Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby R-H-D » August 21st, 2013, 11:18 am

Another one caught on CAM PAP9568
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » August 21st, 2013, 12:05 pm

One small traffic jam on the highway and the usual Jacka55es of society come forth.........

And no surprise here, obviously a Government vehicle
BLACK PRADO woith flashing blue lights also bussing down the shoulder at over 60 kmph

Well done you lawless kunts of society!

Postby Morpheus » August 21st, 2013, 12:53 pm

R-H-D wrote:Another one caught on CAM PAP9568

What so hard in driving to a safer spot or side street to turn around? You will make that jackarse drive round a bend? Where the Bedford with faulty brakes when you need it eh? :roll:

And lol @ the maxi conductor. I woulda be :evil: too. WTF you hitting my car for? Yuh working maxi, try drive on the left nah. FACK....

Postby cinco » August 21st, 2013, 12:57 pm

i still confused as to why you would turn in the street when he cudda turn in that yard with the big open gate

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » August 21st, 2013, 2:46 pm

cinco wrote:i still confused as to why you would turn in the street when he cudda turn in that yard with the big open gate

because the average stupid trini on our nations roads, dont care about anyone but themselves, they cannot think( not surprised) and they are selfish, they always figure that YOU have to wait on them.

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » August 21st, 2013, 3:04 pm

R-H-D wrote:This idiot maxi taxi HAY3701
And the stupid conductor who feel he can tap ppl vehicle with his hand
Lucky I didn't turn GUNTA mode and come out and deal with him

that is the maxi with the name westside on it right?
lol @ middle finger

vin123

Postby vin123 » August 21st, 2013, 3:34 pm

SO I had to revalue the van today and I nearly got in an accident today which was kinda funny lol

Heading towards Sando...on the main road by Otaheite I see a white van with windscreen badly cracked, bumper dragging on ground and the man riding the pavement full speed coming towards me.
The all of a sudden I see a tyre bouncing coming towards me!
like wTF
so I slow down and pull to the left, the tyre bounce to the left so I kick down to pull to the right and the tyre bounce to the right so I just mashed a hard brakes....
avoided the tyre completely...THANK GOD
looked in the Rear view mirror and see Mr. Van speeding going down the road normal normal.
Came out of my van and saw that it was a hit and run. He hit one of those Old Datsun Van that people sell fish with but these people don't sell fish...they sell doubles.
Felt sorry for them....didn't realize people are so nasty dread. A big Hit and run like that....dread...I hope Police finds them but I know in the end he will meet the consequences of his actions.

I know people speak about shock but I not expected myself to experience it because up to now I can't recall if its an Isuzu or BT50 and they are both Different shaped vans!
:(

Becareful on the roads people...if you believe in a higher power say a prayer.

Postby Morpheus » August 21st, 2013, 5:12 pm

^^Real BS eh. Ban from holding a permit, small jail term PLUS heavy fine, plus public exposure. Don't be so damn selfish and dishonest. And is dem so does have 3 to 5 children........to teach the wrong things :roll:

Postby Morpheus » August 23rd, 2013, 10:30 am

Now getting into the drive cam biz

Dunno why the clip came out like this but here goes.

1st clip is the show me approaching the "incident".
2nd clip is the idiot Versa driver driving down the middle and pulling on me to fit into a space big enough for a motorcycle. And I sure he cussing me eh. Small ting. If I was driving that fugly versa I'd be angry too.

PCY 7444...............................................Yuh KANT!

Note: The front fender has a rub down. probably from a previous dotish drive.

Note ii: The Matrix at the end of 2nd clip in a nice spot too eh :|

Crazydriver

Postby Crazydriver » August 24th, 2013, 1:15 pm

can't really blame the matrix, when a car stall you could only do so much, especially when you don't know the inner workings of cars

Postby DFC » August 24th, 2013, 2:19 pm

Golconda turn off last night at 10pm. Two huge trucks now turn into Golconda , both trucks carrying extra wide and extra tall trailers.

No police escort + unsafe driving.

The first truck hit the overhead wires, the second truck hot the same wires and rip out some and kept driving. It looked like electrical wires because I saw sparks. I was two vehicles behind.
I could be wrong because it was night.

The wires were entangled on top the truck and he dragged it straight to Debe, where I took another road and left.

