.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby rfari » April 11th, 2015, 4:57 pm

Postby zoom rader » April 11th, 2015, 5:00 pm

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:Hol dat zr

What ur expect Rfari dem is hindu and injun.
It have no room for them in Rowley christian party.

What does that have to do with their comments?

Is only hindus does be making dem ill comments. I duh hear dem white boy, Chinese and Arabs making dem kinda comments towards Afros.
PNM know is only hindus doing that

Postby rfari » April 11th, 2015, 5:01 pm

rfari wrote:

Is only hindus does be making dem ill comments. I duh hear dem white boy, Chinese and Arabs making dem kinda comments towards Afros.

Not Hindus. Is UNC ppl

Postby UML » April 11th, 2015, 5:03 pm

Clara wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Rowley-Adopt-Christian-values-298640441.html

“I implore the leaders of this nation, not only those in high office, but those who hold any position of influence within the public or private sector, to adopt the values Christianity teaches as guiding principles in mentoring those around us, especially our nation’s youth.
- Dr. Keith Rowley.

And please understand I have the utmost respect for everyone's beliefs. But Rowley, like myself, knows the true way is true Christ.

I am part and parcel of the PNM Women's Arm. We know what we speak of...this country has gone to the devil because of Kamla and the like.

I am glad a representative of the PNM confirmed their policy on what I mentioned earlier :cool:
Last edited by UML on April 11th, 2015, 5:05 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby rfari » April 11th, 2015, 5:04 pm

Tell dem nah UML

Postby zoom rader » April 11th, 2015, 5:06 pm

rfari wrote:

Not Hindus. Is UNC ppl

But UNC is a hindu party.
All dem UNC MPs does have string around dey wrist. Dat devil thing rfari

Postby UML » April 11th, 2015, 5:06 pm

rfari wrote:Tell dem nah UML

Racial Division and now Religious Division under the PNM

Postby rfari » April 11th, 2015, 5:07 pm

rfari wrote:

Not Hindus. Is UNC ppl

U said it. Not me. I cyar support wha u saying there and I condemn it as folly

Postby Redman » April 11th, 2015, 5:10 pm

I eat plenty sweet an sour pork
Dat dont make me a chinee.

The VALUES of Christianity and most religions remain the same.

Dont Kill
Dont Steal,
Be nice
lef de neighbor wife.
Believe in x y or z.

Espousing the VALUES of any religion isnt the same as pushing a theocratic head.

but allyuh carry on

Postby rfari » April 11th, 2015, 5:12 pm

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:Tell dem nah UML

Racial Division and now Religious Division under the PNM

Ollur create a double account pushing a so-called christian pnm agenda and now come back rong to bawl 'religious division'? Nah man. Ollur get foiled dan

Postby zoom rader » April 11th, 2015, 5:16 pm

rfari wrote:

Not Hindus. Is UNC ppl

But rfari that is the general consensus of every PNMITES and that is what they believe in cause they have be told this since from day one

You know this very well and turn a blind eye to it when you all sit around discussing UNC affect.
Rather than you show your objection to it you let it carry on.

Postby rfari » April 11th, 2015, 5:17 pm

rfari wrote:

Not Hindus. Is UNC ppl

But rfari that is the general consensus of every PNMITES and that is what they believe in cause they have be told this since from day one

You know this very well and turn a blind eye to it when you all sit around discussing UNC affect.

So we is psychic and mind readers now ZR?

Postby zoom rader » April 11th, 2015, 5:26 pm

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:[quote="rfari"]Hol dat zr

Not Hindus. Is UNC ppl

So we is psychic and mind readers now ZR?[/quote]

Do you object to indo/hindu bashing when PNM have their monthly constituency meetings or when you handing our with ur bros.
How come few indos are invited these meeting, are these meetings some sort of lodge meetings

Postby Habit7 » April 11th, 2015, 5:33 pm

UML wrote:
Clara wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Rowley-Adopt-Christian-values-298640441.html

“I implore the leaders of this nation, not only those in high office, but those who hold any position of influence within the public or private sector, to adopt the values Christianity teaches as guiding principles in mentoring those around us, especially our nation’s youth.
- Dr. Keith Rowley.

