COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 88944 (+964) cases, 2718 (+37) deaths, 16543 active, 696 recovered in T&T

Postby st7 » January 4th, 2022, 8:10 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Imagine men about to line up for their 5th shot and I haven't even gotten my first, do I take all 5 one time to get up to speed? Man I'm confused

trinidad on it's 3rd shot drive.

what you trying to accomplish by stating lies? is your penis that micro?
Where did I state this applied to Trinidad....you need to read more or try a JJ and friends , no where was Trinidad stated.

Carry on

idk girl, where else would you NOT line up? :roll:

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 88944 (+964) cases, 2718 (+37) deaths, 16543 active, 696 recovered in T&T

Postby timelapse » January 4th, 2022, 8:20 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:Imagine men about to line up for their 5th shot and I haven't even gotten my first, do I take all 5 one time to get up to speed? Man I'm confused

trinidad on it's 3rd shot drive.

what you trying to accomplish by stating lies? is your penis that micro?
Where did I state this applied to Trinidad....you need to read more or try a JJ and friends , no where was Trinidad stated.

Carry on

idk girl, where else would you NOT line up? :roll:
Xe identifies as American... Don't bother with Tuner's resident Alphabet gang member

Postby adnj » January 4th, 2022, 8:38 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:When you are part of a union you don't pay legal fees ....Ignorance again. Industrial matters are held in the Industrial court which is not a court of lawyers but where trade unions and judges reign

post yuh source for meh
Ummm industrial relations 101

i ignorant. idk anything.

post meh yuh source so i can learn. if you cant then you dunno what you talking about
That's not my wuk bro, I not being Paid to educate you. The information is out there at your fingertips, seek it ...

but it free to act like a dumbfk i see. as usual you dunno what you talking about
Sure the guy who did a MBA and actively engaged in union duties doesn't know what he is talking about when it comes to industrial relations, means alot coming from you bro....really does. Gotta reevaluate my entire life...yawn

yet you suffering in govt wok

broadcasting yuh business.... why do you think you need validation?

No.

Hoover, you are misinformed. Take a look at the number of industrial relations attorneys in Trinidad to get an idea.

TTO attorneys that specialize in Industrial Relations handle evidence and arguments for corporate clients. They author and review employment contracts, employee notifications, etc. None of them work for free.

If part of your union agreement includes legal representation or legal advice, your union will have counsel on retainer. That comes at a cost to the union. Paid for from union funds. Provided by union members. The employer will have counsel, also. Individuals may make the choice not have counsel but that may be more a consequence of limited finances.

You can walk into any courtroom in Trinidad without an attorney but cases, civil agreements and arbitration will likely involve attorneys if the clients are wise.
Last edited by adnj on January 4th, 2022, 8:38 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 4th, 2022, 8:41 pm

st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Image

interesting.

2,793 out of 2,951 people died who weren't fully vaxxed - 94.6%

let's hear it for the woke frothers

we hearing them right on schedule

So that 6% just supposed to dead? I know when you buy a product that doesn't deliver the promised result, you return it and get your money back.

mmm tell me again what the vaccine promised? thanks.

1. You wouldn't get covid. That didn't work. Then,
2. You wouldn't end up in icu. That didn't work. Then,
3. You wouldn't die. Now that not working.

Postby st7 » January 4th, 2022, 8:48 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

interesting.

So that 6% just supposed to dead? I know when you buy a product that doesn't deliver the promised result, you return it and get your money back.

when were those things ever stated?

hover training you well i see in making stupid comments with no proof all to suit the antivax narrative. anyway, doh get covid on your dates with hover to massy stores.

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » January 4th, 2022, 8:48 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

interesting.

What are you talking about, they still reduce the chances of those things happening. People have been trying to explains this to you for months.

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » January 4th, 2022, 8:51 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

interesting.

"94%+ of people who died weren't vaccinated"

BBB-but what about the 6% - Idiots

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 4th, 2022, 8:52 pm

ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

interesting.

What are you talking about, they still reduce the chances of those things happening. People have been trying to explains this to you for months.

Reduce the chances? Yet still it's least effective on people who need it most

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » January 4th, 2022, 8:52 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

interesting.

And your source for that is...?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 4th, 2022, 8:52 pm

ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

interesting.

Postby adnj » January 4th, 2022, 8:52 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

interesting.

No.
Nope.
Nee grow pulleeze.

Saying the same thing over and over doesn't make it correct.

Let's look back at some of your posts that actually did make sense:
Mmoney607 wrote:

Yea. Nothing.

