ado15mk3 wrote:AllTrac wrote:^^wagonnist
tbh i wish i was.
would be so easy to hop on chelsi wagon [it have too much crims].
it is truly sad to see an era end so soon.
as long as i live [even if mou beating we up]: forca barca!!!
We will survive
Kongorealm wrote: Who can forget Saviola, thinking he would of been a big signing...
Kongorealm wrote:I backing barca since 1996/97 season when Ronaldo signd from PSV Eindhoven and their won the treble...then Louis van Gaal was coach and Figo, Giovanni, Patrick Kluivert, Luis Enrique and Rivaldo (who can forget the de boer brothers) came into the side team won the Copa del Rey and La Liga in 1998. Then well everyone here know what happen next, Figo left for RM...Frank Rijkaard became coach signing Ronaldinho, Deco, Eto and others and barca became a big hit once again destroying Real Madrid nearly everytime. This was also the time when home grwon palyers Xavi and Iniesta and Puyol (Valdes too iirc) came in. Who can forget Saviola, thinking he would of been a big signing...THEN Messi started playing in 05/06 but was injured then he came back the next season and injured for quater of an year (steups). Anyway, 08/09 saw Ronaldinho leave Barca and Messi got the no. 10 jersey and this was the beginning of the best barca team ever with the best player in the world right now!
barca has always my team! Blaugrana Al Vent! Forca Barca!
top comment wrote:Sky Sports just reported that Man City have already offered him a 12 year contract
Mark! wrote:top comment wrote:Sky Sports just reported that Man City have already offered him a 12 year contract![]()
ado15mk3 wrote:^u still posting bout barca? didnt check epl standings this evening eh?