And please understand I have the utmost respect for everyone's beliefs. But Rowley, like myself, knows the true way is true Christ.

I am part and parcel of the PNM Women's Arm. We know what we speak of...this country has gone to the devil because of Kamla and the like.

I am glad a representative of the PNM confirmed their policy on what I mentioned earlier :cool:

Wow UML

You still sign in to your second account to endorse your rhetoric? That's sad hoss.

Postby rfari » April 11th, 2015, 5:44 pm

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:[quote="zoom rader"][quote="rfari"]Hol dat zr

Not Hindus. Is UNC ppl

So we is psychic and mind readers now ZR?[/quote]

Do you object to indo/hindu bashing when PNM have their monthly constituency meetings or when you handing our with ur bros.
How come few indos are invited these meeting, are these meetings some sort of lodge meetings[/quote]
Isn't anyone free to attend constituency meeting? Boy, ease we up this good Saturday evening nah

Postby rfari » April 11th, 2015, 5:49 pm

ZR lewwe go and drink some cold ones nah. Ur Malta lock

Postby zoom rader » April 11th, 2015, 6:06 pm

rfari wrote:ZR lewwe go and drink some cold ones nah. Ur Malta lock

Yeah I for that, but u buying

Postby rfari » April 11th, 2015, 6:10 pm

Yeah dais no scn. Back pay coming soon so I making it rain in dem bar and dem. If u in Trini lemme know. I handling a scn in gasparillo these days

Postby j.o.e » April 11th, 2015, 6:11 pm

PP supporters which current sitting MP's should get a second chance in their constituencies? And who u hope get replaced ?
When screening gonna start?

greggle71

Postby greggle71 » April 11th, 2015, 7:43 pm

I see Dr Ramadarsingh pushing hard in his constituency for a while now. Lobbying support but not sure if he will get the nod with the police investigation. His contributions in parliament have been limited since the removal of his ministerial portfolio.

Postby Chimera » April 11th, 2015, 8:01 pm

rfari wrote:

Yeah dais no scn. Back pay coming soon so I making it rain in dem bar and dem. If u in Trini lemme know. I handling a scn in gasparillo these days

Careful rfari set yuh up to rob yuh eh zoom. Daz he kinda scene.

Postby UML » April 11th, 2015, 8:08 pm

UML wrote:Image

Hmmmmmm known international criminals they screening for our government?

