Re: Riots in the USA

Postby alfa » June 4th, 2020, 10:27 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0wrzoIBC7KY
Eye opening perspectives on the media. Didn't know white slaves existed :shock:

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 4th, 2020, 10:58 pm

The man remove he comment but I was now going to ask if you ever heard of the Ottoman Empire.

Turkey is still a leader of (underground) sexual slavery of Russian, Bulgarian, Romanian, Ukranian (Eastern European) women, (and children) to this day.
Many documentaries on this.
This is why Turks are always looked at suspiciously in many parts of Europe.
Turks also committed genocide against Armenians and they always deny it.
24th April was the 105th anniversary.

Basically all races have been enslaved at some point in history.
The difference is which ones were able to look beyond that to uplift themselves.

Postby 88sins » June 4th, 2020, 11:13 pm

alfa wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0wrzoIBC7KY

Don't believe the hype.

Postby MaxPower » June 4th, 2020, 11:24 pm

Again, reality that people have a very hard time accepting.

Postby alfa » June 4th, 2020, 11:32 pm

I did research the white slave trade and turns out it was true. I did history in school and never even heard about this before watching this video. I know the liberal media puts bias on things but guess it's also the text books and whole school system as well. Wow just wow.
Thank you good patriot lol

Postby MaxPower » June 4th, 2020, 11:45 pm

alfa wrote:

I did research the white slave trade and turns out it was true. I did history in school and never even heard about this before watching this video. I know the liberal media puts bias on things but guess it's also the text books and whole school system as well. Wow just wow.
Thank you good patriot lol

Yeh they had white slaves bro.

Im sure you have alot of debatable comments.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 5th, 2020, 12:19 am

88sins wrote:Next time post a video authored by an intelligent individual, that child just dumb & trying to appear smart.
What exactly did she say wrong though?
She got no idea, this has evolved past George Floyd's murder and police brutality, and his death was the trigger for a nations people that were suffering silently from racial as well as socio-economic tensions & discrimination among other long standing largely ignored societal ills plaguing that nation for centuries.
Yes it has evolved past Floyd, she was simply saying why she doesn't think Floyd should be the martyr. She agrees that the police should be held accountable. No one is saying otherwise. No one is saying he deserved to die the way he did.

-

love that she mentions that "black kids get killed in Chicago & BLM movement does nothing & isn't there.
real question tho, what has SHE done to stop black kids being killed in Chicago, or anywhere?
I can't speak for her, maybe she has a job that doesn't allow her the time or human resources to do anything, but she is bringing the awareness to the people that DO have the time and manpower to do something, and yet their big counter-argument is "Shut up!"
They know damn well if they go to protest in Chicago aka "Chiraq" they will not be met with rubber bullets and tear gas.

& with that thick as half-dry accent, why did she leave the country where she was born to move to America & look for citizenship?
Again, cant speak for her but many people from Africa who are much poorer (financially) than 'poor' African-Americans, save their money and come to the USA to go to university/med school and end up getting a job and eventually citizenship if it is a better offer than back home, which seems to be her case.

If she was never oppressed or subjected to abuse from blatantly or subtly racist people , (not in America or where she came from), what qualifies her to say who should be taken seriously or why?
What qualifies the white lady who was trying to counter-argue her, to be taken seriously?
The slogan of these riots is "Black Lives Matter" and African lady was pointing out that the vastly bigger problem was the black on black murder. Killing or removing white police, or changing "the system" would save some black lives yes, but nowhere near the amount that could be saved if people tackled the black on black murders. Black on black murders have anything to do with the "systemic racism?"

Just because maybe you never experienced something that doesn't mean others haven't, & a black 1st gen immigrant person decrying the statements and movements of other people that have been born there and have endured more than she has in that country, well imho that only qualifies her for the official title of "newest village idiot of the week"
There is a reason why African Americans look at true Africans differently, and it is because the mentality is very different. Real Africans come and educate themselves and do better for themselves, with little or no trouble, while (most) of the American loser ones are constantly being fed that they are being oppressed and so blame everyone but themselves, so when they (real Africans) moving forward, they wonder where is all this "systemic racism" I keep hearing about? And successful educated blacks, both African and American get called "house negro" and "uncle tom" etc by their own american black people

I lol at her claim of them being attention seekers tho.
Well they proved her right, didn't they?
They couldn't refute her facts because 'shut up' and 'leave' and 'you go chicago' wasn't working.
So you agreeing that police brutality is more dangerous to black americans, than black on black murder?

I posted a Ben Shapiro video a while back in another thread not related to this current set of protest, I will find it and post it again just now.

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2020, 12:31 am

Blaze,

Its a good neutral video. But i realize that blacks are highly offended and annoyed when other blacks oppose them.

