2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

eurogirl

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby eurogirl » March 21st, 2014, 9:56 pm

Lift girl problems #8.....lbs

Anybody ever get ah barbell to dey face ?

:cry: i nearly crack meh jaw tonight i was using an 8lbs to do lifts on de threadmill

I was bored my hands were bored so i toned whilst walking ...big mistake i maccoing /timing a woman on a machine and i nearly collect it oui

Leg day on your cheat day sucks unless u ate aloo pie yummooo!!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 21st, 2014, 10:15 pm

forearm splints acting up BAD.
common sense says to rest it out, the inner beast says geedem.
guess which one winning?
Need some dumbells for forearm development. Need a lot of new things.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 21st, 2014, 10:44 pm

eurogirl wrote:Lift girl problems #8.....lbs

:cry: i nearly crack meh jaw tonight i was using an 8lbs to do lifts on de threadmill

I was bored my hands were bored so i toned whilst walking ...big mistake i maccoing /timing a woman on a machine and i nearly collect it oui

Sorry but :lol: :lol:

WhatEver made you think that was a good idea :|

Postby sharkman121 » March 21st, 2014, 10:51 pm

prolly was kevins idea

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 22nd, 2014, 1:15 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
eurogirl wrote:Lift girl problems #8.....lbs

Sorry but :lol: :lol:

WhatEver made you think that was a good idea :|

Thing bad kf u laughinh at me
I always do it but i usually watchimg my self in de mirror like vanity smurf so i go watch my form but i was timing a leg machine na ...

:sad: doh worry is me

Kevin dunno i start bac he dey home sick with de virus

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 24th, 2014, 3:28 pm

biting the bullet - changed my mind about the wallmounted pullup bar.
Getting this instead
Can move to dips, knee raises, deep pushups plus chinups/pullups.

Postby dougla_boy » March 24th, 2014, 5:15 pm

not bad vexx......

question fellas.....p90x....or insanity....would that be a challenge cuz i wamna change routine an also drop weight inna 2-3 months

Conrad

Postby Conrad » March 24th, 2014, 5:29 pm

Lift faster

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » March 24th, 2014, 5:30 pm

They both don't work and give you a body like you see in the videos. Ever wondered why they never take people who are overweight and put them through the programs? Everyone is made up differently. We work on different biological clocks. And it's always 60% to 70% diet most of the time. Our own metabolism, fast or slow, can maintain us, but the major fact is, our diets are too damn poor.

Postby pugboy » March 24th, 2014, 6:32 pm

lifting faster may or may not work,
everybody is born with different amounts of slow(endurance) vs fast(sprint) twitch muscles
a person with little fast twitch will shutdown trying fast movements very quickly

Postby Trini Hookah » March 24th, 2014, 7:23 pm

sharkman121 wrote:prolly was kevins idea

ROFLLLLL

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 25th, 2014, 1:24 am

lifting faster may or may not work,
everybody is born with different amounts of slow(endurance) vs fast(sprint) twitch muscles
a person with little fast twitch will shutdown trying fast movements very quickly

that being said, usain bolt generated so much momentum, he shot right out the womb and was destined for greatness...that there fast twitch fibres!!!

man i tried no xplode n wow, never knew i had veins in places i didn't and gave me a good shot of energy/power/endurance to conquer the gym! good stuff, or maybe a switchup was needed...new kind of poison :D

Postby 16 cycles » March 25th, 2014, 6:31 am

pugboy wrote:lifting faster may or may not work,

another genetic obstacle to fight.............rawr...

Postby pugboy » March 25th, 2014, 6:34 am

3 chancellors, long circular hill and a few laps around woodbrook
800 calories dumped
getting back in shape and feeling much fitter

Postby j.o.e » March 25th, 2014, 7:56 pm

hey broseph's where do yall buy supplements and get decent prices? feel free to pm if it will be deemed advertising in the thread. Looking for Isopure protein....to get them gains without them sheitings

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » March 25th, 2014, 8:23 pm

j.o.e wrote:hey broseph's where do yall buy supplements and get decent prices? feel free to pm if it will be deemed advertising in the thread. Looking for Isopure protein....to get them gains without them sheitings

Bodybyimran at Edinburgh Village,Chaguanas

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 25th, 2014, 8:23 pm

BodybyImran, Beast Nation, BessBody Supplements.
My three main sources for various products. No affiliation to either, so not advertising, mods remove if needed.

Postby DFC » March 25th, 2014, 9:13 pm

I read that cardio kills gains.
So i've stopped walking completely.

I move around by wheelchair every where i go.
My arms are huge now. And i have no problem with parking anywhere.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 25th, 2014, 9:27 pm

Got (borrowed, lol) a couple dumbbells for forearm exercises.

When I was done with the forearm set, I had zero grip strength, and managed some lats, chest and legs on top of that - so it was a good day.

Postby sharkman121 » March 25th, 2014, 10:19 pm

DFC wrote:I read that cardio kills gains.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 25th, 2014, 10:52 pm

Clown

I need somthing so i wont be so musckes wont sore after for so long .. gatorade? ..

Postby 16 cycles » March 26th, 2014, 6:45 am

^ track your macros - enough protein/carbs/fat for recovery and multivitamin supposed to help as well?

gatorade supposed to be high in sugar and have no idea of long term effects of ingredients like "red40" etc...

Postby pugboy » March 26th, 2014, 6:47 am

dump the Gatorade, plenty useless calories

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 26th, 2014, 8:54 am

eurogirl wrote:

Clown

I need somthing so i wont be so musckes wont sore after for so long .. gatorade? ..

This is an ultra low calorie rehydration/rebuild formula (5 calories per serving) and based on the couple samples I scored, it helps with fatigue/soreness when taken right after workout (broscience?)
it's a little pricey tho, but I want to buy a tub for the days I push really hard.
http://musclepharm.com/store/all-products/amino-1/

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » March 26th, 2014, 12:10 pm

Guys can anyone tell me where I could source one of these locally?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 26th, 2014, 9:43 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
eurogirl wrote:

Clown

This is an ultra low calorie rehydration/rebuild formula (5 calories per serving) and based on the couple samples I scored, it helps with fatigue/soreness when taken right after workout (broscience?)
it's a little pricey tho, but I want to buy a tub for the days I push really hard.
http://musclepharm.com/store/all-products/amino-1/

I checked it out .. looks good u wanna share ? I being honest i dont get off my bed for nutten when i sleeping not bladder or cramp and i cant afford to feel overly sore to the point i cant function ...

Im eating everything in sight right now steups :roll::roll::roll: so i need to stop that yes

Anyhow ... i need a gym buddy everybody in my gym couple up and i like de damn lookanee ..irony is dem fellars ketching dey tail to make lifts and de girls running through their sets easy easy lol:-|:lol::lol:

Oh lost 2lbs btw

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 26th, 2014, 10:08 pm

well done on the weight loss.
call Jeff from Bessbody he'll hook you up with a bess price on anything MP

https://www.facebook.com/BessBody?fref=ts

Postby X_Factor » March 27th, 2014, 7:48 pm

if im doing deadlifts--3 plates a side
and i get some serious hip/back pain for the next couple days....clearly im doing something wrong ent?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 28th, 2014, 1:48 am

Nah...thats just le painz to gainz...as you progress in weight so wud ur pain. If u overly sore / in pain more than half a wk, then sumtins up... Build up ur lower back strength n u g2g.

Btw, anybody dus experience lower back pain when leg pressing?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » March 28th, 2014, 6:04 am

Tight hips?