All Things US Politics Related: Biden pardons Hunter

Re: All Things US Politics Related in a Trump run White House.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 8th, 2020, 11:33 am

Postby The_Honourable » April 8th, 2020, 11:42 am

Vex with Trump all they want, bernie bros not going to support sleepy joe. Mainstream media ready to blame them if Biden looses.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 8th, 2020, 11:45 am

Can the world handle another 4 years of Trump??
As his shenanigans with 3M, NATO, UN etc has shown he is unabashedly America First.
The world is not that way anymore as the spread of this virus has shown.

Postby paid_influencer » April 8th, 2020, 6:22 pm

In Tonight's MAIN EVENT.

It will be SLEEPY JOE

vs THE DONALD

in a COVID CAGE match

:drinking:

Postby paid_influencer » April 8th, 2020, 6:34 pm

Biden can save himself by selecting Pete to be VP.

Sleepy Joe needs the energy Pete brings.

** Pete for President **

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2020, 9:18 am

Hard to believe but the left wingers are maybe reaching breaking point and are starting to call out China for what they have purposely done to the world, Bill Maher recently ripped the butt holes of leftists in the media for saying it is racist to call it the Chinese Corona Virus, why is this?

Because finally this impact is hitting the leftists hard where it hurts which is their money, they thought they would be protected people like Stephen Colbert who has now been reduced to a low grade comedian who doesn't even know how to setup a semi decent external microphone connected to his laptop without a paid team of engineers or without an audience / music band to help his phony jokes actually exposes him for who he really is which is NOT a comedian but a mediocre political analyst. The same thing is happening to Trevor Noah, doh Trevor is probably the ONLY one with some jokes since he is a genuine stand up comedian.

It hasn't hit the left that hard because most jobs held by leftists can be done via teleworking. However slowly but surely it is exposing the left for who they are as their pockets are hit harder and harder by this Covid and as they realize that society particularly in the US may not recover for years. Bill Maher famously PRAYED for a recession to get rid of Trump on one of his shows, now the real recession has hit and he is already crying because unlike the recession he was praying for that would only affect the middle class this recession is affecting him and is even threatening his existence and life.

Right now Trump's poll numbers are UP because people have realized that in a time of actual REAL crisis that has a very good chance of destroying the planet and actual human life and civilization, the so called comedian shows and gender pronouns that the West has made the new mainstream popularity is actually completely USELESS.

All the Hollywood actors singing John Lennon "Imagine no possessions and no heaven" have truly exposed how useless the celebrities and their opinions are about Trump or literally ANYTHING in the real world. Covid has the potential to destroy the planet for the remainder of this year, and will take years to recover from and it does NOT discriminate it will take you even if you are rich, old, young you name it. The Good news about all of this is it has EXPOSED the left for who they truly are and just how useless and talent-less they actually are

Even Will Smith was crying the other day on social media because he couldn't decide which of his 5 mansions he had to pick to be locked up and spend all his time crying away without a social life while his "Fans" who follow him couldn't even get food to eat or afford a visit to the doctor because they couldn't breathe due to some flu like virus.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2020, 9:27 am

paid_influencer wrote:In Tonight's MAIN EVENT.

It will be SLEEPY JOE

vs THE DONALD

in a COVID CAGE match

Trump going to mop the floor with that old fart, not to mention all the Bernie Bros who going to either vote Trump or stay home. Biden has no clue what is going he is old and senile, Trump is out lefting all the leftist morons who thinks they know politics.

Right now trump's approval ratings is soaring he also announce wiping out a few months of student debt and possibly further extension. He treating people who doesn't even have health insurance plus giving them a Universal Basic Income until the pandemic is over.

What is the answer of the left? more Gender Pronouns, adding another 20 genders to the already 100 we have while allowing pedophiles to dress up children as drag queens and parade them on CNN (Clown News Network)

Postby adnj » April 13th, 2020, 9:46 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:In Tonight's MAIN EVENT.

