When was the last time you....

sliperywhenwet

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby sliperywhenwet » November 11th, 2012, 12:22 pm

i man doh buy fish broth we cook it !

When last yuh ketch ah ting comin down d street diggin she bottom !

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 11th, 2012, 1:52 pm

yesterday ,but was taking she tongs out she bottom.

when last time shave your own head bald and miss some spots

Postby rfari » November 11th, 2012, 1:56 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:yesterday ,but was taking she tongs out she bottom.

when last time shave your own head bald and miss some spots

When i was 7 or 8. Long story.

When last ollur moms make a sunday lunch?

Chiney

Postby Chiney » November 11th, 2012, 2:29 pm

Today.. curry chicken dhal and rice.

When last a ex call yuh and say so who is dha woman ah see yuh wid?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 11th, 2012, 3:09 pm

just the other day

when last time a chick call you and wanted she pubic hair shave with a V styled

Postby Hook » November 12th, 2012, 12:27 am

just this morning one made an appointment for Wednesday morning...cus she fasting nuh

when was d last time yuh doze off and forget to do laundry and find yuhself doing it after midnight instead?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 12th, 2012, 1:22 am

Last 2 weeks

When was the last time yuh bubble ah pot 1 o'clock in the morning because yuh was bored?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 12th, 2012, 1:27 am

a while ago, bubble some fish soup

when last you taking in a show and be like damn i wanna be dere too

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 12th, 2012, 7:20 am

last night watching million dollar rooms.

last time a spend a $800 on a cologne in stechers

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » November 12th, 2012, 10:04 am

just now but it wasn't tuner it was faceboook

when was the last time yuh sneeze and fart at the same time

Postby Hook » November 12th, 2012, 11:28 am

last time I shat my pants...when I was 5 or 6 or something

when was d last time yuh eat ham and fry bake for breakfast?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 12th, 2012, 11:40 am

Never

When was the last time you walked around with your pants zip down?

Postby Hook » November 12th, 2012, 11:42 am

hahahahaha all day Thursday actually

when was d last time you get chewing gum stuck under your shoe?

Postby gt4tified » November 12th, 2012, 11:49 am

Couple months ago...in Tobago of all places.

When was the last time you worked from home (self employed & unemployed peeps need not answer)?

Postby Bizzare » November 12th, 2012, 11:49 am

long time now, but I mash poop while out with a chick d odda day :oops:
edit: 2 weeks ago. i always work from home if I can't make it to work which is like once every 2 weeks

When last u taking a poop and realize none/not enough sh1t paper in d toilet :|

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 12th, 2012, 11:52 am

Ages ago

When was the last time you make a sick excuse to go home from work?

Postby Bizzare » November 12th, 2012, 11:54 am

never, i like being at work.

when last a stray dog start following you around in public

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 12th, 2012, 1:33 pm

Last month

When was the last time you were eating something, it fell and you picked it up from the floor and ate it anyway?
3 second rule..

Postby Hook » November 12th, 2012, 1:42 pm

yesterday...maraschino cherry

when was d last time yuh wake up at 5am just to wash d car because d forecast say no rain?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 12th, 2012, 1:45 pm

about a month ago.

when is the last time you was at work and you got a sudden urge to leave but you have nothing at all to leave and do?

Postby Hook » November 12th, 2012, 1:48 pm

right now

when was the last time u actually gave in to it?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 12th, 2012, 2:13 pm

last week

when was the last time u listened to a song and got all hyped and then when the song was finished reality sets in and you get all sour!

Postby Hook » November 12th, 2012, 2:27 pm

:lol: never...I don't listen to Taylor Swift's "music"

when was d last time yuh take a 2:25pm pause-for-parsad in work?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 12th, 2012, 2:54 pm

never! i don't eat that -ish
smhlol @ taylor swift music

when is the last time you got a sudden craving to eat a particular snack and when you got it front you, you're not in a mood to eat it again.....

Postby Ted_v2 » November 12th, 2012, 3:00 pm

a while ago. iI wanted mnms pretzels

when last you see a thing you rell love off and she pass you straight

Postby 1UZFE » November 12th, 2012, 3:01 pm

sometimes
when last u buss ah piss and didnt shake yuh coco properly and when yuh put it bac in yuh pants, pee leak on yuh foot.

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 12th, 2012, 3:04 pm

dan seriously :lol: :lol: :lol:
maybe when i was still in primary school

when is the last time you see this really beautiful woman look you straight in your eye an you blush and turn away like a bake and when you happen to turn back around, she's gone *shame face*

Postby Bizzare » November 12th, 2012, 3:09 pm

never. I usually scare chicks orf before they could even look at me.

When was d last time yuh wear "jockey shorts"

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » November 12th, 2012, 3:17 pm

:lol: :lol: oh well
actually briefs is the way to go...so always

when is the last time you thought of something that made you smile and someone look at you and laughed like you was going crazy.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 12th, 2012, 3:33 pm

regularly rly

when last you borrowed a car without asking and got in trouble