~85% of COVID related deaths in Trinidad and Tobago is people that have very likely CHOSEN not to vaccinate.hover11 wrote:At some point natural selection has to run its course...vaccine or no vaccine .if you chose to eat doubles every day and kfc every week , hardly drink water, always with a beer and smoking right through or didn't even give exercise a thought well so be it...reap what you sow broed360123 wrote:What I nice way of saying you don't give a sheit if people die!hover11 wrote:I see reading is a challenge for you....I clearly stated that the ones who suffer from those conditions through hereditary means ....meaning from biological genes from parents or grandparents passed down and they acquire those lifestyle diseases through that I don't Blame then but for the ones whose actions caused that upon themselves and think taking a vaccine gonna save their lives and they can simply continue their sedentary and junk filled lifestyle then I couldn't care lessPhone Surgeon wrote:Lol in hover mind it easier for the whole world to do a lifestyle change and just be healthy(hard luck for people with issues that are genetic or they born with, fhck them)PariaMan wrote:If comorbidities were as important as vaccination for those with covid there would be much more vaccinated dying
The fact that out of 197 only 13 were vaxxed means that by far the biggest factor is vaccination
The only interpretation of these numbers is get your vaccine and reduce your risk of dying with covid
Than to take a simple vaccine
st7 wrote:yawnnn
bray bray bray. i din realise max was talking about the antivaxxers oui
Ok and out of that 85 percent how much were elderly and suffered with comorbidities ?adnj wrote:~85% of COVID related deaths in Trinidad and Tobago is people that have very likely CHOSEN not to vaccinate.hover11 wrote:At some point natural selection has to run its course...vaccine or no vaccine .if you chose to eat doubles every day and kfc every week , hardly drink water, always with a beer and smoking right through or didn't even give exercise a thought well so be it...reap what you sow broed360123 wrote:What I nice way of saying you don't give a sheit if people die!hover11 wrote:I see reading is a challenge for you....I clearly stated that the ones who suffer from those conditions through hereditary means ....meaning from biological genes from parents or grandparents passed down and they acquire those lifestyle diseases through that I don't Blame then but for the ones whose actions caused that upon themselves and think taking a vaccine gonna save their lives and they can simply continue their sedentary and junk filled lifestyle then I couldn't care lessPhone Surgeon wrote:Lol in hover mind it easier for the whole world to do a lifestyle change and just be healthy(hard luck for people with issues that are genetic or they born with, fhck them)PariaMan wrote:If comorbidities were as important as vaccination for those with covid there would be much more vaccinated dying
The fact that out of 197 only 13 were vaxxed means that by far the biggest factor is vaccination
The only interpretation of these numbers is get your vaccine and reduce your risk of dying with covid
THAT is natural selection.
hover11 wrote:Ok and out of that 85 percent how much were elderly and suffered with comorbidities ?adnj wrote:~85% of COVID related deaths in Trinidad and Tobago is people that have very likely CHOSEN not to vaccinate.hover11 wrote:At some point natural selection has to run its course...vaccine or no vaccine .if you chose to eat doubles every day and kfc every week , hardly drink water, always with a beer and smoking right through or didn't even give exercise a thought well so be it...reap what you sow broed360123 wrote:What I nice way of saying you don't give a sheit if people die!hover11 wrote:I see reading is a challenge for you....I clearly stated that the ones who suffer from those conditions through hereditary means ....meaning from biological genes from parents or grandparents passed down and they acquire those lifestyle diseases through that I don't Blame then but for the ones whose actions caused that upon themselves and think taking a vaccine gonna save their lives and they can simply continue their sedentary and junk filled lifestyle then I couldn't care lessPhone Surgeon wrote:Lol in hover mind it easier for the whole world to do a lifestyle change and just be healthy(hard luck for people with issues that are genetic or they born with, fhck them)PariaMan wrote:If comorbidities were as important as vaccination for those with covid there would be much more vaccinated dying
THAT is natural selection.
