NE HILLVIEW MEN??

Re: NE HILLVIEW MEN??

Postby Hook » November 20th, 2011, 10:57 pm

Sky wrote:I guess if Hook graduated in '95 he wouldn't have been there to witness when Eldo brown invaded Hillview.

For some reason some Hillview men beat a lone Eldo man walking to his home on Green st.
The assault was enough to rile up hundreds of Eldo men, most of which didn't even know the assault victim. They run down college road and storm the Hillview compound, causing both male students and teachers to run up in the back. Who defended the school? 6th form girls. With barricades, their mouth and some used their fists and feet
A sad day for Hillview men.
I lost some respect for them before for their tight pants, but this incident made me lose all.

tsk tsk tsk

thas leopold and nath and dey "tun-tun crew" ent?...yeah, I heard about that...that was in 1999 I believe....the scholarship count was super low that year too IIRC
goes to show, you can pay for school, but you can't buy class

and shake, yuh not fooling anyone...we kno u jelly brah
I bonx up much worse from other schools but yuh doh see me labeling all the students from those schools based on the behaviour of a few

Postby Dizzy28 » November 21st, 2011, 8:13 am

Sky wrote:I guess if Hook graduated in '95 he wouldn't have been there to witness when Eldo brown invaded Hillview.

For some reason some Hillview men beat a lone Eldo man walking to his home on Green st.
The assault was enough to rile up hundreds of Eldo men, most of which didn't even know the assault victim. They run down college road and storm the Hillview compound, causing both male students and teachers to run up in the back. Who defended the school? 6th form girls. With barricades, their mouth and some used their fists and feet
I lost some respect for them before for their tight pants, but this incident made me lose all.

tsk tsk tsk

I was there for that ...kinna. bout 5 mins after I leave that happen. Yea Hook rite was Leo and Sagar and dat crew. They weren't all that endeared to the Hillview Population much less for outside though and they certainly represented a slim minority not a majority.

And as for the tight pants well Hillview probably have to be the original trendsetters 0X cuz all you seeing now is all kinna yute...gunta and danraj wearing the tightest pants around.

Postby rfari » November 21st, 2011, 8:45 am

tsk tsk tsk

lies, half truths and innuendos.
school was dismissed and hillview men was driving on that side. eldo men as usual were walking in the road like some goats (anyone that passes through there even today can confirm this). they wile up some yute men about it and de yute men give them chat. hillview fellas jump out vehicle and deal with them and ride out.

after that, half of eldo school come up hillview after most students already left and were just on advantage. you cyar invade a school after 230 and feel yuh bad. that's poosey behaviour. anyways, level coconuts were launches and hillview men assaulted by the gate. one of the tun tun crew fellas sister get deal some hard burners cus she stupid like that. all this while the security guard batson (dais meh rell dawg) was engrossed in a mills & boon romance novel and couldnt cater much to the fracas. and it wasn't no invasion. i was there outside waiting on my drive. some gunta down, thick sauce eldo girls and some scrawny eldo fellas had come to brace me by the ledge next to the shop with the sweet saghs girl (hillview men go know where). dey say they looking for hillview men driving a car (forget what colour). i say i dunno and ask them what going on. they relate the story and i say scene. they leave me and went and bobolize a yuteman that was in my class. fat gyal hold him by his bag, rock him back and forth then push him off. couldnt do anything. de f*q. i was in form 3. :|

personally i have no problem with the whole situation except that the tun tun men didnt get blowout bad too.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 21st, 2011, 8:48 am

I think eldo men major in the gun mouth pants this rounds yes......yuh cud shoot ah man with the pants dem does be wearing...

SPK1983

Postby SPK1983 » November 21st, 2011, 1:04 pm

Hook wrote:

tsk tsk tsk

thas leopold and nath and dey "tun-tun crew" ent?...yeah, I heard about that...that was in 1999 I believe....the scholarship count was super low that year too IIRC
goes to show, you can pay for school, but you can't buy class

Hah, I remember that whole scene, I was in school that day waiting for my bro to swing by after work. I didn't actually see what had happened though, I was too busy sweating Starcraft in the lab...only when I come outside I hear what happened.

Tun Tun crew...been a long time I've heard the name of that band of idiots. Sad to say that the majority of that crew was in my year...

brudab

Postby brudab » November 21st, 2011, 2:08 pm

rfari wrote: all this while the security guard batson (dais meh rell dawg) was engrossed in a mills & boon romance novel and couldnt cater much to the fracas. .