Postby hover11 » January 4th, 2022, 9:07 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

interesting.

X3000

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » January 4th, 2022, 9:17 pm

Every year sickly people die

In trinidad it's about 12000

If before January we somehow were to know who these 12000 were and we vaccinated them . The 12000 people will still die for the year

Some of these will die while covid positive

The vaccine does not vaccinate against cancer stroke and all other commodities

Postby adnj » January 4th, 2022, 9:18 pm

Yuzhou: Second Chinese city forced into Covid lockdown

China has put a second city into total lockdown after just three asymptomatic Covid cases were discovered.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-china-59871325

Postby zoom rader » January 4th, 2022, 9:20 pm

adnj wrote:Yuzhou: Second Chinese city forced into Covid lockdown

China has put a second city into total lockdown after just three asymptomatic Covid cases were discovered.

The entire China should be banned and shut off from the rest of the world

Postby hover11 » January 4th, 2022, 9:35 pm

adnj wrote:Yuzhou: Second Chinese city forced into Covid lockdown

They have a strict zero covid tolerance approach as it should be

Postby st7 » January 4th, 2022, 9:53 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:

interesting.

like you believe in mark of the beast too

Postby hover11 » January 4th, 2022, 10:08 pm

st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
st7 wrote:
interesting.

Is how men like you in full support of forcing ppl to take vaccines at the expense of their livelihoods and yall cool with that, forget mark of the beast, so NOBODY cannot be against. Everybody must just comply basically

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » January 4th, 2022, 10:19 pm

hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:

Is how men like you in full support of forcing ppl to take vaccines at the expense of their livelihoods and yall cool with that, forget mark of the beast, so NOBODY cannot be against. Everybody must just comply basically
If they have an issue with it then they can work somewhere else.

Postby hover11 » January 4th, 2022, 10:21 pm

ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

So we setting a precedent where employers can now unilaterally change terms and conditions of employment ....makes sense

Postby st7 » January 4th, 2022, 10:22 pm

hover11 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
st7 wrote:

So we setting a precedent where employers can now unilaterally change terms and conditions of employment ....makes sense

welcome to business 101 - money hadda make

Postby hover11 » January 4th, 2022, 10:23 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
st7 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

welcome to business 101 - money hadda make
Not by breaking laws sir.....the courts will decide

Postby st7 » January 4th, 2022, 10:25 pm

well i expect we gonna hear hover frothing all month long

i have 1000$ on him taking the shot.

Postby redmanjp » January 4th, 2022, 10:35 pm

If the regulations state that public buildings are safe zones for employees then u would be breaking the law to be working there unvaccinated. Same as the other safe zones like bars, cinemas etc.

Postby hover11 » January 4th, 2022, 10:47 pm

redmanjp wrote:If the regulations state that public buildings are safe zones for employees then u would be breaking the law to be working there unvaccinated. Same as the other safe zones like bars, cinemas etc.
The thing is.....it's not a safe zone, it's a quasi safe zone due to the fact that children below the age of 12 will be allowed access along with unvaccinated customers so they just making up as they go along basically

Postby adnj » January 4th, 2022, 10:50 pm

hover11 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:If the regulations state that public buildings are safe zones for employees then u would be breaking the law to be working there unvaccinated. Same as the other safe zones like bars, cinemas etc.
The thing is.....it's not a safe zone, it's a quasi safe zone due to the fact that children below the age of 12 will be allowed access along with unvaccinated customers so they just making up as they go along basically

Yes.

And that is what makes the government worker vaccine mandate so diabolically clever.

The lobby isn't the safe zone. The government offices that don't face the public is the safe zone. It's like curb side pickup for the government.

Diabolical.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 4th, 2022, 11:17 pm

hover11 wrote:Is how men like you in full support of forcing ppl to take vaccines at the expense of their livelihoods and yall cool with that, forget mark of the beast, so NOBODY cannot be against. Everybody must just comply basically

A virus, not people, is dictating what is required for the masses to not get hospitalized or die from it.
Compliance in this case is not negotiable.
Try not complying with gravity.
You might as well be complaining about what the govt is doing to stop gravity from killing you if you choose to jump out of a plane without a parachute.

Postby st7 » January 4th, 2022, 11:32 pm

sheit happens

in trinidad, there is over 3% chance of dying from covid. there is also a 2% chance condoms dont work, yet somehow we got hover

sheit happens

Postby redmanjp » January 5th, 2022, 12:34 am

3000 deaths by Friday it looking like.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » January 5th, 2022, 12:45 am

hover11 wrote:

What's the meaning of the word "safe"? :lol: