Making something law does not it make it right, segregation was once law also blacks couldn't work in banks or any professional field once. Anyway. The government creating laws to conveniently break them and twist them to their agenda, excellent precedent we setting hereadnj wrote:hover11 wrote:The thing is.....it's not a safe zone, it's a quasi safe zone due to the fact that children below the age of 12 will be allowed access along with unvaccinated customers so they just making up as they go along basicallyredmanjp wrote:If the regulations state that public buildings are safe zones for employees then u would be breaking the law to be working there unvaccinated. Same as the other safe zones like bars, cinemas etc.
Yes.
And that is what makes the government worker vaccine mandate so diabolically clever.
The lobby isn't the safe zone. The government offices that don't face the public is the safe zone. It's like curb side pickup for the government.
Diabolical.
hover11 wrote:Making something law does not it make it right, segregation was once law also blacks couldn't work in banks or any professional field once. Anyway. The government creating laws to conveniently break them and twist them to their agenda, excellent precedent we setting hereadnj wrote:hover11 wrote:The thing is.....it's not a safe zone, it's a quasi safe zone due to the fact that children below the age of 12 will be allowed access along with unvaccinated customers so they just making up as they go along basicallyredmanjp wrote:If the regulations state that public buildings are safe zones for employees then u would be breaking the law to be working there unvaccinated. Same as the other safe zones like bars, cinemas etc.
Yes.
And that is what makes the government worker vaccine mandate so diabolically clever.
The lobby isn't the safe zone. The government offices that don't face the public is the safe zone. It's like curb side pickup for the government.
Diabolical.
People are being FORCED because their jobs are being threatened and you alll talking rubbish, more unemployed ppl equals more crime just I'm case you didn't know so becareful what you ask for. That's what y'all fail to accept and realize, most people who are already vaccinated and everyone who going to be vaccinated are not fooled or convinced in the so called "fake science". Exactly what happened in other countries will happen right here. Over 90% vaccinated populated, never reach "HERD IMMUNITY" but instead going to a 4th booster as a mandate/requirement. Watch, wait and see, all who take 2 jab and don't want any more will be considered "not fully vaccinated".
And don't be surprised when more Kenny-J incidents start happening.
hover11 wrote:Exactly what happened in other countries will happen right here. Over 90% vaccinated populated, never reach "HERD IMMUNITY" but instead going to a 4th booster as a mandate/requirement.
Great so the answer is booster shots for lifeadnj wrote:Deaths/MM people last week.
Trinidad comes in number two with a rate 4× that of the USA.
Isreal, with 0.4/MM is at #147 with a rate 1/250th of TTO.
The virus is mutating rapidly it would be presumptuous of you to give that time frameredmanjp wrote:No it's not for life unless your life is ending within the next 1 or 2 years. Maybe it is considering you are unvaxxed.
adnj wrote:st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Sure the guy who did a MBA and actively engaged in union duties doesn't know what he is talking about when it comes to industrial relations, means alot coming from you bro....really does. Gotta reevaluate my entire life...yawnst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:That's not my wuk bro, I not being Paid to educate you. The information is out there at your fingertips, seek it ...st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Ummm industrial relations 101st7 wrote:
post yuh source for meh
i ignorant. idk anything.
post meh yuh source so i can learn. if you cant then you dunno what you talking about
but it free to act like a dumbfk i see. as usual you dunno what you talking about![]()
yet you suffering in govt wok
broadcasting yuh business.... why do you think you need validation?
No.
Hoover, you are misinformed. Take a look at the number of industrial relations attorneys in Trinidad to get an idea.
TTO attorneys that specialize in Industrial Relations handle evidence and arguments for corporate clients. They author and review employment contracts, employee notifications, etc. None of them work for free.
If part of your union agreement includes legal representation or legal advice, your union will have counsel on retainer. That comes at a cost to the union. Paid for from union funds. Provided by union members. The employer will have counsel, also. Individuals may make the choice not have counsel but that may be more a consequence of limited finances.
You can walk into any courtroom in Trinidad without an attorney but cases, civil agreements and arbitration will likely involve attorneys if the clients are wise.
wtf wrote:New variant out. IHU in France
bluefete wrote:wtf wrote:New variant out. IHU in France
WHO Official Downplays New COVID IHU Variant Found in France
https://time.com/6133106/ihu-new-covid-variant/
I does real feel to cuss sometimes eh.
So when Omicron came out, WHO and the Western media pressed the panic button full speed because it was - AFRICA.
Mind you, from day one it was being stated that Omicron was more infectious but less deadly than Delta. But no one, in authority, took that on until the last couple weeks.