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 5th, 2020, 12:54 am

Former Sheriff David Clarke agrees
20200605_005317.jpeg
20200605_005317.jpeg (10.17 KiB) Viewed 3626 times

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 5th, 2020, 1:08 am

This was from a previous set of riots but most of the general info he says says still pertains to this rounds.

Notice any similarity?
When these clowns get hit with facts, they cannot dispute or counter with their own facts, so they resort to primary school behaviour.

Watch the expression changes on their face after they laugh at Shapiro and he start giving facts.
Gone from 100 to 0.

Fat man say 'there HAS to be racism' and I-I-I-I don't know.
AbstractNonsense rolling she eyes.
And none of them can answer the questions asked so beat around the bush.

Out of all the facts Shapiro put out there about black culture, which one can be blamed on "Systemic racism?"

And on a more serious note, anyone see or hear from HalfBree12?
Man never returned after going out that night of rioting.

Postby Gladiator » June 5th, 2020, 2:22 am

History is a fine subject.... But what they teach in schools is biased and one sided.

One of the most suffering that ever existed was the Mogul occupation of India. They burned 100000 people alive a day for a week straight due to religious intolerance.

And that was just a couple decades before the trans Atlantic slave trade started.

Postby shogun » June 5th, 2020, 3:40 am

Ched is pure comedy.

Wait, is Candace "Hitler wasn't so bad" Owens men reppin' up in here? Neutral? LOL!

Candace is nothing but a straight up, right-wing, talking-points only, griftress. "Neutral" :lol:

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2020, 6:16 am

MaxPower wrote:Blaze,

Its a good neutral video. But i realize that blacks are highly offended and annoyed when other blacks oppose them.
It's the same with PNM ppl they get vex when Trini Afros oppose them in Non PNM parties or goverment.

They are referred as lick bottom Africans and sell outs.

But these same PNM ppl will lick any 1% arse

Postby Redman » June 5th, 2020, 7:30 am

Don't believe the hype.

The facts are not newsworthy.
Numbers may not be sufficient to get the air time or allocations.

In this Floyd case....we lost sight of the root cause....the police violence issue....which can be dealt with.

What cannot be dealt with is the broad brush approach to the problem, and external agendas.

The raw numbers show that the police violence problem can be solved..relatively easily...and cheaply.

Again 30 per million blacks are killed every year by police. 200-300 per annum
Apples to apples ....68 per million police are killed in the line of duty. Sub 100.

Do these numbers seem insurmountable?
Last edited by Redman on June 5th, 2020, 7:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ben_spanna » June 5th, 2020, 7:32 am

It's the same with PNM ppl they get vex when Trini Afros oppose them in Non PNM parties or goverment.

AND how exactly does this have anything to do with the USA riots? :roll: :roll:

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2020, 7:43 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

AND how exactly does this have anything to do with the USA riots? :roll: :roll:
Read over what Max wrote and figure it out. I not going to spell it out for you and I do hope you don't fall in with the rest of tuner idiots over on the political cheads

Postby Ben_spanna » June 5th, 2020, 7:50 am

Im actually quite neutral when it comes to politricks and dont really care about any party in particular as all of them are cut from the same cloth........

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2020, 7:53 am

Redman wrote:

Don't believe the hype.

The facts are not newsworthy.
Numbers may not be sufficient to get the air time or allocations.

In this Floyd case....we lost sight of the root cause....the police violence issue....which can be dealt with.

What cannot be dealt with is the broad brush approach to the problem, and external agendas.

The raw numbers show that the police violence problem can be solved..relatively easily...and cheaply.

Again 30 per million blacks are killed every year by police. 200-300 per annum
Apples to apples ....68 per million police are killed in the line of duty. Sub 100.

Do these numbers seem insurmountable?
The police violence issue are hardly dealt with unless there is some sort of mass out cry as we have seen.

Crime is a bussiness in the US and police are required to fill private jails with live souls so that everyone else gets paid.

How you think police are funded and paid?

Do you know if they take any large cash on you while travelling it goes to the department as their funds. They claim it as drug money.

Postby Redman » June 5th, 2020, 8:01 am

As usual you generalizing and bring other issues into the mix.

If we talking about police killings ...please show how some one who is Shot dead increases the prison population

Postby shogun » June 5th, 2020, 8:14 am

I'm still trying to wrap my head around equating civilian deaths while in police custody, with officers deaths in the line of duty?

Everyone in here is familiar with law enforcements job descrption, right?

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2020, 8:15 am

Redman wrote:As usual you generalizing and bring other issues into the mix.

If we talking about police killings ...please show how some one who is Shot dead increases the prison population
I said they prefer live souls to fill jails.

It's not only about police killing black folk, it's about police harassment and false imprisonment with tickets.

