Joshie23

Re: RE: Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby Joshie23 » January 17th, 2017, 5:01 pm

Joshie23 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Joshie is just another that envy "van men". Plenty toters

Like Digicel blessed you with a free data plan or something?? Envious?? Use the people data for something constructive nah..my SUV must be microscopic in comparison to your Frontier, if I can fit and you can't. Then again, it must feel good to finally fit in a space and not feel tiny in it, ent?? Definitely don't envy you there pal.

Thats not my vehicle.

Your beat up shows that you share the same backward backayard lackadaisical views of the people that believe "van" is a superior because they "riding high" like the kings. In reality people just toting over these glorified fish / scrap iron vehicles. They cant be like the village kings do they tote over how they drive and park.

If you wasnt beating up over a vehicle trying to fit into a park it cant (which so happens to be the norm and the reality of the situation) you wouldnt have let the whole tuner community know you jelly over the "wealthy van men" and your piggy small with the overcompensating comment.

This man jumped on my case and then taking things to heart. Wow. I used to respect you and your posts yk..funny stuff sometimes, smart logical stuff other times..a cool balance nah, but now I'm scratching my head thinking what?? :? First off, I never said that was your Frontier but you do or did have a Frontier not so? Secondly, the title of the thread allows for one to post up drivers-vans, cars, whatevers-for stupid and/or inconsiderate parking..wth you talking about village kings? What??

:lol: The man still thinks I'm jelly. One minute they're glorified fish vans, next minute I'm jelly because the owners are 'wealthy van men' make up your mind nah. I dont know who hurt your feelings this morning, but carry on, Nerve..carry on. I'm done. I'll take an 'L'..another thing for me to tote or be jelly about. :lol:

PS-Nowhere in my preceding post did I say anything about a small piggy, but if the cap fits :lol:

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby rollingstock » January 17th, 2017, 5:07 pm

2nr composition thread? 500words minimum.
Submit by Friday.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » January 17th, 2017, 5:58 pm

*silently watching thread from afar*

Postby maj. tom » January 17th, 2017, 7:39 pm

see wuh does happen when desi eh around. men turning on each other and ting!

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 17th, 2017, 7:53 pm

maj. tom wrote:see wuh does happen when desi eh around. men turning on each other and ting!

Have to be

Postby rspann » January 17th, 2017, 7:59 pm

You know I now realize, wey Desi? I ent see she since two days now.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 17th, 2017, 8:02 pm

^^ Stomach cramps. Last time I saw her she was girlzin.

Postby nervewrecker » January 17th, 2017, 8:14 pm

Ok joshie, ok. cool it.

rspann wrote:You know I now realize, wey Desi? I ent see she since two days now.

Bring back desi, bann bluesclues.

Cant the tuner community vote for who we want banned and who we dont?

Postby rspann » January 17th, 2017, 8:21 pm

How come no awards end of the year though, treasury empty oar? And allyuh doh even think about banning Desi and Blues, Trinituner wouldn't be the same without them.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 17th, 2017, 8:40 pm

Triple threat match blues, desi and Ed...

Postby Dizzy28 » January 17th, 2017, 8:58 pm

rspann wrote:You know I now realize, wey Desi? I ent see she since two days now.

Didn't rastamod ban her??

Postby rspann » January 17th, 2017, 9:13 pm

We wah jostiss, bring back Desi ! But what she get ban for? The ole talk on Rasta thread, I thought she get a warning.

Postby Monk BANzai » January 17th, 2017, 10:29 pm

rspann wrote:We wah jostiss, bring back Desi ! But what she get ban for? The ole talk on Rasta thread, I thought she get a warning.

i ban her in the name of your religion...she get a "seven days"

Postby Morpheus » January 17th, 2017, 10:41 pm

Lard she coming back complaining eh. Watch and see

Postby De Dragon » January 17th, 2017, 11:58 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
rspann wrote:We wah jostiss, bring back Desi ! But what she get ban for? The ole talk on Rasta thread, I thought she get a warning.

Rasta warn me in de same thread but I log orf before I see de warning odderwise I woulda tell he to haul he skrunt! :fist:

Postby rspann » January 18th, 2017, 2:51 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

:o :o :o :o but she say i's ah Hindu . :o :o :o :o

Postby nervewrecker » January 18th, 2017, 7:54 am

Devica is my one true love though. Not desi

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 18th, 2017, 12:45 pm

wait nah all this take place and the the size of the parking space remained unchanged.
Watching that picture in MS parking lot who park bad ?

Postby nervewrecker » January 18th, 2017, 1:48 pm

Me and joshie going doen dey and paint over them lines later and jink a cold brew by sammy joes.
We leaving this kinds behavior for desi. In fact she owing us for doing her job right now. She has to post a nws thread when she returns.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 18th, 2017, 1:58 pm

Glad you guys sorted it out!!! Sounds like a plan!!!

Postby K74T » January 18th, 2017, 4:53 pm

Sooresh and Mookesh.

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » January 18th, 2017, 5:23 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Me and joshie going doen dey and paint over them lines later and jink a cold brew by sammy joes.
We leaving this kinds behavior for desi. In fact she owing us for doing her job right now. She has to post a nws thread when she returns.

Hold ah e-bounce pal. :lol: the jones was nice until desi returns to firetruckup.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 19th, 2017, 12:03 am

Joshie23 wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Me and joshie going doen dey and paint over them lines later and jink a cold brew by sammy joes.

Hold ah e-bounce pal. :lol: the jones was nice until desi returns to firetruckup.

Hit me a pm
ah coming also to drink the cold beer , ah could assist in the painting by telling you all if the line straight

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » January 19th, 2017, 9:56 am

MS really has some ridiculous parking spaces eh, but these people looked like they didn't even try. Even if your vehicle sits on both lines and 'falls' into the spaces on either side, I'd understand but these park/ed like how Desi speaks.

Postby Les Bain » January 19th, 2017, 10:33 am

If parking like a kak reduces the chance you returning to find a dent in your bodywork, it likely you'd take that action as a frustrated kak yourself.

From Almera to AMG, I noticing some real bad indications people parking next to other motorists who eh give a sh about your vehicle.

Postby nervewrecker » January 19th, 2017, 3:27 pm

Esp when it now paint.

I painted my car late last year and afraid to drive it.

Postby nervewrecker » January 19th, 2017, 3:28 pm

Parked my truck bad a day in gulf city to accomodate someone else. Came back and met a jab on my door like someone stab it with a wheel spanner.
Usual lynch the van man behavior again.

Postby Les Bain » January 19th, 2017, 4:36 pm

If it not early or I can't get an end park, I go home.

I really wish I still had the KE-30 for mall parking, yes. Some of these people out here real stink.

Postby SMc » January 19th, 2017, 5:27 pm

I going an park my car on its side from now on. They could only either dent the roof (which I cant see) with their door or bang it on the underneath of the car which I dont really give a toots about...unless rain falling then i drive extra slow so it wont get too wet.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » January 20th, 2017, 8:39 am

Steups, I have a ding on my door, yuh could see a mile away...