adriano7910 wrote:can i strike next time?
adriano7910 wrote:to mistrap and do sheit. plzzzzzzzzz can I ???????
casper wrote:Vramps cud rel shoot ah ball no lie... D tall fella in d blue jersey cud kick a bullet too...dunno who d fckk he is tho..he izza tuner??? Sharkman u ma boi and all but u cah kick to save ur lyfe dog ah swear u ben real bad
sharkman121 wrote:casper wrote:Vramps cud rel shoot ah ball no lie... D tall fella in d blue jersey cud kick a bullet too...dunno who d fckk he is tho..he izza tuner??? Sharkman u ma boi and all but u cah kick to save ur lyfe dog ah swear u ben real bad
nex time stop being a cheerleader and come play.... if yuh had stick around yuh woulda see goal score.
casper wrote:sharkman121 wrote:casper wrote:Vramps cud rel shoot ah ball no lie... D tall fella in d blue jersey cud kick a bullet too...dunno who d fckk he is tho..he izza tuner??? Sharkman u ma boi and all but u cah kick to save ur lyfe dog ah swear u ben real bad
nex time stop being a cheerleader and come play.... if yuh had stick around yuh woulda see goal score.
From who???? I sure not u...dem must be was feelin sorry for u and wanted u to have some inspiration to want to come another sweat and give u dat goal...(if u scored any)
Dog stick to watchin celtics and Liverpool games and quickscoping in call of duties...
sharkman121 wrote::lol:
i play like Liverpool in truth, besides 2 goals and 3 assists i hit the goal frame 3 times.
sharkman121 wrote:feel i studying casper, next time he come to spectate tell him bring he pom poms
BrotherHood wrote:I feel dat was dean_spleen you talking bout casper....
Really dunno what went on during the actual game
BrotherHood wrote::rofl:
jus so baicasperbai.
sharkman actually did score eh...and I believe more than one. really cannot remember.
sharkman121 wrote:feel i studying casper, next time he come to spectate tell him bring he pom poms