Ched: Tun up

adriano7910

Re: UWI Mid Week Sweat - RUGBY FIELD 30/05/12

Postby adriano7910 » May 31st, 2012, 9:41 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:
dean_spleen09 wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:can i strike next time?
thank you. can i wear blue and white too?
to mistrap and do sheit. plzzzzzzzzz can I ???????

yeah , i tell allyuh from the start i was sheit , will take the blame for the loss.

no body call your name pal. and all i trying to tell you ALLL THROUGH THE GAME IS PLAY IN YOUR POSITION. if it is you does watch sooooo much football how come you acting like you dont have a clue how to play and what holding your position means as opposed to ball watching and ball following.

I not defending dean or anything eh! Buh is bess you play football on one side ah the field by yourself! bcuz clearly you dont know football is a team sport! it doh matter if other men nuh as good as you! d point is everybody come out for the fun of it! It had many occasions where you cudda pass the ball but choose to keep it and loss it! so doh down a man if he trying cause for the whole game it look like it was adriano for the rest!

yea you study to take chain up from CJ. i does pass my ball when i man go in a good position. doh believe me? just ask dan80, BH, Trini Hookah, De Dragon, Sinister, rfari, Jusme, and CCJ(sum so) the kinda passes they get from me when we play together......

Postby cinco » May 31st, 2012, 9:43 am

u doh pass me nuttin

Postby Trini Hookah » May 31st, 2012, 9:43 am

adri only will give you a pass if you looking for it/in space/making the run or don't have 34.9 men on yuh back.

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » May 31st, 2012, 9:47 am

Trini Hookah wrote:adri only will give you a pass if you looking for it/in space/making the run or don't have 34.9 men on yuh back.

Sooooo it better to keep the ball an lose it yourself than try and pass it? I asking!

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 31st, 2012, 9:47 am

yeah adriano , i agree with you i wasnt holding my position, will play in defense next time .

Postby Cjruckus » May 31st, 2012, 9:48 am

How my name getting call now?

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 31st, 2012, 9:49 am

Mark! wrote:Ched: Tun up

:drinking:

Postby sharkman121 » May 31st, 2012, 9:50 am

cinco wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
cinco wrote:ah talk to der we eenside fuh later

in b4 handy man have to come by cinco later and he cant come again

nah handyman does only come by yuh oman

das ok, is nuh horn...is help..

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » May 31st, 2012, 9:50 am

dean_spleen09 wrote:yeah adriano , i agree with you i wasnt holding my position, will play in defense next time .

Gonna hold back my comment on this one!!!!

Postby cinco » May 31st, 2012, 9:53 am

sharkman121 wrote:
cinco wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
cinco wrote:ah talk to der we eenside fuh later

in b4 handy man have to come by cinco later and he cant come again

nah handyman does only come by yuh oman

das ok, is nuh horn...is help..

wait whut

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 31st, 2012, 9:54 am

Trini Hookah wrote:adri only will give you a pass if you looking for it/in space/making the run or don't have 34.9 men on yuh back.

exactly. thank you. if it is you in a bad position, a position you cant handle yourself or a play where you have a man who would jam you hard and damage you i wont put you in that, i will keep the ball cause i cld handle myself.

I am not a BIG player,,,,but ALL I WANNA SEE IS MEN IMPROVE.
'
IF I SEE YOU DOING sheit TRUST ME I WILL TELL YOU IF YOU ON MY SIDE. AND THE DIFF IS THAT IS NOT BECAUSE I WANNA IMPSE YOU UP, IZ CUZ I WANT YOU IMPROVE AND STOP DOING sheit.

watch mark, ask mark how much buff mark use to get na, but mark know is cause i want him push and get better, now watch mark. mark very improved and making decisive tackles.

Postby sharkman121 » May 31st, 2012, 9:55 am

well roof affi fix dan.. barter in effect :|

Postby cinco » May 31st, 2012, 9:56 am

dah bake gettin hard yes like someone leave him in d sun too long oui

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 31st, 2012, 9:58 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:

Sooooo it better to keep the ball an lose it yourself than try and pass it? I asking!

If i am the supposed striker my role is to attack, which mean losing the ball. but watch my attacking record in each game. i cld assure you its very good.

Know what i will play defense next game. wanna see what the side will do.............and i want the same men from my team.

Postby Cjruckus » May 31st, 2012, 10:02 am

I'm a better player because of these guys.

casper

Postby casper » May 31st, 2012, 10:03 am

men starting to toot they own flute inside here ....well yessssss....i thought this sposed to be a friendly game for tuners to get together and relax and have fun....me eh know is world cup alyuh tryin out for :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 31st, 2012, 10:07 am

cj made some dred interceptions and blocks yday

overall I find my team's defence did really well, Roger, CJ, hooker ah mean hookah, spleen brother and at times metal gear and BH ran back to help too with good effect

Postby Mark! » May 31st, 2012, 10:07 am

:?

Postby cinco » May 31st, 2012, 10:08 am

ah feelin left out 2sad

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 31st, 2012, 10:11 am

cinco wrote:ah feelin left out 2sad

doh worry...kurps keep mixing us up idk why, if its the balding or the constant shiet talk...i think its the latter but at least in his eyes you are there...some of the times lol

Postby cinco » May 31st, 2012, 10:17 am

THAT'S INSULTING!!!

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 31st, 2012, 10:22 am

casper wrote:men starting to toot they own flute inside here ....well yessssss....i thought this sposed to be a friendly game for tuners to get together and relax and have fun....me eh know is world cup alyuh tryin out for :lol:

I find you have real talk for a man who spying on men in a car by yourself when they sweaty and playing football in short pants.

If you want to troll do it properly.......If you didnt know we have 1 or 2 big goal games coming up and i dont think we plan these games to lose.

We normally have fun and play the arse, but the purpose of these couple of hockey size games b4 the big goal games was not for horse play like normal............this was intended as practise.

If it is ppl cant seem to push and follow simple things to make a good team in the end them what will happen on game days...........????

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 31st, 2012, 10:23 am

:drinking:
Last edited by JoKeR1980 on May 31st, 2012, 10:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » May 31st, 2012, 10:24 am

cinco wrote:Image
THAT'S INSULTING!!!

I know right! especially since I show some modicum of skill on the field...whereas at the sight of sweaty men you jus cu....*internet dies*

Postby Mark! » May 31st, 2012, 10:25 am

:lol: :lol: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby sharkman121 » May 31st, 2012, 10:27 am

adriano7910 wrote:I find you have real talk for a man who spying on men in a car by yourself when they sweaty and playing football in short pants.

i think i found my next sig :lol: :lol:

Postby cinco » May 31st, 2012, 10:33 am