OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Re: soo tuner against mkte cod black ops

Postby Mark! » March 10th, 2011, 6:27 pm

rodfarva wrote:Tdm ends up.being boring and repetitive and eventually leads to stat whoring and camping....

the mas master embraces the camper

rodfarva

Re: Official 360, PS3, PC Gaming Thread v4 (and a half)

Postby rodfarva » March 10th, 2011, 6:28 pm

well we know MISHI need to check treyarch for a Lag Perk

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 10th, 2011, 6:31 pm

Mark! wrote:
rodfarva wrote:Tdm ends up.being boring and repetitive and eventually leads to stat whoring and camping....

the mas master embraces the camper

the farva hunts them

If you throw in the need to cap flags and get killed, most TDM players get pwned
Last edited by rodfarva on March 10th, 2011, 6:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby honda hoe » March 10th, 2011, 6:33 pm

demolition > all

Postby sharkman121 » March 10th, 2011, 6:42 pm

ill go out on a limb ab say ppl who love tdm generally dont do well in team objective based games.

Carnage117

Postby Carnage117 » March 10th, 2011, 6:52 pm

Hey anyone know if ps3 firmware version 3.56 can be modified and has a guide on how to do it? Thanks.

Postby Rainman » March 10th, 2011, 7:17 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Stamina & Mexrainman most drastically improved players.

Awwwwww, you set my heart on fire WITH NAPALM!!!!

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » March 10th, 2011, 7:24 pm

Carnage117 wrote:Hey anyone know if ps3 firmware version 3.56 can be modified and has a guide on how to do it? Thanks.

Can be modified to play homebrew games

Cannot be jailbroken

Cannot be used to play Game Backups

Cannot be used as a Linux Desktop Computer

Cannot be Used as a super nintendo

Cannot be used as a sega genesis

Cannot be used as a PS1

Cannout be used as a PS2

Cannot be used as a game boy advance

Cannot change the PS3's boot logo and Boot sound

Cannot use downloaded pkg dynamic themes

Cannot be used for apps

Cannot be used to fake 3.60 firmware and access PSN

Cannot use firefox , windows xp

Cannot Play Blue ray mkv files

etc the list goes on and on

Basically Once u update to fw 3.56 ur ps3 becomes limited to playing games , netflix etc .

All hacks work on firmware 3.55 and under , if u on 3.56 and up , stick to the legal way.

i jumping out before pioneer run meh :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 10th, 2011, 7:41 pm

rodfarva wrote:well we know MISHI need to check treyarch for a Lag Perk

At first I was like

But then I was like
:cry: :cry: :cry:

forsaken1

Postby forsaken1 » March 10th, 2011, 7:43 pm

i'm good in TDM,true not so good in the rest but ain't the objective is to capture all flags and hold it down in demolition???because a few games i played when i looking to capture flag most players trying to get high kills and don't care to much about anything else!

Postby SUPAstarr » March 10th, 2011, 8:12 pm

AHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHHAHAHAHA so true mishi AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA

i HEART my SPAS12, it brought me dogs in a care package!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 10th, 2011, 8:27 pm

some music for the cod-ness, take them in for those who like this kinda music...it makes u hyped to kill....on the ps network!

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 10th, 2011, 8:28 pm

i really need to learn how to embed :(

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » March 10th, 2011, 9:37 pm

drop ho wrote:Greddy try and chg tha headset eh...

i don't have a headset
if i did ill be swearing 24/7

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » March 10th, 2011, 9:47 pm

loading up in 10 mins
If MK want a lil rematch, I'm game

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 10th, 2011, 10:34 pm

man i now get pwned by some douchebag's it been a while and plus no hdmi. sucks

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 10th, 2011, 10:39 pm

rodfarva now add yuh on psn there, hidden principle..psn for black ops

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 10th, 2011, 11:32 pm

i used to play tdm right through but i switched to domination where i wont want to play anything else.. tdm has too much campers, the spawn system is horrendous, its too reptitive, too much ghost campers.. and you get a much better satisfaction when you win a close game of domination.. domination is more of a rush for me than tdm..

Postby Cjruckus » March 11th, 2011, 1:06 am

pimptacular wrote:i used to play tdm right through but i switched to domination where i wont want to play anything else.. tdm has too much campers, the spawn system is horrendous, its too reptitive, too much ghost campers.. and you get a much better satisfaction when you win a close game of domination.. domination is more of a rush for me than tdm..

thats because your KD Ratio > your life.

Postby Cjruckus » March 11th, 2011, 1:10 am

casper wrote:^^^and PBJ 3555 park in an illegal spot...lolz...

and yea CJ...imagine none of we players reach prestige yet and i still buss up yuh skull more than 20 times :D ...

and we managed a 3/9 wins too... woi woiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...lolz!!!! :oops:

my records show the most kills you got in a single game was 8.
Still dont know how you buss me up 20 times, but no scene.

I run and gun. You are supposed to shoot me then get killed... good teams call this a "strategy".

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » March 11th, 2011, 1:59 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:tuner GT5 squad deadly too!

GT5 tuner on the eeennn side!!

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » March 11th, 2011, 6:56 am

honda hoe wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:look hondahoe jump een for MKTE!!!!!!!!! EPIC SWEAT GONNA ENSUE...i predict hoe will get pwned an back out an say BLOPS IS sheit

Shereza set meh up

She tell me come an play zombies :|

i did not set you up....

ur a grown boi... you could say no if you wish!

plus i knw they woulda harass yuh daz why i invited you....

1run!

Postby Rainman » March 11th, 2011, 8:19 am

babygirlshereza wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:look hondahoe jump een for MKTE!!!!!!!!! EPIC SWEAT GONNA ENSUE...i predict hoe will get pwned an back out an say BLOPS IS sheit

Shereza set meh up

She tell me come an play zombies :|

i did not set you up....

ur a grown boi... you could say no if you wish!

plus i knw they woulda harass yuh daz why i invited you....

1run!

Hi babygirlshereza

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 11th, 2011, 9:22 am

Cjruckus wrote:
pimptacular wrote:i used to play tdm right through but i switched to domination where i wont want to play anything else.. tdm has too much campers, the spawn system is horrendous, its too reptitive, too much ghost campers.. and you get a much better satisfaction when you win a close game of domination.. domination is more of a rush for me than tdm..

thats because your KD Ratio > your life.

:lol: ass

Postby tr1ad » March 11th, 2011, 9:37 am

ShIvAm wrote:

booring

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 11th, 2011, 9:44 am

tr1ad wrote:
ShIvAm wrote:

booring

Optimus Prime wrote:GT5 fans, transform, and roll the fcuk out!

Postby Rainman » March 11th, 2011, 10:58 am

Soundwave wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
ShIvAm wrote:

booring

Optimus Prime wrote:GT5 fans, transform, and roll the fcuk out!

Ah hear yuh unlock Ramsaran Pro perk, extra peanuty creaminess when pwning. :|

Postby honda hoe » March 11th, 2011, 11:20 am

2 cheds bout black ops?

fail

:?

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 11th, 2011, 11:26 am

true but not fully....alot of ppl in domination camp much harder.....even ppl here on tuner camp REAL hard over B cap. especially...i saw it up to las nite wen i joined a game that was being played already, nope wont call any names....but its members the A-team who we supposed to play next week haha

Postby Rainman » March 11th, 2011, 11:33 am

I personally don't camp, i prefer run and gun; but at the same time i don't see anything wrong with it, i can't think of any military in the world whose strategy is "run out into the open and start shooting, doh worry if yuh dead, yuh go respawn over by the A flag"