to reach :lol: :lol: :lol:

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 24th, 2017, 3:14 pm

So instead of address the topic at hand you go for ad hominem attacks? Typical PNM...

Postby eliteauto » December 24th, 2017, 3:27 pm

toyota2nr wrote:So instead of address the topic at hand you go for ad hominem attacks? Typical PNM...

apparently comprehension continues to be the UNCite bane. I'm not in most of these "topics" my username is called free sheet is that "ad hominem attacks" as per your definition?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 24th, 2017, 4:02 pm

eliteauto wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:So instead of address the topic at hand you go for ad hominem attacks? Typical PNM...

apparently comprehension continues to be the UNCite bane. I'm not in most of these "topics" my username is called free sheet is that "ad hominem attacks" as per your definition?

Asking if someone sees something is quite different to calling a wife beater. Logic is the enemy of the PNM...

Postby desifemlove » December 24th, 2017, 10:17 pm

pnms who say this government is achieving nay off the dope...

has he even given a solution to this economic issue yet?

Postby desifemlove » December 24th, 2017, 10:21 pm

timelapse wrote:I used to have a university lecturer going on and on about evil in Panday days and how he Jhaaray the country from a helicopter. His rant was cut short when I told him jhaaraying literally means sweeping and I asked him how long Panday's broom was.There are many ignoramuses in this land of ours that use religion to justify their stupidy and lack of knowlege.I had a friend tell me with conviction that Phagwaa was indian carnival. Or even a basic thing that Muslims don't eat pork and Hindus don't eat beef, there are still people that have no clue about this and want to talk about Trini to the bone etc, when they are oblivious of the various cultures that make up our society.I have come to the conclusion that either they live under a rock or just don't care.
These ppl are PNM. Pnm folk especially the small islanders think like that.
They are not accustomed to real trini culture. They view injuns as backward

dunno why you deny you're a hindu supremacist. it's seeps out...

Postby desifemlove » December 24th, 2017, 10:32 pm

pnm double standard? not really. a senator was caught on some webcam ting and resigned. http://www.inewsguyana.com/tt-senator-q ... l-scandal/

Postby desifemlove » December 24th, 2017, 10:39 pm

like your party never had allegations:

- kamz drink
- suruj false dr.
- moonilal charges
- dr. gopeesignh son planass vendor
- sharma and the girl wit security firm
- anand

allyuh crack me up. UNC never had any openly gay MPs before....

Postby desifemlove » December 24th, 2017, 10:42 pm

zoom rader wrote:What amazes me is that the pro PNM tuners have all gone silent . They brush off on the gay PNM MPs but was very vocal on the MP for princess town.

cos yuh party said rowley mudda raped, and never has ever said anyting false/negative about anybody... yuh party also labelled alleged racial favouritism in hospitals akin to bosnian genocide. that wasn't even offensive, but funny ah educated man equated genocide wit dat...

A Touch Of Evil

Postby A Touch Of Evil » December 24th, 2017, 11:49 pm

rowley is a F.O.C.K.I.N.G piece of sheit take that yuh pnm fools

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2017, 5:22 am

desifemlove wrote:pnm double standard? not really. a senator was caught on some webcam ting and resigned. http://www.inewsguyana.com/tt-senator-q ... l-scandal/
Well, we awaiting for the PNM senator who was charged for drunk driving to resign.

A known law breaker remains on the Senate and he determines new laws.

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2017, 5:26 am

desifemlove wrote:
zoom rader wrote:What amazes me is that the pro PNM tuners have all gone silent . They brush off on the gay PNM MPs but was very vocal on the MP for princess town.

cos yuh party said rowley mudda raped, and never has ever said anyting false/negative about anybody... yuh party also labelled alleged racial favouritism in hospitals akin to bosnian genocide. that wasn't even offensive, but funny ah educated man equated genocide wit dat...
You know what party am I ?

Here's a clue I have voted for NAR, UNC COP and PP.

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2017, 5:32 am

desifemlove wrote:

- kamz drink
- suruj false dr.
- moonilal charges
- anand

As you said allegations

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2017, 5:36 am

desifemlove wrote:
timelapse wrote:I used to have a university lecturer going on and on about evil in Panday days and how he Jhaaray the country from a helicopter. His rant was cut short when I told him jhaaraying literally means sweeping and I asked him how long Panday's broom was.There are many ignoramuses in this land of ours that use religion to justify their stupidy and lack of knowlege.I had a friend tell me with conviction that Phagwaa was indian carnival. Or even a basic thing that Muslims don't eat pork and Hindus don't eat beef, there are still people that have no clue about this and want to talk about Trini to the bone etc, when they are oblivious of the various cultures that make up our society.I have come to the conclusion that either they live under a rock or just don't care.
These ppl are PNM. Pnm folk especially the small islanders think like that.
They are not accustomed to real trini culture. They view injuns as backward

dunno why you deny you're a hindu supremacist. it's seeps out...
Good thing trini is not a Christian country.

Jah bless Sat Maraj and Abu Bakar

Postby zoom rader » December 25th, 2017, 5:37 am

desifemlove wrote:pnms who say this government is achieving nay off the dope...

has he even given a solution to this economic issue yet?
Redman and eliteauto thinks differently

Postby De Dragon » December 25th, 2017, 8:51 am

desifemlove wrote:

- kamz drink
- suruj false dr.
- moonilal charges
- anand

Understandable that you would defend gaiety......................