It will be SLEEPY JOE

vs THE DONALD

in a COVID CAGE match

Trump going to mop the floor with that old fart, not to mention all the Bernie Bros who going to either vote Trump or stay home. Biden has no clue what is going he is old and senile, Trump is out lefting all the leftist morons who thinks they know politics.

Right now trump's approval ratings is soaring he also announce wiping out a few months of student debt and possibly further extension. He treating people who doesn't even have health insurance plus giving them a Universal Basic Income until the pandemic is over.

What is the answer of the left? more Gender Pronouns, adding another 20 genders to the already 100 we have while allowing pedophiles to dress up children as drag queens and parade them on CNN (Clown News Network)
So who do you plan to vote for? Trump or Biden? Why or why not?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2020, 10:06 am

^ How am I supposed to vote if I am not a US Citizen?

The better question is why do so many people care about US politics across the globe?

The point of the matter is if the Left is allowed to continue as they are, their end goal is the destruction of free speech, right defend yourself and all forms of art as we know it just like they are currently doing. A perfect example is in Europe where a rapist broke into a woman's home and she knock him out with a baseball bat, the rapist then sued her for medical bills and won, when asked the liberal judge said she was supposed to call the police and talk it through with the rapist while the police arrived. This was supported by many on the left, so try not to be arrogant please and understand the seriousness of the situation.

Once something becomes the norm in the US it becomes the norm everywhere else that loves to follow US culture. Right now in Trinidad the bandit have more right than you, this is how it starts.

Don't get me wrong there are good ideas on the left, nationalized healthcare etc but their big agenda is simply too risky for example the left wants to normalize and legalize pedophilia and incest, they now have activists promoting it. When the moderate leftists says no to pedophilia they are criticized for doing so, they thought that they could pick and choose, they could pick and normalize homosexuality and transgender etc and it will just stop there, little did they know that is not the end game.

There was a child recently who made a video denouncing the pedophilia behavior of adults on CNN who were sticking dollar bills in the panties of a male drag queen child dancing and CNN promoted this and youtube banned the person for saying this is wrong. According to youtube it is "hate speech" for saying that adults promoting child drag queen and sticking dollar bills in his panty is not just creepy and a behavior of pedophiles. Youtube banned the video saying it is hate speech to call out pedophiles.

It has even become a hollywood sensation now the kid even has his own show, no doubt all the leftist hollywood elite pedophiles like Harvey Winstein are the ones behind it and supported by the MSM

Postby adnj » April 13th, 2020, 11:14 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ How am I supposed to vote if I am not a US Citizen?

The better question is why do so many people care about US politics across the globe?

The point of the matter is if the Left is allowed to continue as they are, their end goal is the destruction of free speech, right defend yourself and all forms of art as we know it just like they are currently doing. A perfect example is in Europe where a rapist broke into a woman's home and she knock him out with a baseball bat, the rapist then sued her for medical bills and won, when asked the liberal judge said she was supposed to call the police and talk it through with the rapist while the police arrived. This was supported by many on the left, so try not to be arrogant please and understand the seriousness of the situation.

Once something becomes the norm in the US it becomes the norm everywhere else that loves to follow US culture. Right now in Trinidad the bandit have more right than you, this is how it starts.

Don't get me wrong there are good ideas on the left, nationalized healthcare etc but their big agenda is simply too risky for example the left wants to normalize and legalize pedophilia and incest, they now have activists promoting it. When the moderate leftists says no to pedophilia they are criticized for doing so, they thought that they could pick and choose, they could pick and normalize homosexuality and transgender etc and it will just stop there, little did they know that is not the end game.

There was a child recently who made a video denouncing the pedophilia behavior of adults on CNN who were sticking dollar bills in the panties of a male drag queen child dancing and CNN promoted this and youtube banned the person for saying this is wrong. According to youtube it is "hate speech" for saying that adults promoting child drag queen and sticking dollar bills in his panty is not just creepy and a behavior of pedophiles. Youtube banned the video saying it is hate speech to call out pedophiles.