The city puts demands on them to issue tickets and they target Latino and black folk.

Latino and black folk gives judges, lawyers, police , jails and the city a pay check.

It's the same in Trini with new the driving fines and private 1% police and jail.

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » June 5th, 2020, 8:26 am

White elderly male pushed by police and falls backwards. There’s an unpleasant sound when he hits the concrete and blood starts streaming from his ears.
The group of Police officers walk around his motionless body and move on. Even preventing one officer at the front of the group from checking on the victim.

https://mobile.twitter.com/wbfo/status/ ... 0358292484
mandown.jpg

Note the police version of events, "tripped & fell".
policereport.jpg
Last edited by 2WNBoost on June 5th, 2020, 8:56 am, edited 5 times in total.

Postby shogun » June 5th, 2020, 8:32 am

^I doh even know if I can handle seeing that.

Reform of the entire service is needed. Talk done.

Postby Redman » June 5th, 2020, 8:39 am

shogun wrote:I'm still trying to wrap my head around equating civilian deaths while in police custody, with officers deaths in the line of duty?

Of course it's difficult for you.

Both are wrong in the broadest sense.
Both are caused by errors in judgement and or intentional action.

Both can be addressed with behavioral changes on both sides ...at the point of contact.

Postby zoom rader » June 5th, 2020, 8:42 am

Redman wrote:
shogun wrote:I'm still trying to wrap my head around equating civilian deaths while in police custody, with officers deaths in the line of duty?

Of course it's difficult for you.

Both can be addressed with behavioral changes on both sides ...at the point of contact.
Behavioral changes is the key.

But when US police see a black person they always assume they are guilty and aggressive.

With black folk you are guilty untill proven innocence.

White folk it's a different world

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 5th, 2020, 8:45 am

shogun wrote:Ched is pure comedy.

Wait, is Candace "Hitler wasn't so bad" Owens men reppin' up in here? Neutral? LOL!

Candace is nothing but a straight up, right-wing, talking-points only, griftress. "Neutral" :lol:

Candace Owens is a liberal who pretends to be a right winger to fool gullible people because she is an exceptionally pretty black woman likely the best looking young black conservative female out there.

Being another typical liberal youtuber wasn't going to cut it for her, it was easier for her to siphon money out of white conservatives who were desperate to get a pretty young educated black woman on their site, Candace saw it and took advantage of that opportunity.

I saw a video of her the other day instead of talking about George Floyd she was talking about abortion when asked about floyd or some sh!t. Tell me this who in their right mind talks like that? she says what conservatives the bible belt people want to hear. That is how she makes her money she couldn't give a sh!t about them she only pretends just for the money.

She could very well be one of those people in the comment section of Breitbart who still to this day say the police was right and George Floyd didn't die at the hands of the police he died because he was a thug etc

And no this doesn't mean I joined the libtard side of things, I just pointing out some facts. Not like your nasty kind on the left will ever admit what your people do.

Postby shogun » June 5th, 2020, 8:46 am

Redman wrote:Of course it's difficult for you.

Lmao.

But only one of those is literally given a badge and gun to apprehend criminals, run into situations where crimes are in the process of being committed (crime riddled areas, hot spots) to respond? You don't see an inevitability in one being prone to being injured or killed in the line of duty? The balance of power is with the officers, if you're talking about persons already in custody. Basically you're talking garbage. Getting upset isn't making your argument any more viable.

Postby Redman » June 5th, 2020, 8:58 am

shogun wrote:
Redman wrote:Of course it's difficult for you.

Lmao.

But only one of those is literally given a badge and gun to apprehend criminals, run into situations where crimes in the process of being committed (crime riddled areas, hot spots) to respond? You don't see an inevitability in one being prone to being injured or killed in the line of duty? The balance of power is with the officers, if you're talking about persons already in custody. Basically you're talking garbage.

If you are focused on justifying the problem and staying on the emotional side of it go ahead.
You will probably be shaking your fist in 10 years.

A dead cop and a dead civilian are both dead....and probably both not happy with the outcome

To solve the killing on both sides...where do you need to focus.....on the big societal issue or where the point of contact is?

Numerically both issues are solvable.

Postby shogun » June 5th, 2020, 9:01 am

Wait, I'M on the "emotional side of the issue?" Where?

Projection Redman? What did I say above that even remotely resides in an emotional response? Enlighten us. Make sense of your false equivalence? Numerically the numbers on the officers side will ALWAYS be higher again because of what I said above.
Last edited by shogun on June 5th, 2020, 9:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MaxPower » June 5th, 2020, 9:33 am

zoom rader wrote:It's not only about police killing black folk, it's about police harassment and false imprisonment with tickets.

So pull over and question man like Burkie and that’s police harassment.

Ok got it.