LMFAO... mills and boon..

Postby Hook » November 21st, 2011, 2:15 pm

Mikey doh have allyuh to study inno...and he still working there :)

I went to pick up Sievan after a meeting a few weeks ago and was pleasantly surprised he remembered me after all these years. Was also surprised he didn't know that Matthew died...guess ppl still finding out.

Postby rfari » November 21st, 2011, 2:20 pm

Batson issa rell cool one for true.
^^ sievan? As in gattuso?

Postby Hook » November 21st, 2011, 2:29 pm

Gattuso himself :lol:

Postby rfari » November 21st, 2011, 2:45 pm

Sick foqer. Thaz meh rell dawg.

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 21st, 2011, 4:30 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
st7 wrote:like Shake have some issues with a group ah dem fellas he describe dey and figure all hillview fellas like that? lololol

as far as i know, when i use to go uwi to check meh padnas from hillview (i went utt), i use to be liming wit new people they make friends with from the class or something. hell even in hillview we use to be liming with girls from other schools (if that count in his point)

although i would agree that some groups of fellas from hillview turn out to be rel kants...i does be ashame to know that big men like them does act and be so :/

it had ah few I came across n was d worse yes
@hook I glad me aint go hillview

this is one scenario I faced:I remember in yr 1 in Uwi,I used to provide lil mix down cd's for the bar n thing n d lady ask me for some ole skool,so I was like yeah no scn...so I did about 6 cds with level shabba,buju,beenie,loui culture,dirtsman,rel palour dub styles...so ah friday now ah decide to run d cd's in the bar....them men come een and was like what the hell we listening here jedd.....n start to get on like lil meows...and start to talk about they does only listen linkin park,fray,pop music and hard rock and they doh wa hear them thing...I was like WDMC wrong with these lil boys jedd....if allyuh hear the beatup ehh... :? :?

that is just one lil incident...

Hillview men does LEVEL troll too eh
jus sayin

---
you probably got trolled son

Yodins

Postby Yodins » November 21st, 2011, 5:23 pm

rfari wrote:lies, half truths and innuendos.
school was dismissed and hillview men was driving on that side. eldo men as usual were walking in the road like some goats (anyone that passes through there even today can confirm this). they wile up some yute men about it and de yute men give them chat. hillview fellas jump out vehicle and deal with them and ride out.

after that, half of eldo school come up hillview after most students already left and were just on advantage. you cyar invade a school after 230 and feel yuh bad. that's poosey behaviour. anyways, level coconuts were launches and hillview men assaulted by the gate. one of the tun tun crew fellas sister get deal some hard burners cus she stupid like that. all this while the security guard batson (dais meh rell dawg) was engrossed in a mills & boon romance novel and couldnt cater much to the fracas. and it wasn't no invasion. i was there outside waiting on my drive. some gunta down, thick sauce eldo girls and some scrawny eldo fellas had come to brace me by the ledge next to the shop with the sweet saghs girl (hillview men go know where). dey say they looking for hillview men driving a car (forget what colour). i say i dunno and ask them what going on. they relate the story and i say scene. they leave me and went and bobolize a yuteman that was in my class. fat gyal hold him by his bag, rock him back and forth then push him off. couldnt do anything. de f*q. i was in form 3. :|

personally i have no problem with the whole situation except that the tun tun men didnt get blowout bad too.

cool story bro. Tell it again. :D

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:it had ah few I came across n was d worse yes
@hook I glad me aint go hillview

this is one scenario I faced:I remember in yr 1 in Uwi,I used to provide lil mix down cd's for the bar n thing n d lady ask me for some ole skool,so I was like yeah no scn...so I did about 6 cds with level shabba,buju,beenie,loui culture,dirtsman,rel palour dub styles...so ah friday now ah decide to run d cd's in the bar....them men come een and was like what the hell we listening here jedd.....n start to get on like lil meows...and start to talk about they does only listen linkin park,fray,pop music and hard rock and they doh wa hear them thing...I was like WDMC wrong with these lil boys jedd....if allyuh hear the beatup ehh... :? :?

that is just one lil incident...

most likely them was just hatin. i listen to Evanessence , LP, Fray, Gaga & crap like dat. that dosen't mean that i doh rock back and take een a lil Buju, Bob marley or even Kartel if i feelin reall gunta-ish and want to flex/bull reall bad. its all about how i'm feeling at the timin. doh study dem for they are the panzies of hillview.