It has even become a hollywood sensation now the kid even has his own show, no doubt all the leftist hollywood elite pedophiles like Harvey Winstein are the ones behind it and supported by the MSM

I didn't know you couldn't vote in the US. You seem to be highly engaged as an observer. I suppose that you must want to migrate to the US then.

Are you planning to migrate? What does it take? Do you think that it will be more difficult for black and brown people to migrate to the US now that new immigration rules are in place? Do you think that the new immigration rules favor European migrants? How about people that have stacks of cash and want to invest in US businesses?

Postby maj. tom » April 13th, 2020, 11:19 am

Postby Dizzy28 » April 13th, 2020, 11:20 am

Biden will probably select Kamala
paid_influencer wrote:Biden can save himself by selecting Pete to be VP.

** Pete for President **

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2020, 11:23 am

adnj wrote:

I didn't know you couldn't vote in the US. You seem to be highly engaged as an observer. I suppose that you must want to migrate to the US then.

Are you planning to migrate? What does it take? Do you think that it will be more difficult for black and brown people to migrate to the US now that new immigration rules are in place? Do you think that the new immigration rules favor European migrants? How about people that have stacks of cash and want to invest in US businesses?

The US is the last place I want to migrate to

I want to migrate to a beach house in Tobago if anything.

Did you even bother to read my post outlining the reasons I am engaged in US affairs? or did you make me waste 1 hour typing that for nothing?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2020, 11:27 am

Dizzy28 wrote:Biden will probably select Kamala

** Pete for President **

He said he would select a woman as VP so it will be Kamala or Hillary.

Postby adnj » April 13th, 2020, 11:32 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
adnj wrote:

The US is the last place I want to migrate to

I want to migrate to a beach house in Tobago if anything.
There are some nice beach houses in US liken the Keys or Malibu. Of course, you will need more money for one of those.

Tobago has some nice houses for sale. I saw a few near us in Mt. Irvine. But Tobago isn't like Trinidad in my opinion. It's smaller and slower. How would you earn a living there? Would you be able to buy land and build there. The least expensive land that I saw was about $300k for a lot. It's also hard to get materials to build there. Labor is more expensive, too.

Could you just sell the house that you own now and upgrade? How much are houses selling for in your area? What would you do about friends and family? Fly to see them on the weekend or drive over on the ferry? You probably will be glad that the PNM are building the Toco port so that you get there and back in less time.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2020, 11:36 am

^ Well living in Tobago near the beach is my dream eh, not counting surviving and working there it is just that a dream..

I want to go Bahamas in the future, now that will be the real treat, you ever been there?

IF PNM really build that Toco Port then yes that will be a wonderful thing.

Postby The_Honourable » April 13th, 2020, 11:41 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Biden will probably select Kamala

** Pete for President **

He said he would select a woman as VP so it will be Kamala or Hillary.

Nah, Hillary have too much baggage and many in the black community don't trust Kamala. Even the DNC knows this an don't want to ruin and already bad chance.

More than likely it would be Amy Klobuchar.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2020, 12:04 pm

^ boy you underestimating how dotish the Democrats is

Postby hydroep » April 13th, 2020, 12:19 pm

...thought Tulsi Gabbard would have been their best choice. But coming down toward the end there she ran out of steam, riding primarily on her service in the Military.

Still, as a female running mate she's a better choice than either Hilary or Kamala...:|

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2020, 12:30 pm

hydroep wrote:...thought Tulsi Gabbard would have been their best choice. But coming down toward the end there she ran out of steam, riding primarily on her service in the Military.

Still, as a female running mate she's a better choice than either Hilary or Kamala...:|

LOL?

With all the Anti War Tulsi has been pushing why would they pick her as VP?

Why would they pick someone who has been Anti War from day one? Tulsi has herself to blame she should have kept quiet and pretended to support the wars in the middle east, watch how fast she would have been President.

