Race and Crime

Kickstart

Re: Race and Crime

Postby Kickstart » May 4th, 2023, 8:34 pm

alfa wrote:
pugboy wrote:those studies leave out a major factor which affects the results very much here
or which races are products of social handout systems and how their later generations evolve
it’s a sad fact but must not be overlooked

Our own Dr Morgan Job preached for decades on the harms of ghetto culture but was vilified in the worst way by his own people on gladiator's program. Alas things may have gotten worse due to wokeism . In the US education system critical race theory teaches basically the white man is the cause of everything and everyone affected is to be given a free pass. Wait till a modified version reaches her aka blame the Indian for everything. They already saying SEA is racist and the good Dr Bartholomew finds there are too many Indians in mount hope.
But in a nutshell culture is the reason for certain sectors in society failing while others excel, not race.
A black government but yet still black people are behind.

So what's holding black people back ?

Postby adnj » May 4th, 2023, 8:38 pm

Kickstart wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
pugboy wrote:those studies leave out a major factor which affects the results very much here
or which races are products of social handout systems and how their later generations evolve
it’s a sad fact but must not be overlooked

Boy I wish they had give Sea Lots to syrians instead

Trinidad would look like Dubai rn
Dubai enslaves Indians
That's just the perpetuation of the Indian tradition I f indentured servitude.

Being a slave is trigger hate-posting on tuner.

"Free your mind and your ass will follow."

Postby pugboy » May 4th, 2023, 8:57 pm

slavery exists across all races
in africa blacks enslave other blacks
in china many of the agri industries are powered by slave labour, for example they are the tomato leader by virtue of slave labour

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 4th, 2023, 9:22 pm

What about China and Africa?

Check this out

https://www.reddit.com/r/PublicFreakout ... a_mine_in/

Now is this Chinese turn for Africa?

Postby paid_influencer » May 4th, 2023, 10:13 pm

teems1 wrote:
maj. tom wrote:It has nothing to do with DNA or genetics.

Genetics dictate your testosterone levels. T levels in white, Hispanic or black men is higher than men from Asia.

T levels have a direct relation to aggression.

Take from that what you will.

here's a CSB

for a couple months I was on a medication that had strong anti-androgenic effects. Blocked the effect of testosterone. Some people get depression from that medication but for me it was actually quite the opposite. A more pleasant experience. I started getting much better work evaluations. I got more sleep, I started exercising more. I cooked better food. Yes, my libido cratered but you know what once it is gone you don't miss it. Without the need to seek out women and bust-a-nut every few days, you find more productive things to do. It is like being free. I honestly think all men should at least experience it at least once in life, being free of that drive, feeling the calmness and self-assurance it brings. It really brings perspective on how much of the human condition is due to a brain chemistry that is completely outside of conscious control.

tl:dr T is overrated

Postby pugboy » May 5th, 2023, 6:00 am

so this current race/crime beatup lasting longer than the normal 7 days ?

Postby teems1 » May 5th, 2023, 6:09 am

paid_influencer wrote:
teems1 wrote:

Genetics dictate your testosterone levels. T levels in white, Hispanic or black men is higher than men from Asia.

here's a CSB

for a couple months I was on a medication that had strong anti-androgenic effects. Blocked the effect of testosterone. Some people get depression from that medication but for me it was actually quite the opposite. A more pleasant experience. I started getting much better work evaluations. I got more sleep, I started exercising more. I cooked better food. Yes, my libido cratered but you know what once it is gone you don't miss it. Without the need to seek out women and bust-a-nut every few days, you find more productive things to do. It is like being free. I honestly think all men should at least experience it at least once in life, being free of that drive, feeling the calmness and self-assurance it brings. It really brings perspective on how much of the human condition is due to a brain chemistry that is completely outside of conscious control.

It's actually beneficial to release fairly frequently to reduce the risk of prostate cancer.

triniterribletim

Postby triniterribletim » May 5th, 2023, 7:38 am

I wonder how many of y'all know that one of the famous sociological experiments as to the differences between racial groups was conducted right here in Trinidad. The famous Marshmallow Experiment. It's interesting that the man who conducted the experiment didn't go with the seemingly obvious conclusion and instead substituted another theory as to why the results were the way they were.

"The Marshmallow Test is a famous psychological study in which children are offered a choice between a small sweet now or a big sweet later. Kids who can’t resist the former tend to be have more trouble in life.

