Phone Surgeon wrote:Nice..he was a dred racist pest
st7 wrote:wait daz why he eh post in so long? loll
wait nah, hover eh post in rel long too, he get the ban?![]()
Phone Surgeon wrote:hoves went on vacation
ruffneck_12 wrote:Nobody never make no thread for Natio
Really notice times missing yuh knowalfa wrote:st7 wrote:wait daz why he eh post in so long? loll
wait nah, hover eh post in rel long too, he get the ban?![]()
Time lapse seem to be MIA as well, he used to have some good posts
Phone Surgeon wrote:i feel zoom gonna get ban again within a 2 week if he come back lol
is a year of pent up racism he would be spewing
Phone Surgeon wrote:all of them is suspects in his banning
That sounds exactly like my board. And men does tote when I don't speak to them outside of the boardroompugboy wrote:so they so toting and wouldn’t even show up to partake, nah man we supposed to be bigger than dat
i know somebody being victimized in a corporate job right now
yet their own boss and hr manager who victimizing them to try to force them to resign still organizing bday cake and ting with a straight smiling facePhone Surgeon wrote:all of them is suspects in his banning
We dey!Phone Surgeon wrote:we going up caura about 7pm to celebrate his unbanning. duane and dave each buy 2 duck for the lime and the rest of us put up and buy a case of puncheon .
check we na. pool 2
listen for sundar popo and supercat
Phone Surgeon wrote:Elite if u coming up bring 2 bag of ice and a case of blue waters thanks