Postby MaxPower » April 13th, 2020, 1:00 pm

ED,

Trump going to fire short boss Fauci?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2020, 1:35 pm

MaxPower wrote:ED,

Unlikely but if he does don't be surprised if this makes Trump even more popular, day by day people are growing tired of being locked indoors and watching the economy nose dive into a latrine

The problem is Fauci lives in a very disconnected reality compared to the average person. From Fauci's point of view and as he has said, Trump should shut down the US for a year...... Yes if you make the kind of money Fauci makes it is easy to say that he isn't affected by this, but what about the people currently facing a massive rise in domestic abuse right now? it is quite disturbing and might even be worse than Covid for a lot of people.

Yes in a perfect world Fauci's advice would work wonders, we don't live in a perfect world, Fauci is not an economist.

It will come a point where you have to choose risking being dead or going completely broke with no food. The US is unlikely to pump out yet another $2 Trillion then another $2 Trillion and on and on to keep people home.

Fauci's advice on shutting down everything for years for a virus that is killing 2% of people isn't going to do anybody any good for the other 98% that isn't being affected by it. To top that off many socialists and communists among us would love to remain home and get free government handouts. Hell anybody would love nothing better than that but no government can sustain something like that for very long just look at Venezuela.

As Trump said repeatedly this is the biggest decision he has ever had to make. Don't be surprised if in 1 month he reopens everything because this was more than likely a plot by China to overthrow the world, doing what Fauci says is likely exactly what China wants while doing the opposite of what Fauci says can kill a million people. So what will Trump do? that is the million dollar question and the biggest gamble you will ever see take place in our lifetime.

Postby adnj » April 13th, 2020, 2:05 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Unlikely but if he does don't be surprised if this makes Trump even more popular, day by day people are growing tired of being locked indoors and watching the economy nose dive into a latrine

The problem is Fauci lives in a very disconnected reality compared to the average person. From Fauci's point of view and as he has said, Trump should shut down the US for a year...... Yes if you make the kind of money Fauci makes it is easy to say that he isn't affected by this, but what about the people currently facing a massive rise in domestic abuse right now? it is quite disturbing and might even be worse than Covid for a lot of people.

Yes in a perfect world Fauci's advice would work wonders, we don't live in a perfect world, Fauci is not an economist.

It will come a point where you have to choose risking being dead or going completely broke with no food. The US is unlikely to pump out yet another $2 Trillion then another $2 Trillion and on and on to keep people home.

Fauci's advice on shutting down everything for years for a virus that is killing 2% of people isn't going to do anybody any good for the other 98% that isn't being affected by it. To top that off many socialists and communists among us would love to remain home and get free government handouts. Hell anybody would love nothing better than that but no government can sustain something like that for very long just look at Venezuela.

As Trump said repeatedly this is the biggest decision he has ever had to make. Don't be surprised if in 1 month he reopens everything because this was more than likely a plot by China to overthrow the world, doing what Fauci says is likely exactly what China wants while doing the opposite of what Fauci says can kill a million people. So what will Trump do? that is the million dollar question and the biggest gamble you will ever see take place in our lifetime.
Trump can allow border entry but the governors and mayors decide whether stay in place has to be followed.

Before there we any stay in place guidelines, Google, Ford, GM, Apple, etc., told their employees to work from home. There is no police force that the US President commands beyond the Marshall Service.

San Francisco ordered stay in place and closed schools a week early and they are most likely to be able to go back to work.

What will happen when places like Virginia, Florida, Kentucky, etc., go back to work? If stay in place slowed infection then won't go back to work speed it up? The republican states are the least wealthy states in the US. Aren't they the ones that need to get the economy going the most but have the most to lose? Trump supporters tend to have lower education levels. Aren't Trump supporters least likely to haveva job where they can work from home? Or be at home to take care of there kids? Aren't Trump supporters most likely to die from returning to work?

