Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

kaylex

Re: Official Gaming Console Thread (360,PS3,Wii etc)

Postby kaylex » June 12th, 2013, 8:14 am

Now saw an article.. cannot find online..
PS4 will be put on sale by SONY for 399us as compared to Microsofts XBOX at 499usd..

who say we dey>>????

casper

Postby casper » June 12th, 2013, 9:07 am

^^^u didnt watch E3??

casper

Postby casper » June 12th, 2013, 9:14 am

JJ16 wrote:
With the PS4 it doh really have any logically explanation / comparison as to which is better... the [/b] main [/b] people tha gonna buy XBOX one's are either

i think u meant to do THIS

attempt to bold a word phail

Postby dougla_boy » June 12th, 2013, 9:20 am

casper wrote:
JJ16 wrote:
With the PS4 it doh really have any logically explanation / comparison as to which is better... the [/b] main [/b] people tha gonna buy XBOX one's are either

serious discussion going on and thats what u notice? :? :?

please, bring some amateur pics of sis and all will be forgiven

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » June 12th, 2013, 9:22 am

metalgear2095 wrote:
pioneer wrote:JJ!6 speaks of logic :|

Doesn't seem like he supports your view though. He also sells his used games here.

Yea it makes no sense keeping a bunch of games that you'd never wanna play ever again

casper

Postby casper » June 12th, 2013, 9:25 am

my thoughts about this whole console war are different to some of ya'll but i does get too much fight down so i just deciding to stay quiet

pics of sis will be sent after money pass...need some extra cash to buy some stuff i see on the PSN store

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » June 12th, 2013, 9:32 am

kaylex wrote:Now saw an article.. cannot find online..
PS4 will be put on sale by SONY for 399us as compared to Microsofts XBOX at 499usd..

who say we dey>>????

to sum it up............

Postby honda hoe » June 12th, 2013, 9:36 am

casper wrote::lol:

my thoughts about this whole console war are different to some of ya'll but i does get too much fight down so i just deciding to stay quiet

pics of sis will be sent after money pass...need some extra cash to buy some stuff i see on the PSN store

i have approx US$10,000 worth of content on my hondahoe_ account

i will give it to u

line up yuh sister

pm meh

Postby noshownogo » June 12th, 2013, 9:43 am

wayss, times like this I wish I had a sister oui...casper doh stick, dat is bess offer

Postby dougla_boy » June 12th, 2013, 9:48 am

honda hoe wrote:

i will give it to u

line up yuh sister

pm meh

dafuq is dis i seeing here............HH serious :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby noshownogo » June 12th, 2013, 9:52 am

hoe is a man of his word, man have 129 platinum trophies! Some say his credentials make him more legitimate than the biblical teachings of the Lord himself.

Postby r3iXmann » June 12th, 2013, 9:59 am

honda hoe wrote:

i will give it to u

line up yuh sister

pm meh

wey my morney dan? :evil:

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 12th, 2013, 10:01 am

noshownogo wrote:hoe is a man of his word, man have 129 platinum trophies! Some say his credentials make him more legitimate than the biblical teachings of the Lord himself.

x2!... Man Have More Plats Than Anyone In The Caribbean... :shock:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » June 12th, 2013, 11:04 am

dougla_boy wrote:
casper wrote:
JJ16 wrote:

serious discussion going on and thats what u notice? :? :?

please, bring some amateur pics of sis and all will be forgiven

D man simply suffering from Pios syndrome ...

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 12th, 2013, 11:17 am

JJ16 wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:
pioneer wrote:JJ!6 speaks of logic :|

Doesn't seem like he supports your view though. He also sells his used games here.

Yea it makes no sense keeping a bunch of games that you'd never wanna play ever again

Agreed.

Postby pioneer » June 12th, 2013, 3:13 pm

Real gamers don't sell games.

I have games from 2006 I never even opened, do I care to sell it? No

Chunas on de brokements scene and financially inferior...so everything hadda sell out

1pat

casper

Postby casper » June 12th, 2013, 3:18 pm

^^^dont lie dude cuz i bought a MW2 from u a time

Postby pioneer » June 12th, 2013, 3:22 pm

Cuz I had it on either xbox or ps3 already

Oh right I have both consoles, my bad.

casper

Postby casper » June 12th, 2013, 3:47 pm

^^^pal u sold me ur ps3 copy as well as ur xbox copy so u have none right now....so dont lie...jus say u was brokes and needed some extra cash to take out the chic nah

Postby honda hoe » June 12th, 2013, 3:49 pm

casper wham you ignoring meh message or wha?