Interestingly, this famous experiment started in Trinidad to look into why Asian Indians had more money than blacks: because the Indians were better at resisting immediate temptation for long term benefits."

https://www.unz.com/isteve/the-origin-of-the-marshmallow-test/

antlind

Postby antlind » May 5th, 2023, 7:50 am

paid_influencer wrote:
teems1 wrote:

here's a CSB

https://youtu.be/AariEduyb7s

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 5th, 2023, 8:45 am

paid_influencer wrote:
teems1 wrote:

here's a CSB

LOOOOOOL

Dawg this explains so much now. All your viewpoints from other threads an ting :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You are a soft soy boy.

Testosterone isn't a bad thing. If that was the case then body builders/strongmen like Arnold Schawachghawr, Ronnie coleman, Jay Cutler etc would be chopping men at random

It needs to be directed towards positive endeavors.

If you wish to castrate yourself so you can focus on typing up some emails , go ahead.

However, I also agree that we should have Soy Milk on tap in crime hotspots... These men would have unregulated emotional control and therefore their Testosterone would be directed to fueling nefarious behavior's.
High estrogen also causes emotional instability but at least it won't be aggression. Men will just beat up and cry :lol:

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » May 5th, 2023, 10:06 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
teems1 wrote:

here's a CSB

LOOOOOOL

Dawg this explains so much now. All your viewpoints from other threads an ting :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You are a soft soy boy.

Testosterone isn't a bad thing. If that was the case then body builders/strongmen like Arnold Schawachghawr, Ronnie coleman, Jay Cutler etc would be chopping men at random

It needs to be directed towards positive endeavors.

If you wish to castrate yourself so you can focus on typing up some emails , go ahead.

However, I also agree that we should have Soy Milk on tap in crime hotspots... These men would have unregulated emotional control and therefore their Testosterone would be directed to fueling nefarious behavior's.
High estrogen also causes emotional instability but at least it won't be aggression. Men will just beat up and cry :lol:

So speaking as someone who's done many steroid cycles where I've been on Testosterone at maybe 5-10x baseline levels. I can say the following.

1. Sex drive does increase, but almost in a healthy way. You feel motivated to succeed and confident.

2. Psychological effects were honestly minimal. You just feel more switched on when blasting.

3. Yes your mind is always on p*ssy but not in an obsessive way. The biggest difference is that in real life you are very much attuned and drawn to sexy women. If you're not around women much you might not see a big difference in sex drive.

4. Low test levels (when they dip during PCT, when your cycle done) make you feel like unmotivated, depressed and emotional. Now obviously what I experienced with low test might not be what paid_influencer experienced. There's a lot more to hormones than just testosterone and despite his crash in levels, there might have been other factors that influenced his mindset during that time.

Postby Chimera » May 5th, 2023, 10:08 am

new crime plan.......put Antiandrogens in all the food stuff and water in areas where criminals live.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » May 5th, 2023, 10:20 am

triniterribletim wrote:I wonder how many of y'all know that one of the famous sociological experiments as to the differences between racial groups was conducted right here in Trinidad. The famous Marshmallow Experiment. It's interesting that the man who conducted the experiment didn't go with the seemingly obvious conclusion and instead substituted another theory as to why the results were the way they were.

"The Marshmallow Test is a famous psychological study in which children are offered a choice between a small sweet now or a big sweet later. Kids who can’t resist the former tend to be have more trouble in life.

Interestingly, this famous experiment started in Trinidad to look into why Asian Indians had more money than blacks: because the Indians were better at resisting immediate temptation for long term benefits."

https://www.unz.com/isteve/the-origin-of-the-marshmallow-test/

Read about this already. Didn't know it was in Trinidad. Good find.

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 5th, 2023, 10:30 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:new crime plan.......put Antiandrogens in all the food stuff and water in areas where criminals live.

And give TRT/Roids/fertility drugs to people who pass psychiatric evaluation

We must weaken the bad areas while simultaneously strengthening the good.

Postby Chimera » May 5th, 2023, 10:40 am

we need Ra's al Ghul to solve our problems rather than batman or police

Postby gastly369 » May 5th, 2023, 10:47 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:we need Ra's al Ghul to solve our problems rather than batman or police
We need kim jong un treatment

Nobody even their family will know what happen to them when pest go missing... And if they inquire they will also get same treatment..

Need to cut the tree from the roots

Postby bluefete » May 14th, 2023, 6:45 pm

Someone had mentioned that he might be in league with the PNM.

Cue - ABBA 's - Money, Money, Money!

Pundit plans to sue Nakhid for defamation
PAULA LINDO 6 MINUTES AGO

Lawyers representing Pundit Satyanand Maharaj of the Satyanand Ashram, Aranguez, have sent a pre-action protocol letter to Opposition Senator David Nakhid, accusing him of defaming their client. They have asked for a retraction of his statements by May 19, as well as compensation for Maharaj’s legal fees.