hover11 wrote:Well I'm healthy as I check my MD 3 months so I will chance the 97 percent survival rate....yall know it still worse things than covid still around right but let's only focus on covid I guess
The CMO stated it himself not all covid deaths means the person died from covidalfa wrote:Do we really know the full stats of those who died at in terms of vax vs unvax as well as comorbidities? What about those treated with ivermectin and recovered, we only hear is the ones who didn't. When someone is murdered we get gory front page pics along with full name, address, age and occupation but COVID deaths is still for done reason shrouded in secrecy. As another tuner said death from COVID and death with COVID are two different things
Why? That's his opinion and he is entitled to such, similarly there are doctors out there who are against and pro such. His opinion on vaccination doesn't change my perspective on such regardless what his perspective isj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Well I'm healthy as I check my MD 3 months so I will chance the 97 percent survival rate....yall know it still worse things than covid still around right but let's only focus on covid I guess
Next time you go to the doctor which should be soon since you go every 3 months lol.
Ask him his opinion on vaccination
And ~85% of those numbers are unvaccinated.hover11 wrote:The CMO stated it himself not all covid deaths means the person died from covidalfa wrote:Do we really know the full stats of those who died at in terms of vax vs unvax as well as comorbidities? What about those treated with ivermectin and recovered, we only hear is the ones who didn't. When someone is murdered we get gory front page pics along with full name, address, age and occupation but COVID deaths is still for done reason shrouded in secrecy. As another tuner said death from COVID and death with COVID are two different things
Again : a covid deceased death certificate always has a long string of causes of death........then at the end you see SARS 2 covid 19. Meaning these ppl were not healthy ppl. We could debate this non stop but you not factoring the age and the health of the ppl in that 85 percentadnj wrote:And ~85% of those numbers are unvaccinated.hover11 wrote:The CMO stated it himself not all covid deaths means the person died from covidalfa wrote:Do we really know the full stats of those who died at in terms of vax vs unvax as well as comorbidities? What about those treated with ivermectin and recovered, we only hear is the ones who didn't. When someone is murdered we get gory front page pics along with full name, address, age and occupation but COVID deaths is still for done reason shrouded in secrecy. As another tuner said death from COVID and death with COVID are two different things
Try harder.
Correct that's because their immune system had been compromised, same as elderly , the older we get the weaker our immune systems are, which makes it difficult to fight off simple infections. Even drinking alcohol in a bar and smoking compromises your immune systempugboy wrote:yuh know ppl who have hiv/aids does die from stuff like pneumonia?
hover11 wrote:Again : a covid deceased death certificate always has a long string of causes of death........then at the end you see SARS 2 covid 19. Meaning these ppl were not healthy ppl. We could debate this non stop but you not factoring the age and the health of the ppl in that 85 percent
You really expect a 78 year old with diabetes , hypertension to survive covid even if they were vaccinated .....Really?
hover11 wrote:Correct that's because their immune system had been compromised, same as elderly , the older we get the weaker our immune systems are, which makes it difficult to fight off simple infections. Even drinking alcohol in a bar and smoking compromises your immune systempugboy wrote:yuh know ppl who have hiv/aids does die from stuff like pneumonia?
pugboy wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/a-question-of-individual-rights-and-public-health/article_618af566-70e5-11ec-b53d-cff52842d22b.html
according to the industrial relations experts
the welfare of the majority overrides that of the individuals
According to the industrialRedman wrote:pugboy wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/a-question-of-individual-rights-and-public-health/article_618af566-70e5-11ec-b53d-cff52842d22b.html
according to the industrial relations experts
the welfare of the majority overrides that of the individuals
No right is absolute.
This has to be Buuuuuuulllllsheeeeet.
Resistance coming they in for a shock come next weekRedman wrote:When the AG made a statement ALLUDING to the same we all had a sheet fit.
He had to be wrong
PNM dictatorship
Blah blah blah
Now we accepting that ABSOLUTE position quietly while lining up for govt mandated injections.
The world is certainly turning.