Postby UML » April 11th, 2015, 8:50 pm

UML wrote:
Today the Court of Appeal comprising Chief Justice Archie and Justices of Appeal Bereaux and Smith dismissed the appeal of the Appellants, all former members of the Board of Directors of the University of Trinidad and Tobago, against the judgment of Justice Kokaram whereby they sought to have the cases brought against them by the University dismissed.
Civil Appeal No. 104 of 2014.
Civil Appeal No. 099 of 2014.
DR. RENE MONTEIL
GISELLE MARFLEET
SCOTT HILTON CLARKE
ERROL PILGRIM
vs
THE UNIVERSITY OF
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
Today the Court of Appeal comprising Chief Justice Archie and Justices of Appeal Bereaux and Smith dismissed the appeal of the Appellants, all former members of the Board of Directors of the University of Trinidad and Tobago, against the judgment of Justice Kokaram whereby they sought to have the cases brought against them by the University dismissed. The Court of Appeal ordered that the Appellants are to all pay the costs of the University. At the hearing today Dr. Rene Monteil withdrew his appeal against the decision of the learned Trial Judge.
The Court of Appeal found no merit in the arguments of the other Appellants that the Judge was wrong in refusing to strike out the actions and the Court held that there was more than enough evidence before the Court produced by the University to justify the action proceedings to trial.
On the 11th April 2014 Justice Kokaram delivered a written judgment dismissing the applications of the Defendants seeking to have the case against them struck out.
The Defendants are former members of the Board of Directors of the University of Trinidad and Tobago (“UTT”). The first Defendant was UTT’s former President. For the most part these Defendants were members of the UTT Board over the period 2005 to November 2010.1 The present Board of UTT resolved recently in 2012, after conducting a legal and financial audit of UTT’s affairs, to commence an action against these directors for breach of their fiduciary duty and failure to exercise care, diligence and skill in the management of UTT’s business affairs under section 99 of the Companies Act Chap. 81:01 and as a fiduciary in relation to two transactions. The first transaction was the entering into (and maintaining) a sub lease with Consolidated Services Limited (CSL) for a five year renewable lease for a residential/resort complex in Aripo (“the Aripo facility”) at a monthly rental of TT$50,000.00.
UTT contends that this sub lease was defective and that the Defendants failed to carry out any due diligence searches before entering into this transaction. Further during the term of the sub lease they were advised by its legal department to terminate the sub lease as a result of the discovery of alleged defects in its title. The Defendants failed to terminate the lease. UTT as a result of the Defendants’ alleged failure to act prudently, seeks the return of the sums of money paid in rental and for the cost of operating the Aripo facility for the duration of the term. This sum totals $10,899,999.10.
The second transaction relates only to the first Defendant. This transaction involved the accommodation of two guests at the Aripo Guest House, Spiritual Advisor of former Prime Minister Patrick Manning, Reverend Juliana Pena and her companion. It is contended by UTT that the first Defendant in breach of his fiduciary duty instructed that those persons be accommodated there in the absence of any Board resolution approving UTT rates for those persons or approving of their accommodation in the said Guest House of personal guests of Board members, or accommodating visitors with no connection to UTT. The first Defendant paid for the accommodation personally and had those persons been charged the normal visitor rates it would have resulted in additional income to UTT of TT$126,393.00. As a result of the loss sustained on these transactions UTT claims declaratory relief that the Defendants are in breach of their fiduciary duties.
The Judgment of the Court of Appeal now clears the way for the University to pursue this action to trial before the Court whereby the Defendants must now give evidence to justify their actions. The decision of the Court of Appeal also clears the way for the University to pursue the orders for costs made against the Defendants which may run into the hundreds of thousands of dollars.

Postby rfari » April 11th, 2015, 8:52 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
rfari wrote:

Careful rfari set yuh up to rob yuh eh zoom. Daz he kinda scene.

Ogooaarr. Shouldnta tell e nuttin yet

Postby dougla_boy » April 11th, 2015, 9:11 pm

whose that ass promoting Christian values to run a country full of different religions?

allyuh really need to get ur ass out of whoevers ass yes....danb ass....sheit.....fok

Postby Morpheus » April 11th, 2015, 9:33 pm

Deef Uk Clara come out? :roll:

Postby zoom rader » April 12th, 2015, 5:58 am

dougla_boy wrote:whose that ass promoting Christian values to run a country full of different religions?

allyuh really need to get ur ass out of whoevers ass yes....danb ass....sheit.....fok

Is PNM promoting Christian values.
PP promotes inclusion for everyone.

Postby Redman » April 12th, 2015, 7:06 am

dougla_boy wrote:whose that ass promoting Christian values to run a country full of different religions?

The values that most religions promote, and have in common are basically common decency and respect for others.

I dont have a problem with any one pushing these values..from whatever religion as values we need to emulate,as a country

That said ...when we step beyond that into doctrine from one religion taking on legal power...we have an issue...

Postby zoom rader » April 12th, 2015, 7:49 am

^^^ And that is the problem, PNM is a christian party and holds no respect for other religions. It's blatant as they are yet to start their political meeting with a non christian pray.
Whenever the non christians get a chance to say a prayer at a PNM meeting their supporters hold no respect and view it as a joke. They even make fun of other people's religions believes.

Postby UML » April 12th, 2015, 8:01 am

It is said the best way to shut up a PNM supporter is to ask them to....

LIST THE ACCOMPLISHMENTS OF DR. ROWLEY AS MP OF DIEGO MARTIN WEST.

Well?