In the M2 ring road, just after Golconda,White wagon overtaking a long line of traffic and vehicles approaching in the other lane.

He attempts to cut in I front the van, which is the vehicle in front me.

Lo and behold the van drives up and squeezes him, not allowing him to cut in with approaching vehicle just 25 feet away.
He slams the brakes hard and cut in behind me where he bumpered me with bright lights on straight to Debe.

Jackasses of the highest level.

Postby nervewrecker » August 24th, 2013, 4:50 pm

Like they does come out only on weekends.

Too many to list today, too too many!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jeeze and f**king ages

speedist

Postby speedist » August 24th, 2013, 5:05 pm

August holidays winding down, have to get out all the bad drives naow!

Centric

Postby Centric » August 24th, 2013, 5:14 pm

Postby Morpheus » August 24th, 2013, 5:18 pm

Centric wrote:Image

Lovely. Wish that happens more often

Postby DVSTT » August 24th, 2013, 10:12 pm

It damn good! I sure is a PH too

Reddis

Postby Reddis » August 24th, 2013, 11:05 pm

R-H-D wrote:This idiot maxi taxi HAY3701
And the stupid conductor who feel he can tap ppl vehicle with his hand
Lucky I didn't turn GUNTA mode and come out and deal with him

That Maxi man give you a real dread Gangster drive dey...........

Centric

Postby Centric » August 25th, 2013, 7:54 am

Two more

Postby Ted_v2 » August 25th, 2013, 8:15 am

turbo_monkey wrote:yea is a broken left tail light..i know d car...man from right by me in..since roads we side get pave...ppl only gunning it...if u see how car overtaking in front my house like highway..it eh help dat d stretch in front by me is d narrowest of the entire Siparia Old Rd.

Woi

you is my neighbor or? :|. i living right inside there

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 25th, 2013, 8:16 am

centric, why you reposting another man's pics from the previous page?

saxman, watermark your pics

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » August 25th, 2013, 9:29 am

Morpheus wrote:
Centric wrote:Image

Lovely. Wish that happens more often

Indeed. But I posted those pics on the page before this page of this thread.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=414798&start=3270#p7343791

Centric, why you passing them off as yours? :x This is the second time now.

hustla_ambition101, I will watermark my pics from now on...

Centric

Postby Centric » August 25th, 2013, 9:29 am

That came to me on fb. Didn't know it was already posted. Sorry man.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » August 25th, 2013, 9:31 am

Centric wrote:That came to me on fb. Didn't know it was already posted. Sorry man.

Cool scene, but those were posted off my dash cam...

Facebook??? WTH, I don't even have a facebook account!! Ok, definitely time to watermark.

Postby K74T » August 25th, 2013, 10:15 am

Looks like someone's no longer the king of Nissan :lol:

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » August 25th, 2013, 10:45 am

sound boy 64 wrote:
Woi

you is my neighbor or? :|. i living right inside there

pm sent

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » August 25th, 2013, 6:26 pm

This morning a guy in a black Cedia Lancer (didn't get his plates) pulled in front of a woman driving a Tida causing her to mash hard on her brakes and causing me (i was driving behind her -white AD wagon-) to mash hard brakes also and i ended up hitting her from behind. Realizing the $hit he did he sped off. The way he pulled on her it seemed like if he didn't look in his mirrors. We went to the Police Station and made a report. This took place on the Uriah Butler Highway, south bound lane, just before John Peter Road walkover at 9:30am. Luckily the drivers & passengers of both cars weren't injured. Everyone was alright, just shaken up. You can't see it in the pics clearly but my hood was bent pretty bad & my lights mashed up and the bumper was damaged.
IMG00651-20130825-09351.jpg
IMG00650-20130825-09351.jpg

Centric

Postby Centric » August 25th, 2013, 6:53 pm

^ That is a hard lash. Thank God no one was hurt.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 25th, 2013, 6:59 pm

defensive driving course.............................hope you suggested she take one, women like to panic slam on brakes

Postby Morpheus » August 25th, 2013, 7:18 pm

And de man that cause the sheit gone he way. Better she did hit him for de jackarse drive.....

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 25th, 2013, 7:22 pm

thats y you don't lick bottoms when ya drivin n stay a lil car length or 2 behind nah...mkay?

smh @ these bumper riders...i does mash brakes 4 spite.