Now IHU comes out from - FRANCE, and the WHO downplays it.
F... outta here with them and their games yes.
Adnj is talking garbage here reason being the industrial does not acknowledge lawyers, the industrial court is on the same level as the high court where lawyers are allowed to defend clients. Industrial court is a court for the workers where the employer's industrial relations(IR) team defends the employer and the trade union defends the workers. If you do not have a union then you have two options, find one and pay the ridiculous amount for them to defend you or you hire an attorney to take up the matter via high court...st7 wrote:adnj wrote:st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Sure the guy who did a MBA and actively engaged in union duties doesn't know what he is talking about when it comes to industrial relations, means alot coming from you bro....really does. Gotta reevaluate my entire life...yawnst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:That's not my wuk bro, I not being Paid to educate you. The information is out there at your fingertips, seek it ...st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Ummm industrial relations 101
post meh yuh source so i can learn. if you cant then you dunno what you talking about
but it free to act like a dumbfk i see. as usual you dunno what you talking about![]()
No.
Hoover, you are misinformed. Take a look at the number of industrial relations attorneys in Trinidad to get an idea.
TTO attorneys that specialize in Industrial Relations handle evidence and arguments for corporate clients. They author and review employment contracts, employee notifications, etc. None of them work for free.
If part of your union agreement includes legal representation or legal advice, your union will have counsel on retainer. That comes at a cost to the union. Paid for from union funds. Provided by union members. The employer will have counsel, also. Individuals may make the choice not have counsel but that may be more a consequence of limited finances.
You can walk into any courtroom in Trinidad without an attorney but cases, civil agreements and arbitration will likely involve attorneys if the clients are wise.
hover.... how you quiet on this?
oh that's right -- you stfu when you get schooled and go on to something else like a jammette. even though i din kno sheit i could still confidently say you didnt know sheit either on these union matters
Bro just take the vaccine and stop the nonsense talk.hover11 wrote:Adnj is talking garbage here reason being the industrial does not acknowledge lawyers, the industrial court is on the same level as the high court where lawyers are allowed to defend clients. Industrial court is a court for the workers where the employer's industrial relations(IR) team defends the employer and the trade union defends the workers. If you do not have a union then you have two options, find one and pay the ridiculous amount for them to defend you or you hire an attorney to take up the matter via high court...st7 wrote:adnj wrote:st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Sure the guy who did a MBA and actively engaged in union duties doesn't know what he is talking about when it comes to industrial relations, means alot coming from you bro....really does. Gotta reevaluate my entire life...yawnst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:That's not my wuk bro, I not being Paid to educate you. The information is out there at your fingertips, seek it ...st7 wrote:
No.
oh that's right -- you stfu when you get schooled and go on to something else like a jammette. even though i din kno sheit i could still confidently say you didnt know sheit either on these union matters
End of discussion
bluefete wrote:wtf wrote:New variant out. IHU in France
So when Omicron came out, WHO and the Western media pressed the panic button full speed because it was - AFRICA.
Mind you, from day one it was being stated that Omicron was more infectious but less deadly than Delta. But no one, in authority, took that on until the last couple weeks.
It doesn't really have anything to do with region. Omicron showed signs of concern that IHU does not currently.bluefete wrote:wtf wrote:New variant out. IHU in France
Ok if it is my CHOICE not to take such I will face the consequences of a virus with 3 percent mortality rate......the ppl that need the vaccine who sickly taking the Vax and still dying so whats your pointwtf wrote:Bro just take the vaccine and stop the nonsense talk.hover11 wrote:Adnj is talking garbage here reason being the industrial does not acknowledge lawyers, the industrial court is on the same level as the high court where lawyers are allowed to defend clients. Industrial court is a court for the workers where the employer's industrial relations(IR) team defends the employer and the trade union defends the workers. If you do not have a union then you have two options, find one and pay the ridiculous amount for them to defend you or you hire an attorney to take up the matter via high court...st7 wrote:adnj wrote:st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Sure the guy who did a MBA and actively engaged in union duties doesn't know what he is talking about when it comes to industrial relations, means alot coming from you bro....really does. Gotta reevaluate my entire life...yawnst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:That's not my wuk bro, I not being Paid to educate you. The information is out there at your fingertips, seek it ...
No.