Since Trump lost the last popular vote shouldn't he being trying to keep as many of his supporters alive in the swing states? And since those swing states are mostly manufacturing economies, shouldn't he be trying to find someonevto sell cars, refrigerators, steel, lumber ,nails, and furniture to? Can he keep the economy buzzing without having customers outside of the US? Or even outside of North America?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2020, 3:10 pm

^ Are you seriously suggesting that Trump voters care about the actual Covid 19 virus? if it was up to them they would all go back to work

Also why are you pointing out that Republican states are poorer? have you seen the amount of vagrants and poor people in blue states like California? just because majority of the money is owned by the top 1% doesn't exactly mean much for the poor and middle class you know.

I do agree liberals pound for pound are way more educated than conservatives, for starters liberals don't believe in any conspiracy theories. The only people who believe that the earth is flat are conservatives so I will give you that dotishness follows the right more than the left. Tho liberals do believe in 100 genders and that pedophilia and incest is somehow a normal thing so there is that.

But then the left boasts about Gender Study degrees and a bunch of @ssness so I not really sure you could even call the left more "educated" it really depends on what you mean by educated. The left is all for science when it comes to human biology then suddenly science to them is a conspiracy theory. The right is more likely to do vocational schooling and come out debt free so you should take that into consideration, these days especially in this pandemic the vocational skills are considered essential much more than most of those degree holders.

So dotishness exist on both sides
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on April 13th, 2020, 3:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » April 13th, 2020, 3:15 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

I am starting to understand why you haven't gotten a US Visa as yet. While you are stupid and gullible enough for for the GOP, you aren't white! Rednecks will take precedence before you because in spite of their near equal level of arse lickery and dotishness, they are white, but you are a greasy headed little mamoo from T&T.
Fauci has been the head of NIAID since 1984, and of all the viruses to come out from China, he suddenly throws in his lot when a complete and utter buffoon is POTUS? Coincidence? No, he realizes what an unhinged, bumbling moron is in charge, and if anything is walking a very fine line between facts, and keeping Agent Orange in check.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 13th, 2020, 3:33 pm

Sailor from USS Theodore Roosevelt dies of coronavirus complications; White House says Trump won’t fire Fauci

A sailor assigned to a coronavirus-stricken U.S. aircraft carrier has died of covid-19 complications, the Navy said Monday. There have been at least 585 confirmed infections among the crew of the USS Theodore Roosevelt, whose commander was removed after raising alarm about the Navy’s handling of the outbreak.

Meanwhile, The White House denied that President Trump is considering firing the nation’s top infectious-disease specialist, Anthony S. Fauci, after Trump retweeted a message Sunday night that included the hashtag “FireFauci” amid a flurry of Twitter activity responding to criticism of the federal response to the coronavirus outbreak.

Screenshot 2020-04-13 at 3.33.54 PM.jpg

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2020, 3:35 pm

^ Whoo would ah thunk it?

It was fake news from the MSM Clown News Network CNN all along, I wonder if De Phaggot will apologize for his illiteracy now?

Hmm this isn't the first time CNN has been spreading Fake News

Postby De Dragon » April 13th, 2020, 3:37 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ Look De Phaggot has returned with more assumptions, lies and conspiracy theories

Where you was boy? I say covid kill yuh dotish c#nt yes..... Are you done with supporting left wing lgbt pedophilia yet?

Are you prepared to have your arse handed to you when Trump owns Biden?

Or should I have to call MaxPower again to mop yuh cacahole with some bleach like last time and have you go in hiding for another 3 weeks?

DumbKant Erectile, not everyone lives on 2NR :roll: Some people have jobs, families, lives, unlike you, heck even Caxxos have he KFC job. Covid? Your nose in Trump cacahole so much, why don't you do a mouth swab so that we can confirm if faecal to oral transmission is real :wink:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 13th, 2020, 3:38 pm

Who the fck is Caxxos? WTF are you even blabbering on about moron? and how you know he working KFC? or is that one of the things you pulled out of your arse?

Postby De Dragon » April 13th, 2020, 3:43 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Who the fck is Caxxos? WTF are you even blabbering on about moron? and how you know he working KFC? or is that one of the things you pulled out of your arse?

My God you're even dumber than I thought! Climb out from Trump's anus, and READ and UNDERSTAND moron!