"The customer is always right" but what happens when

Re: "The customer is always right" but what happens when

Postby Chimera » February 10th, 2023, 9:06 pm

Is not no joke horn hovie collect. Allyuh never realize why he so bitter?

Postby K74T » February 10th, 2023, 9:27 pm

Postby paid_influencer » February 10th, 2023, 9:38 pm

is only a horn if you take it on

Re:

Postby st7 » February 11th, 2023, 12:35 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Is not no joke horn hovie collect. Allyuh never realize why he so bitter?

i thought you needed to get a girl to get a horn. he does get bull though

Postby MaxPower » February 11th, 2023, 2:15 am

Jason morning.

I hope you can understand why you getting bull up by about 10 tuners consecutively. The public service is a very sensitive topic and the attitude you have here is exactly as the servants that stressing us out all over the country in various departments. TTPS, LO, ID, BIR, NIS, T&TEC, WASA you name it…we have had it and will not be held at ransom because you and your team on 2013 salaries and you are demotivated. Jason, do not wait until the day come when the frustrated public accost you before, during or after work and when you give them attitude they start to rain some slap on you and dust up that uniform.

Re: Re:

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 13th, 2023, 8:11 am

st7 wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:Is not no joke horn hovie collect. Allyuh never realize why he so bitter?

i thought you needed to get a girl to get a horn. he does get bull though

LOOOOL

MaxPower wrote:Jason morning.

I hope you can understand why you getting bull up by about 10 tuners consecutively. The public service is a very sensitive topic and the attitude you have here is exactly as the servants that stressing us out all over the country in various departments. TTPS, LO, ID, BIR, NIS, T&TEC, WASA you name it…we have had it and will not be held at ransom because you and your team on 2013 salaries and you are demotivated. Jason, do not wait until the day come when the frustrated public accost you before, during or after work and when you give them attitude they start to rain some slap on you and dust up that uniform.

man used to work Pennywise before it would seem

I know men who pull 12 hour shifts in a factory who still have a jolly demeanor.

Or could be the office environment does kill the joy in a man. Fluorescent lighting and AC is a new concept to humans. Man was meant to rise and fall with the sun and to run and hunt deer. Not fight up in City Gate to wait for maxi after sitting down for 8 hours at a desk under flickering mercury bulbs and AC.

Man need to touch grass on a weekend. Go hike an ting bai, barefoot. Return to nature and you will feel better hovie

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2023, 8:17 am

Good Morning Jason,

Wishing you a productive Monday.

Postby Chimera » February 13th, 2023, 10:22 am

Yes hovie...strive for greatness....look over 6 forms today instead of 5. Confirm 10 Id card numbers instead of 9!. You can do it

Postby st7 » February 13th, 2023, 12:44 pm

has he posted for the day yet? maybe he turning over a new leaf this week.

good for you hovie

Postby Chimera » February 13th, 2023, 1:39 pm

or his boss realize he on tuner all day on his phone and block him from the free wifi

Postby hover11 » February 13th, 2023, 1:53 pm

I not even in work and men beating up about me being in work lol....this funny yes.

"The customer is always right" but what happens when

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2023, 2:06 pm

hover11 wrote:I not even in work and men beating up about me being in work lol....this funny yes.

Jason, you took a next “sick” day?

This is the second consecutive Monday that we know of.

Re:

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 13th, 2023, 2:14 pm

hover11 wrote:I not even in work and men beating up about me being in work lol....this funny yes.

Dai like a man saying "I not even home bullin my goat but the village still talkin bout me bullin my goat yes"

Postby hover11 » February 13th, 2023, 2:16 pm

My vacation is coming up I'm on vacation mode ....couldn't care less

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2023, 2:22 pm

hover11 wrote:

Na man Jason, vacation is coming up but why you in vacation mode and a mood to not care about work on a Monday? The vacation hasn’t started yet.