Postby meccalli » November 21st, 2011, 6:34 pm

batson yes,,man rell cool but yes, most of the guys who stay back late are mainly some nerds who do hw and study...scholars? yes fighters, no. rest of fellas were on the hill or limin by batson including me lol.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 21st, 2011, 7:46 pm

I started in 88 and left in 93.

Postby rfari » November 21st, 2011, 11:24 pm

^^damn. u old son. in 88 i was 4 yrs old and learning to talk

Postby Hook » November 22nd, 2011, 1:47 am

Porn Star wrote:I started in 88 and left in 93.

Same year as Nags and Wickham and dem?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 22nd, 2011, 9:55 am

Hook wrote:

I my year my class mates were,

Damien Hezekiah, Kevin John, Kwesi Charles, Ige Charles, Robert Bhagwansingh, Ryan Gopaul, Shiva Harditsingh, Kavir Ramjattan, Steve Whickham, Garvin Medina, Aquansa Graham etc.

Postby rfari » November 22nd, 2011, 10:08 am

Anybody in the old boys association???

Postby Hook » November 22nd, 2011, 10:38 am

Porn Star wrote:
Hook wrote:

Damien Hezekiah, Kevin John, Kwesi Charles, Ige Charles, Robert Bhagwansingh, Ryan Gopaul, Shiva Harditsingh, Kavir Ramjattan, Steve Whickham, Garvin Medina, Aquansa Graham etc.

OHO yes! "Superman" Hezekiah oui :lol: yuh pull some names I ain't heard in years meng!

Aquansa and Steve were excellent musicians as well...they were instrumental in my early years to my training.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 22nd, 2011, 11:03 am

Heathcliffe Miller, Jimmoh Jackman

Postby Country_Bookie » November 22nd, 2011, 11:58 am

rfari wrote:Anybody in the old boys association???

I believe they changed the name to the Alumni Association....seeing that it have females who went Hillview who might want to join.

Anyone knows how u join this? I've called the school a couple times and even asked a few teachers when I see them but they've been of little help.

Btw, would you guys send yuh sons to Hillview now? Despite the deterioration in some of aspects of the school, I think its still one of the top schools around, as evidenced by this year's scholarship haul.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 22nd, 2011, 12:04 pm

Porn Star wrote:
Hook wrote:

In my year one ah my classmate was Hook 0X

Postby rfari » November 22nd, 2011, 1:55 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:
rfari wrote:Anybody in the old boys association???

I believe they changed the name to the Alumni Association....seeing that it have females who went Hillview who might want to join.

Anyone knows how u join this? I've called the school a couple times and even asked a few teachers when I see them but they've been of little help.

Btw, would you guys send yuh sons to Hillview now? Despite the deterioration in some of aspects of the school, I think its still one of the top schools around, as evidenced by this year's scholarship haul.

AFAIK the alumni association rell dead. someone else can contradict this.
and yes yes yes, i would send my yute to hillview. without a doubt. wouldnt send my gyal chile there for form six tho. :fist: :fist: :fist:

Postby st7 » November 22nd, 2011, 2:09 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:Btw, would you guys send yuh sons to Hillview now? Despite the deterioration in some of aspects of the school, I think its still one of the top schools around, as evidenced by this year's scholarship haul.

the way i see it, most of the schools nowadays just like that

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » December 2nd, 2011, 5:06 am

i feeling it for them hillview fellaz this yea, apparently a girl recording ppl playing all fours and showing teachers and what not....
Last edited by pyromaniax on December 2nd, 2011, 2:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » December 2nd, 2011, 6:05 am

pyromaniax wrote:i feeling it for them hillview fellaz this yea, apparently a girl recording ppl playing all fours and showing teachers and what not....

look what i find to, http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos- ... 4965_n.jpg

O geeeeddddddddddddd dat girl real ugly.

And someone need to teach her how to write a sentence; Like Robert still teaching GP?

Postby rfari » December 2nd, 2011, 6:43 am

That's what does happen when you educate women. Smh

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 2nd, 2011, 1:32 pm

HILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW:P

Postby meccalli » December 4th, 2011, 8:00 pm

hahahah yeah longskirt girl..i hear that talk the other day, rell killin the alco/cards scene..like everybody hate she in U6 right now.

Postby Hook » December 4th, 2011, 8:12 pm

take note of the exam results next year