End of discussion
People dying everyday. It's only a matter of time before everyone gets the virus.
hover11 wrote:Ok if it is my CHOICE not to take such I will face the consequences of a virus with 3 percent mortality rate......the ppl that need the vaccine who sickly taking the Vax and still dying so whats your pointwtf wrote:Bro just take the vaccine and stop the nonsense talk.hover11 wrote:Adnj is talking garbage here reason being the industrial does not acknowledge lawyers, the industrial court is on the same level as the high court where lawyers are allowed to defend clients. Industrial court is a court for the workers where the employer's industrial relations(IR) team defends the employer and the trade union defends the workers. If you do not have a union then you have two options, find one and pay the ridiculous amount for them to defend you or you hire an attorney to take up the matter via high court...st7 wrote:adnj wrote:st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Sure the guy who did a MBA and actively engaged in union duties doesn't know what he is talking about when it comes to industrial relations, means alot coming from you bro....really does. Gotta reevaluate my entire life...yawnst7 wrote:
No.
End of discussion
People dying everyday. It's only a matter of time before everyone gets the virus.
RIP Kenny J
hover11 wrote:Ok if it is my CHOICE not to take such I will face the consequences of a virus with 3 percent mortality rate......the ppl that need the vaccine who sickly taking the Vax and still dying so whats your pointwtf wrote:Bro just take the vaccine and stop the nonsense talk.hover11 wrote:Adnj is talking garbage here reason being the industrial does not acknowledge lawyers, the industrial court is on the same level as the high court where lawyers are allowed to defend clients. Industrial court is a court for the workers where the employer's industrial relations(IR) team defends the employer and the trade union defends the workers. If you do not have a union then you have two options, find one and pay the ridiculous amount for them to defend you or you hire an attorney to take up the matter via high court...st7 wrote:adnj wrote:st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Sure the guy who did a MBA and actively engaged in union duties doesn't know what he is talking about when it comes to industrial relations, means alot coming from you bro....really does. Gotta reevaluate my entire life...yawnst7 wrote:
No.
End of discussion
RIP Kenny J
De Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Ok if it is my CHOICE not to take such I will face the consequences of a virus with 3 percent mortality rate......the ppl that need the vaccine who sickly taking the Vax and still dying so whats your pointwtf wrote:Bro just take the vaccine and stop the nonsense talk.hover11 wrote:Adnj is talking garbage here reason being the industrial does not acknowledge lawyers, the industrial court is on the same level as the high court where lawyers are allowed to defend clients. Industrial court is a court for the workers where the employer's industrial relations(IR) team defends the employer and the trade union defends the workers. If you do not have a union then you have two options, find one and pay the ridiculous amount for them to defend you or you hire an attorney to take up the matter via high court...st7 wrote:adnj wrote:st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Sure the guy who did a MBA and actively engaged in union duties doesn't know what he is talking about when it comes to industrial relations, means alot coming from you bro....really does. Gotta reevaluate my entire life...yawn
No.
End of discussion
RIP Kenny J
So if while waiting to join the 97%, you infect people who then die, is that your "CHOICE' as well?![]()
You really dense, and after all this time, still cannot see how selfish and uncaring your anti vax, but want to live, work, and be normal stance could endanger people.
Boris don't know wda he doing again and study reflections...pure politics at playredmanjp wrote:scrapping pre travel test would plenty positive ppl would be on the plane
redmanjp wrote:scrapping pre travel test would plenty positive ppl would be on the plane
Meanwhile trinis took the vaccine to go to the barst7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Ok if it is my CHOICE not to take such I will face the consequences of a virus with 3 percent mortality rate......the ppl that need the vaccine who sickly taking the Vax and still dying so whats your pointwtf wrote:Bro just take the vaccine and stop the nonsense talk.hover11 wrote:Adnj is talking garbage here reason being the industrial does not acknowledge lawyers, the industrial court is on the same level as the high court where lawyers are allowed to defend clients. Industrial court is a court for the workers where the employer's industrial relations(IR) team defends the employer and the trade union defends the workers. If you do not have a union then you have two options, find one and pay the ridiculous amount for them to defend you or you hire an attorney to take up the matter via high court...st7 wrote:adnj wrote:st7 wrote:
No.
End of discussion
RIP Kenny J
So if while waiting to join the 97%, you infect people who then die, is that your "CHOICE' as well?![]()
You really dense, and after all this time, still cannot see how selfish and uncaring your anti vax, but want to live, work, and be normal stance could endanger people.
it's always about herself and herself alone. she doesnt see the bigger picture. sufferers again oui
hover11 wrote:Ok if it is my CHOICE not to take such I will face the consequences of a virus with 3 percent mortality rate......the ppl that need the vaccine who sickly taking the Vax and still dying so whats your point
RIP Kenny J