link yuh sister nah. serious ting

casper

Postby casper » June 12th, 2013, 3:50 pm

^^^ ok hoe

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 12th, 2013, 3:55 pm

Pios is not a real gamer

Postby honda hoe » June 12th, 2013, 3:59 pm

casper wrote:^^^ ok hoe

i ain't get no pm

u on games or wha

casper

Postby casper » June 12th, 2013, 4:10 pm

here's my take on the console war

yes Sony is leading right now in the race between themselves and MS but u gotta keep in mind that in the E3 event while demoing AC black flag their system froze upso much that they had to end the demo short.. system freeze like that suggest memory starvation or a memory leak probably caused by improper or inefficient use of RAM...look at the AC black flag they demoed and u'd see that as soon as all the excitement was happeing with the ship catching on fire and blowing up the system started to stick...all those background stuff was taking up RAM and it ended up running out or not being sufficient to continue their demo

if freezing like that can happen on a launch title demo then far less for what will happen in the future a couple years from now when games become more hardware hungry...ps4 also stuck while they were demoing Destiny as well...very embarrassing if u ask me

i think with overall performance the XB1 gonna come out on top but with regards to which console gonna be more consumer friendly then its definately gonna be the PS4...both have pay to play online now so no more edge to Sony in that department as they had with PS3 vs 360...and they seemed to intentionally leave out that issue in their keynote monday night.\

on the flipside XB1 taking an aproach that alot of gamers arent ready for and they seem to not care how their fans are taking it. always online thing from what i understand of it so far is rubbish especially for ppl with unstable connections...sometimes my FLOW goes down for a couple days and from what i understand if u not connected to XBL for a consistent 24hours then u may miss an update that allows u to be ableto play the game in campaign even...so no internet = no update = no playing

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » June 12th, 2013, 4:24 pm

casper wrote:here's my take on the console war

yes Sony is leading right now in the race between themselves and MS but u gotta keep in mind that in the E3 event while demoing AC black flag their system froze upso much that they had to end the demo short.. system freeze like that suggest memory starvation or a memory leak probably caused by improper or inefficient use of RAM...look at the AC black flag they demoed and u'd see that as soon as all the excitement was happeing with the ship catching on fire and blowing up the system started to stick...all those background stuff was taking up RAM and it ended up running out or not being sufficient to continue their demo

if freezing like that can happen on a launch title demo then far less for what will happen in the future a couple years from now when games become more hardware hungry...ps4 also stuck while they were demoing Destiny as well...very embarrassing if u ask me

i think with overall performance the XB1 gonna come out on top but with regards to which console gonna be more consumer friendly then its definately gonna be the PS4...both have pay to play online now so no more edge to Sony in that department as they had with PS3 vs 360...and they seemed to intentionally leave out that issue in their keynote monday night.\

on the flipside XB1 taking an aproach that alot of gamers arent ready for and they seem to not care how their fans are taking it. always online thing from what i understand of it so far is rubbish especially for ppl with unstable connections...sometimes my FLOW goes down for a couple days and from what i understand if u not connected to XBL for a consistent 24hours then u may miss an update that allows u to be ableto play the game in campaign even...so no internet = no update = no playing

The games probably needed some more work. Lagging at that stage means nothing. Plenty time to fix that. From what I have read online the ps4 will have a slight advantage over the Xbox in terms of power.
Always online is bull. There are still people out there that don't have their systems connected and never play online. I have some neighbours that more than happy to play fifa and street fighter against each other all day.

Postby sharkman121 » June 12th, 2013, 4:37 pm

metalgear2095 wrote:Pios is not a real gamer

QFT :!:

Postby sharkman121 » June 12th, 2013, 4:50 pm

man put he foot in he mouth big time dey yes

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 12th, 2013, 6:30 pm

^HAHAHAH!... Pwned Himself BIG Time...

Postby pioneer » June 12th, 2013, 6:44 pm

casper wrote:^^^pal u sold me ur ps3 copy as well as ur xbox copy so u have none right now....so dont lie...jus say u was brokes and needed some extra cash to take out the chic nah

You must seriously stop telling fibs.

LOL@ the butthurtness ITT cuz men gettin called out as cheapskates.

The way some of you big talk you would swear both consoles already released and on the market 6 months now so proper evaluation and independent reviews were done lol.

It's a fact most first gen hardware has problems. But most of you won't know that cuz you most likely bought your console used after lowballing someone on the misc sale forum. It's OK guys we understand, don't blame sony or microsoft, blame yourself for being a failure and not being able to afford life's pleasures.

Some of allyuh now get electricity and running water in 2008, so try and relax allyuh adam sessler wannabe self nah, geez.

Postby sharkman121 » June 12th, 2013, 6:56 pm