yes, but the dibbs line already very long, especially with winners who asking for a second ticket to bring a significant other.Mark! wrote:Duane. Can i call dibbs on any tickets persons dont claim?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:yes, but the dibbs line already very long, especially with winners who asking for a second ticket to bring a significant other.Mark! wrote:Duane. Can i call dibbs on any tickets persons dont claim?
MG Man wrote:If I doh get a ticket, I gonna pass and pee on all de display cars
#stikid09 wrote:MG Man wrote:If I doh get a ticket, I gonna pass and pee on all de display cars
Take care yuh ent wet up yuh foot with yuh small piggyitis!![]()
allyuh men brutalmoti wrote:#stikid09 wrote:MG Man wrote:If I doh get a ticket, I gonna pass and pee on all de display cars
Take care yuh ent wet up yuh foot with yuh small piggyitis!![]()
Wait! Nah Mg Man you taking that from the man who can't even reach the toilet handle to flush it?
You bought a ticket to see it, you didn't like it, but it's lucky you didn't get the ticket free?Mark! wrote:Saw the movie. Was blehhh
Lucky thing i didnt win yes
MadCrix wrote:if he sat on top of trac de experience woulda be better