Ummm industrial relations 101st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:When you are part of a union you don't pay legal fees....Ignorance again. Industrial matters are held in the Industrial court which is not a court of lawyers but where trade unions and judges reignst7 wrote:wonder if jtum gonna be paying any lawyer fees... all that money they could keep for themselves as they do all the time
post yuh source for meh
hover11 wrote:Lemme ask you something , you want ppl to willingly take a vaccine or you want them to take a vaccine because you taking away their bread and butter....if the latter is your choice , you no better than Hitlerj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:When you are part of a union you don't pay legal fees....Ignorance again. Industrial matters are held in the Industrial court which is not a court of lawyers but where trade unions and judges reignst7 wrote:wonder if jtum gonna be paying any lawyer fees... all that money they could keep for themselves as they do all the time
But will they pay their members mortgage ?
Anyway PNM could never see power in 2025 this will have a backlash
hover11 wrote:Union tells unvaccinated public sector employees: Show up for work
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/union-t ... 0b5d4610ac
If the employees are reporting for duty and the employer refuses to pay due to unilaterally changing the terms and conditions of employment then a strong case can be made for a constructive dismissal. I forsee taxpayers paying through their teeth in legal fees.
QUASI Safe zone is BS
hover11 wrote:Ummm industrial relations 101st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:When you are part of a union you don't pay legal fees....Ignorance again. Industrial matters are held in the Industrial court which is not a court of lawyers but where trade unions and judges reignst7 wrote:wonder if jtum gonna be paying any lawyer fees... all that money they could keep for themselves as they do all the time
post yuh source for meh
That's not my wuk bro, I not being Paid to educate you. The information is out there at your fingertips, seek it ...st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Ummm industrial relations 101st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:When you are part of a union you don't pay legal fees....Ignorance again. Industrial matters are held in the Industrial court which is not a court of lawyers but where trade unions and judges reignst7 wrote:wonder if jtum gonna be paying any lawyer fees... all that money they could keep for themselves as they do all the time
post yuh source for meh
i ignorant. idk anything.
post meh yuh source so i can learn. if you cant then you dunno what you talking about
hover11 wrote:That's not my wuk bro, I not being Paid to educate you. The information is out there at your fingertips, seek it ...st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Ummm industrial relations 101st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:When you are part of a union you don't pay legal fees....Ignorance again. Industrial matters are held in the Industrial court which is not a court of lawyers but where trade unions and judges reignst7 wrote:wonder if jtum gonna be paying any lawyer fees... all that money they could keep for themselves as they do all the time
post yuh source for meh
post meh yuh source so i can learn. if you cant then you dunno what you talking about
Sure the guy who did a MBA and actively engaged in union duties doesn't know what he is talking about when it comes to industrial relations, means alot coming from you bro....really does. Gotta reevaluate my entire life...yawnst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:That's not my wuk bro, I not being Paid to educate you. The information is out there at your fingertips, seek it ...st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Ummm industrial relations 101st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:When you are part of a union you don't pay legal fees....Ignorance again. Industrial matters are held in the Industrial court which is not a court of lawyers but where trade unions and judges reignst7 wrote:wonder if jtum gonna be paying any lawyer fees... all that money they could keep for themselves as they do all the time
post yuh source for meh
but it free to act like a dumbfk i see. as usual you dunno what you talking about![]()
hover11 wrote:Sure the guy who did a MBA and actively engaged in union duties doesn't know what he is talking about when it comes to industrial relations, means alot coming from you bro....really does. Gotta reevaluate my entire life...yawnst7 wrote:hover11 wrote:That's not my wuk bro, I not being Paid to educate you. The information is out there at your fingertips, seek it ...st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Ummm industrial relations 101st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:When you are part of a union you don't pay legal fees....Ignorance again. Industrial matters are held in the Industrial court which is not a court of lawyers but where trade unions and judges reignst7 wrote:wonder if jtum gonna be paying any lawyer fees... all that money they could keep for themselves as they do all the time
post yuh source for meh
but it free to act like a dumbfk i see. as usual you dunno what you talking about![]()
paid_influencer wrote:dose #1: AWWW YEA BOI COVID IS GONNA BE OVER
dose #2: Yes, covid will be over soon. Hope the second dose doesn't flatten me out like the first.
dose #3: fark, this thing never going to end. What now, God?
hover11 wrote:'We can't vaccinate the planet every six months,' says Oxford vaccine scientist
By Niamh Kennedy and Jack Guy, CNN
Updated 1605 GMT (0005 HKT) January 4, 2022
FDA authorizes Pfizer boosters for 12- to 15-year-olds 04:04
(CNN)A leading expert who helped create the Oxford-AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccine said Tuesday that giving everyone in the world booster shots multiple times a year is not feasible.