Why waste your money and his time if you don't care about his professional opinion?hover11 wrote:Why? That's his opinion and he is entitled to such, similarly there are doctors out there who are against and pro such. His opinion on vaccination doesn't change my perspective on such regardless what his perspective isj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Well I'm healthy as I check my MD 3 months so I will chance the 97 percent survival rate....yall know it still worse things than covid still around right but let's only focus on covid I guess
Next time you go to the doctor which should be soon since you go every 3 months lol.
Times,timelapse wrote:Why waste your money and his time if you don't care about his professional opinion?hover11 wrote:Why? That's his opinion and he is entitled to such, similarly there are doctors out there who are against and pro such. His opinion on vaccination doesn't change my perspective on such regardless what his perspective isj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Well I'm healthy as I check my MD 3 months so I will chance the 97 percent survival rate....yall know it still worse things than covid still around right but let's only focus on covid I guess
Your logic not logicing
Duane,Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote:Times,timelapse wrote:Why waste your money and his time if you don't care about his professional opinion?hover11 wrote:Why? That's his opinion and he is entitled to such, similarly there are doctors out there who are against and pro such. His opinion on vaccination doesn't change my perspective on such regardless what his perspective isj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Well I'm healthy as I check my MD 3 months so I will chance the 97 percent survival rate....yall know it still worse things than covid still around right but let's only focus on covid I guess
Your logic not logicing
I trust my doctor to advise me based on his medical background. This covid 19 vaccine is new and controversial, doctors are split regarding such, I can meet a doctor who spent years in med school saying he is for and I can also find another doctor who spent the equivalent years in med school who would be against. That's the thing with doctors or ppl in expertise Mechanics, lawyers, physicians etc, if I don't like what I hear from one I am entitled to seek a second opinion from another
Your doctor is against Covid vaccines?
hover11 wrote:Duane,Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote:Times,timelapse wrote:Why waste your money and his time if you don't care about his professional opinion?hover11 wrote:Why? That's his opinion and he is entitled to such, similarly there are doctors out there who are against and pro such. His opinion on vaccination doesn't change my perspective on such regardless what his perspective isj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Well I'm healthy as I check my MD 3 months so I will chance the 97 percent survival rate....yall know it still worse things than covid still around right but let's only focus on covid I guess
Your logic not logicing
I trust my doctor to advise me based on his medical background. This covid 19 vaccine is new and controversial, doctors are split regarding such, I can meet a doctor who spent years in med school saying he is for and I can also find another doctor who spent the equivalent years in med school who would be against. That's the thing with doctors or ppl in expertise Mechanics, lawyers, physicians etc, if I don't like what I hear from one I am entitled to seek a second opinion from another
To answer your question , my doctor is on the fence , he said if ppl wish to take it that is their choice, he took his vaccine but is not advising others to take it due to seeing the negative effects his own daughter experienced shortly after having her first dose of pfizer (anaphylactic shock)
Wrong ,adnj wrote:hover11 wrote:Duane,Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:hover11 wrote:Times,timelapse wrote:Why waste your money and his time if you don't care about his professional opinion?hover11 wrote:Why? That's his opinion and he is entitled to such, similarly there are doctors out there who are against and pro such. His opinion on vaccination doesn't change my perspective on such regardless what his perspective isj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Well I'm healthy as I check my MD 3 months so I will chance the 97 percent survival rate....yall know it still worse things than covid still around right but let's only focus on covid I guess
Your logic not logicing
To answer your question , my doctor is on the fence , he said if ppl wish to take it that is their choice, he took his vaccine but is not advising others to take it due to seeing the negative effects his own daughter experienced shortly after having her first dose of pfizer (anaphylactic shock)
Doctor is vaxxed.
Doctor's daughter is vaxxed.
Doctor IS NOT on the fence.
adnj wrote:Doctor is vaxxed.
Doctor's daughter is vaxxed, waxed and looking to make a man collapse.
Doctor IS shopping for a shotgun and FUL.