never :shock:
when was the last time u eat ah doubles and still feel hungry? :D

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Ronaldo95163 » May 30th, 2012, 5:28 pm

maj. tom wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Never

When last yuh see ah bess std5 girl and ask she to deal?

:oops:

^ uh wuh?? :shock: :!: :!:
wtf Ronaldo95163 you belong in jail.

KNOWN PAEDOPHILE (Ronaldo95163) ON TRINITUNER

:x

Jealous Much? 8-)

I think so :|

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » July 11th, 2012, 8:27 pm

yesterday.

when was last you saw your first love?

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » July 11th, 2012, 8:28 pm

yesterday.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » July 11th, 2012, 8:28 pm

yesterday.

Postby supercharged turbo » July 11th, 2012, 8:33 pm

last week

When last yuh get into ah fight?

risley93

Postby risley93 » July 11th, 2012, 9:58 pm

few days ago.....

when last time yuh buss ah good sheit and when time to flush it eh wha go down?

Postby MG Man » July 12th, 2012, 4:56 pm

depends........we talkin big junk ah poop that clog up wid all de paper, or de kind dat does mash up and be floatin like pieces ah cork?
Either way, yesterday and yesterday

when last yuh cussin in MIA cuz yuh cya find yuh gate, only to realize yuh was lookin at yuh seat number?

risley93

Postby risley93 » July 12th, 2012, 9:08 pm

big junk that clog up and d paper gone down and it just floating there watchin u and scaring people

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » October 26th, 2012, 11:06 pm

MG Man wrote:depends........we talkin big junk ah poop that clog up wid all de paper, or de kind dat does mash up and be floatin like pieces ah cork?
Either way, yesterday and yesterday

when last yuh cussin in MIA cuz yuh cya find yuh gate, only to realize yuh was lookin at yuh seat number?

never..

wen was d last time allyuh see mih?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » October 28th, 2012, 9:53 pm

On Murray street

When last you get tipsy on one beer?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » October 28th, 2012, 9:58 pm

last night i start to tell everyone I love dem

when last time you did something for the first time?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » October 29th, 2012, 11:52 am

yesterday night!!!

When was the last time drive over 160??

Postby Hook » October 29th, 2012, 11:57 am

I doh drive over money

when was d last time you had oreos and milk for breakfast?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 29th, 2012, 12:01 pm

About a year ago

When was the last time you fell down as soon as you got off your bed?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 30th, 2012, 5:36 am

just now

when last time ,yuh make plans to carry a chick in a hotel ,pay ,gone in the room start to make luv and yuh dick can't even get up,real bad vibes

Postby De Dragon » October 30th, 2012, 5:42 am

ruffrider27 wrote:just now

when last time ,yuh make plans to carry a chick in a hotel ,pay ,gone in the room start to make luv and yuh dick can't even get up,real bad vibes

Many years ago on real tightness. When last yuh give blood?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » October 30th, 2012, 6:28 pm

^it happens to me almost everyday

when is the last time you ever got turned down by a woman who used an excuse exactly what you would use in an awkward situation with a woman :?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » October 30th, 2012, 6:46 pm

never B)

when was the last time you was laughing so hard that you swallowed a WHOLE halls

Postby Chimera » October 30th, 2012, 6:52 pm

never

when last yuh dog thief yuh phone and bury it?

Yodins

Postby Yodins » October 30th, 2012, 7:01 pm

never

wen was d last time yuh feel to kill yuhself? :|

Postby X2 » October 30th, 2012, 7:21 pm

^^ After listening to Anil talk about motorsport...

(don't do it Yodins !)

When was the last time you write a whole email and press send... only to realize the browser session timed out and the email disappears... and the back button tells you it can't display the webpage ?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 30th, 2012, 7:32 pm

happened a while ago while i was replying to someone, thank god it did tho.

when was the last time you was zooming down the hiway and ketch a pee?

Postby gt4tified » October 30th, 2012, 8:07 pm

some months ago.

when last you chewing gum, stick it on the rim of a plate of food, eat what on de plate and put the gum back in your mouth after?

Postby supercharged turbo » October 30th, 2012, 8:09 pm

About 2 months now

When last yuh stand up eating ah gyro and ah rat run across yuh foot?

Postby brams112 » October 30th, 2012, 8:13 pm

Never
when was the last time ur went somewhere only to discover you forgot ur wallet home,while in front of a cashier?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » October 30th, 2012, 9:10 pm

When last yuh pelt ah brutal rounds and yuh piggy remain twiss for ah whole week?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » October 31st, 2012, 6:06 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:When last yuh pelt ah brutal rounds and yuh piggy remain twiss for ah whole week?

never
when last time you realize Ronaldo95163 is one sic fuc

Postby 1UZFE » October 31st, 2012, 6:16 am

Always....
When last time yuh doin crunches n yuh realise that yuh sheit yuh pants...

CBharath

Postby CBharath » October 31st, 2012, 11:17 am

Never. What kinda crunches you doing?

When last you you run out of a "when last you" question ?