"We can't vaccinate the planet every four to six months. It's not sustainable or affordable," Professor Andrew Pollard, the director of the Oxford Vaccine Group and head of the UK's Committee on Vaccination and Immunization, told The Daily Telegraph in an interview published Tuesday.
Pollard also stressed the "need to target the vulnerable" going forward, rather than administering doses to everyone age 12 and older. More data is needed to ascertain "whether, when and how often those who are vulnerable will need additional doses," he said.
Pollard also said he thought further evidence was needed before offering a fourth Covid-19 shot to people in the UK, which is currently rolling out third shots to healthy people 18 and older, and at-risk people 16 and older.
https://edition.cnn.com/2022/01/04/heal ... ium=social
Good sense is finally prevailing....better late than never
To each his own, broke ppl dont own their own homes so I confused....wa u have though..go from here sure you still renting or living under mommy and daddyA172 wrote:imagine rating up your MBA yet the doublesman who aint even finish sec school coasin on your broke ass lmao
st7 wrote:DMan7 wrote:
interesting.
2,793 out of 2,951 people died who weren't fully vaxxed - 94.6%
let's hear it for the woke frothers
We just have to trust the science that these boosters work, doing the same thing and expecting different resultsMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:'We can't vaccinate the planet every six months,' says Oxford vaccine scientist
(CNN)A leading expert who helped create the Oxford-AstraZeneca Covid-19 vaccine said Tuesday that giving everyone in the world booster shots multiple times a year is not feasible.
"We can't vaccinate the planet every four to six months. It's not sustainable or affordable," Professor Andrew Pollard, the director of the Oxford Vaccine Group and head of the UK's Committee on Vaccination and Immunization, told The Daily Telegraph in an interview published Tuesday.
Pollard also stressed the "need to target the vulnerable" going forward, rather than administering doses to everyone age 12 and older. More data is needed to ascertain "whether, when and how often those who are vulnerable will need additional doses," he said.
Pollard also said he thought further evidence was needed before offering a fourth Covid-19 shot to people in the UK, which is currently rolling out third shots to healthy people 18 and older, and at-risk people 16 and older.
If all 7 billion in the world were vaccinated in December 2020 we wouldn't be in this mess in the first place
st7 wrote:st7 wrote:DMan7 wrote:
interesting.
we hearing them right on schedule
hover11 wrote:We just have to trust the science that these boosters work, doing the same thing and expecting different resultsMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:'We can't vaccinate the planet every six months,' says Oxford vaccine scientist
If all 7 billion in the world were vaccinated in December 2020 we wouldn't be in this mess in the first place
Mmoney607 wrote:st7 wrote:st7 wrote:DMan7 wrote:
interesting.
we hearing them right on schedule
So that 6% just supposed to dead? I know when you buy a product that doesn't deliver the promised result, you return it and get your money back.
Imagine men about to line up for their 5th shot and I haven't even gotten my first, do I take all 5 one time to get up to speed? Man I'm confusedMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:We just have to trust the science that these boosters work, doing the same thing and expecting different resultsMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:'We can't vaccinate the planet every six months,' says Oxford vaccine scientist
Maybe one day everyone will get the booster at the same time then it will finally work!
Phone Surgeon wrote:Men boasting on a hdc handout ? Wtf
hover11 wrote:Imagine men about to line up for their 5th shot and I haven't even gotten my first, do I take all 5 one time to get up to speed? Man I'm confused
waiiiit hover fighting up with hdc sufferage?Phone Surgeon wrote:Men boasting on a hdc handout ? Wtf
When you get lock out your workplace it won't be funny...hover11 wrote:Imagine men about to line up for their 5th shot and I haven't even gotten my first, do I take all 5 one time to get up to speed? Man I'm confusedMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:We just have to trust the science that these boosters work, doing the same thing and expecting different resultsMmoney607 wrote:hover11 wrote:'We can't vaccinate the planet every six months,' says Oxford vaccine scientist
Maybe one day everyone will get the booster at the same time then it will finally work!
Where did I state this applied to Trinidad....you need to read more or try a JJ and friends , no where was Trinidad stated.st7 wrote:hover11 wrote:Imagine men about to line up for their 5th shot and I haven't even gotten my first, do I take all 5 one time to get up to speed? Man I'm confused
trinidad on it's 3rd shot drive.
what you trying to accomplish by stating lies? is your penis that micro?