Having faith in Trini ppl will lead to our demise.j.o.e wrote:Zoom why you raising your blood pressure? Have faith in the people and the other options they have
Rovin wrote:on cnc3 news right now : 200 water tanks will be distributed FREE in port of spain to residents - voter curry favoring padding ? ....
rspann wrote:Twiggy suffer for years until Coonilal gave her a HDC house and a job with pension benefits and she still wipe ber back side with the yellow jersey and stamp up all over it.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Thing is....why give out stuff to assured vote?? Something fishy here...I could understand trying to swing the undecided and the perceived yellow....but giving to people who already have your back??? Nahh man
The_Honourable wrote:rspann wrote:Twiggy suffer for years until Coonilal gave her a HDC house and a job with pension benefits and she still wipe ber back side with the yellow jersey and stamp up all over it.
When pnmites get a help out from the UNC they will never say unc or kamla help them out. They either don't mention it at all, or they will vaguely attribute the help out to something else like "the government" or "the state" or "the ministry". So Twiggy for example would say that "she finally get thru with hdc" but would not state who helped her out. If she did get thru under Manning's time, she would explicitly state "Manning give meh dis hdc house."
It's a good way to know how "ah pnm" does think.
United Nationsrspann wrote:I always thought zoomrader was an injun.
Rovin wrote:
Rovin wrote:bridge built across Rohani lands in grande ....
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/r ... ium=social
If this was UNC there would have been massive protess and chants that injuns are cheats and theefsRovin wrote:all he go say yea is my famalee own but i recuse myself from it , ppl will be like oh ok yea we go take dat
kay donna lands is a next story .... d man is d poo nm campaign manager eh so he in like flin .....
Who in UNC had lands sold to goverment?Redman wrote:If it was unc the land would have been sold to the HDC for 100M 2 years later
No SirRedman wrote:Ask how does HDC get approvals to buy land.
Do your research.
And what's the story with Eden gardens ?Redman wrote:Who said anything about a minister?
Eden Gardens
RightttRedman wrote:This is tuner not friggin Lamaze classes,
Google is a thing
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Pnm in Grande two nights back to back....what it have up here so that they want...no1 knows