In the letter, dated May 8, the lawyers said on May 2, Nakhid published a video on the internet captioned, “We are either brothers in faith or brothers in humanity” in which he made several defamatory statements against Maharaj.

Maharaj's lawyers, Sunil Seecharan and Vasheist Maharaj, told Nakhid that his allegations of their client were libelous and has caused him serious distress and embarrasment.

The attorneys said Maharaj wanted a full and unequivocal public retraction and apology, and a statement of undertaking that Nakhid will not repeat the allegations.

The lawyers said they had advised their client he was entitled to substantial compensation for the injury to his reputation and feelings sustained, suggesting a preliminary sum of $750,000 and $35,000 in legal costs.

The Opposition senator was given until May 19 to apologise. If he does not, Maharaj's attorneys will file a claim for compensation in the High Court.

https://newsday.co.tt/2023/05/14/pundit ... efamation/

Postby Rovin » May 14th, 2023, 7:07 pm

buh where d video that shows what nakid said ...

Postby maj. tom » May 15th, 2023, 10:49 am

Is this a screenshot from a Bollywood movie?

No it is not. Atiq Ahmed: The life of India's gangster-politician killed on live TV.

Last month, Atiq Ahmed, one of India's most dreaded gangster-politicians, was shot dead live on TV along with his brother. The shocking murder marked the end of his four-decade-long reign of terror in Prayagraj, a city once known for its rich culture. Soutik Biswas in New Delhi and Vikas Pandey in Prayagraj piece together Ahmed's tumultuous life, in which the boundaries between crime and politics became blurred.
https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-65347773

So what this have to do with this particular Trinituner topic?
Nothing I guess...... just nothing. :elephant:

nooo..... wait no.... wait. Maybe it's something to do more with the NR3C4 gene and how much ARs these men have? hmm.... this needs more research. Bing AI will help.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 15th, 2023, 1:48 pm

maj. tom wrote:Is this a screenshot from a Bollywood movie?

No it is not. Atiq Ahmed: The life of India's gangster-politician killed on live TV.

Last month, Atiq Ahmed, one of India's most dreaded gangster-politicians, was shot dead live on TV along with his brother. The shocking murder marked the end of his four-decade-long reign of terror in Prayagraj, a city once known for its rich culture. Soutik Biswas in New Delhi and Vikas Pandey in Prayagraj piece together Ahmed's tumultuous life, in which the boundaries between crime and politics became blurred.

nooo..... wait no.... wait. Maybe it's something to do more with the NR3C4 gene and how much ARs these men have? hmm.... this needs more research. Bing AI will help.

Tuners walking to thier doubles lime!!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 15th, 2023, 4:39 pm

First guess I woulda say a Bollywood remake of Gangs of New York.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » May 15th, 2023, 10:12 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:

First guess I woulda say a Bollywood remake of Gangs of New York.
Bring a few of them over here to deal with the PNM gangs

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 16th, 2023, 8:35 am

Damn, they killed Wario

anyhow,
Posting this again. Exceptions don't make the rule.

Postby mero » May 16th, 2023, 8:37 am

maj. tom wrote:Image

Zoom on 2nr after he come off the ban

Postby K74T » May 16th, 2023, 8:41 am

/slim

Postby 16 cycles » May 16th, 2023, 10:41 am

.....He stole scrap metal from railway yards, secured government contracts after threatening rival contractors...

Made it big through police and political support - sounds familiar...

Postby Rovin » May 16th, 2023, 10:47 am

why we talking about foreigners here for, every country has their badman criminals ...

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 18th, 2023, 4:19 am

bad fruit comes from bad tree who grew from a bad seed. you cant blame them youths for crime yuh have to blame them mammy cause they probably never know their daddy and blame granny who most of them living with. granny get the bad seed from when eric williams bring them here from grenada and st vincent. so eric williams is the big criminal mastermind or big idiot.

Postby alfa » May 18th, 2023, 7:21 am

screwbash wrote:bad fruit comes from bad tree who grew from a bad seed. you cant blame them youths for crime yuh have to blame them mammy cause they probably never know their daddy and blame granny who most of them living with. granny get the bad seed from when eric williams bring them here from grenada and st vincent. so eric williams is the big criminal mastermind or big idiot.

Eric wasn't the one I believe who said if he puts a Crapaud for election they will vote for it? Whoever said it, rings true to this day

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 19th, 2023, 5:02 am

he is the same idiot who say 1 from 10 leaves zero regarding the federation. no wonder his supporters dotish yes. all them pnm supporters apparently unaffected by crime, high prices etc.