Postby Chimera » February 13th, 2023, 2:25 pm

I mean if I had a mba and had to stand up by a counter and help ppl full out forms for 6k a month and den when I go home d neighbours clouting me up....I wudna care about work either

Go strong hovie.

Where d vacation? A lil tobago?

wing

Postby wing » February 13th, 2023, 2:27 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:I mean if I had a mba and had to stand up by a counter and help ppl full out forms for 6k a month and den when I go home d neighbours clouting me up....I wudna care about work either

Go strong hovie.

Tobago... not on 2013 salary.

Postby hover11 » February 13th, 2023, 2:39 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:I mean if I had a mba and had to stand up by a counter and help ppl full out forms for 6k a month and den when I go home d neighbours clouting me up....I wudna care about work either

Go strong hovie.

Not even the drivers make 6k by us but ok....whatever you say I guess since you know everything, wa I go tell yuh bai

Postby st7 » February 13th, 2023, 6:28 pm

waz ur salary hovie or you too ashamed to tell we?

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2023, 7:25 pm

Hover:
Tell me that you're an OJT without telling me that you're an OJT.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » February 13th, 2023, 8:58 pm

Playing sawatee with a safe, cushy public service job is exactly how we ended up with the policeman in his PEC Hyundai Creta feeling he is more badjohn than the 2 traffic wardens in port of spain.

Postby Chimera » February 13th, 2023, 9:03 pm

nah man...hovie is only a tuner bad john

but he does get his fakery confused, sometimes hes a bad john, most times hes a victim

Postby maj. tom » February 13th, 2023, 9:34 pm

wait till one day u see d man trip off and hire a hacker from facebook for $40k.

Postby MaxPower » February 14th, 2023, 1:08 am

maj. tom wrote:wait till one day u see d man trip off and hire a hacker from facebook for $40k.

maj i thought u say $10k

Price raise boi weyyy

Postby Chimera » February 14th, 2023, 5:54 am

maj. tom wrote:wait till one day u see d man trip off and hire a hacker from facebook for $40k.
And then come 2 weeks later on tuner to ask for help to recover 40k from someone who con him

Re:

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 14th, 2023, 7:54 am

hover11 wrote:

Typical trini government mampie worker mentality :lol:

Productivity depends on the proximity to an off day.

What next, you gonna unplug the photocopier to charge your phone?

Postby Chimera » February 14th, 2023, 8:11 am

Carnival is next week...u feel u cud get anything done in public service this week or next week

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 14th, 2023, 8:19 am

Or even after Carnival tuesday

Might be lucky if people ketch dey self Thursday , But Friday go be a next wind down day for the weekend again. Whole of February is fete month

ACTUALLY, could this be why licensing office have so much backlogs these days?

Postby Rovin » February 14th, 2023, 11:39 am

allyuh cud frig up a good informative thread boi, only hovie for d past 6-7 pages not to mention is mths now since last year on d feller & he too shud relax himself keep quiet & not give allyuh reasons to keep coming back for more like allyuh eh have nutten better to do too

/thread derailed ... jes now d mods might lock here too

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 14th, 2023, 12:46 pm

Rovin wrote:allyuh cud frig up a good informative thread boi, only hovie for d past 6-7 pages not to mention is mths now since last year on d feller & he too shud relax himself keep quiet & not give allyuh reasons to keep coming back for more like allyuh eh have nutten better to do too

/thread derailed ... jes now d mods might lock here too

Aye I try to keep it on topic with this and nobody respond :lol:

ruffneck_12 wrote:wa bout discounts?

We had a customer who used to come een and wanna talk for half hour at a time, then beg for discount on stuff that was already on sale. Bout he could get it somewhere else for cheaper, WELL GO DEY IF U GETTING IT CHEAPER.

And he had this habit of touchin you when he talking.. Had to buff him up a time because I see this man scratch he balls then come to tap my shoulder to ask sumn.
Then he used to siddong on the employee chairs and ON our products as well.
Really was our worst customer yes.