KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Re: KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Postby rollingstock » February 20th, 2015, 9:03 pm

Shitjustgotreal.jpg

Postby brams112 » February 20th, 2015, 9:06 pm

Growley maybe never wine on a bess thing in his whole life,give him a chance nah,he leave all them mampie in town to free up,just to make,ah mean fool people into believing he is a all inclusive wolf in sheeps clothing,as we talking about piggy,men boasting on another man getting a jam oui.

TheOwnerPO

Re: KRowley

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 20th, 2015, 9:07 pm

UML wrote:
BRZ wrote:
UML wrote:The candidates for the Sando East and Sando West didnt take but but Rowley did?

Where Al Rawi? How he not defending Rowley?

Where Jack? Dr. Winford James? Roget? Ramesh? Martin Daly? Reginald Dumas? etc?

you really don't know whats amock in the party huh?

wait and see !

Farther Harvey, Archbishop Harris?

All these outspoken ppl who was most silent while the PNM was raping the Treasury with Calder Hart!!!

Wait nah is dis bachannal u were referring to?!!!!

I humbly apologise for being a small man sheep

Phillip Edward Alexander
Well yes. I waiting for the media coverage. Big Balisier fight. I hear one Syrian financier turn over the table and kick way his chair and ask how he getting his millions back if certain people cannot keep their c*ck in their pants. Understood he had to be physically restrained, so upset was he to face the 'middle eastern association' he represents.

Another familiar talkative member apparently left the meeting in disgust after giving the same 'winer boy' a piece of his mind. Word is the phone lines burning up as key players struggle to keep a lid on it and out of the public domain.

Winer boy has been gagged and told to shut up or they will pull the plug on the whole house of cards.

Emergency meeting scheduled.

sheep is right

Postby rollingstock » February 20th, 2015, 9:57 pm

Postby eliteauto » February 20th, 2015, 10:18 pm

AH WEAK!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rowley is having the Best Week Ever!!

Postby black start » February 20th, 2015, 10:21 pm

take win stock....:lol:

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » February 21st, 2015, 7:27 am

i think it's sweet, just a few years ago she would have been just another duncy headed form 1 student #theygrowupsofast :cry:
just further proof that Manning > rowley
In any event, looks like i'm due for a shaving :)

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 21st, 2015, 8:01 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Bas ... 92521.html

look even Bas agree is a non-issue.
why so much beat up?

Average

Postby Average » February 21st, 2015, 9:31 am

TheOwnerPO wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
beetee wrote:froth cyah done

you forgot this too

witchcraft ? :lol: We taking it too far now..

Ah indian bullin he wife...

Postby Morpheus » February 21st, 2015, 10:02 am

Arrow wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Bas-Making-a-mountain-out-of-a-molehill-293092521.html

look even Bas agree is a non-issue.
why so much beat up?

Thank you Bas. Simple logic

Postby gt4tified » February 21st, 2015, 12:32 pm

antlind wrote:I guess the bottom line of this whole story is that Sando have some hot women and carnival in south eh that bad after all.

You know, I was thinking the same thing. I real miss out jed...steups.

Postby De Dragon » February 21st, 2015, 1:27 pm

Go Growley its yuh birfday! You partied like it was yuh birfday!

Postby rollingstock » February 21st, 2015, 1:28 pm

Moonilal fired:"You want to know about the private correspondence of the Prime Minister? You recall she (Ravina)age? ".
Rowley swiftly shot back :"You recall the boy age? The one in St Lucia. "

Where Uml? That's a quote from the Express.

Postby rfari » February 21st, 2015, 1:30 pm

Moonilal fired:"You want to know about the private correspondence of the Prime Minister? You recall she (Ravina)age? ".
Rowley swiftly shot back :"You recall the boy age? The one in St Lucia. "

Where Uml? That's a quote from the Express.

Huh

Postby eliteauto » February 21st, 2015, 1:45 pm

“Not everything you read in black and white is true, yuh know. It may not be that that child (Ravina Rampersad) was 17 years old.”

That was the jab thrown yesterday by Prime Minister Kamla Persad-

Bissessar at Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley, for his Carnival wine in South Trinidad with 17-year-old Rampersad.

As the House met for the first time since Carnival, at Tower D, Interna­tional Waterfront Centre, Port of Spain, Rowley received some ribbing

for his dance with Ravina. Rowley, except for one instance, ignored it.

The Prime Minister, in responding during Prime Minister’s Question Time to a question from People’s National Movement (PNM) MP Donna Cox, on whether Government planned to reduce the number of armoured vehicles allocated to law enforcement, said there were no such plans. Cox noted Minister of

National Security (Carl Alfonso) made statements to that effect.

The Prime Minister said she had just said the question may have arose

from a report carried in the news­pa­pers where “it is alleged that the Minister of National Security said that. It is a (newspaper) report. And...

unless it is confirmed, it is alleged”, the Prime Minister stated.

She added: “Look, not everything

you read in black and white is true, you know. It may not be that that child was 17 years although it is pur­ported.” The Government bench came alive with laughter.

Cox said she saw the television clip, in which the National Security Minister made the statement. “I was not as fortunate as you to see the minister on TV. But the Cabinet has taken no such decision,” the Prime Minister stated, as she reiterated the Cabinet does not take such deci­sions

by “on hoof, on foot or by mouth”.

Earlier, as the Prime Minister addressed a question from Rowley on Government’s policy on witness tampering and witness protection, she asked Rowley if he was still “bazodee” since he was in the Parliament when legislation to codify the offence of witness tampering had been passed only last year and was assented to on September 10, 2014. The reference to the name of the band with which Rowley played mas drew chuckles.

In responding to another questi­on, this time on the run-off bill, Rowley told the Prime Minister the Elections and Boundaries Commission (EBC) was an independent body

and could not be subjected to the “foibles” of the Prime Minister.

Persad-Bissessar said she took objection to the remark and asked what foibles Rowley was referring to. “Wining in San Fernando?” Government leader Roodal Moonilal

offered satirically.

Rowley asked the Prime Minister whether she could recall receiving any correspondence from the EBC on the issue of the run-off bill. The Prime Minister said she did not recall receiving any.

Moonilal fired: “You want to know about the private correspon­dence of the Prime Minister? You recall she (Ravina) age?”.

Rowley swiftly shot back: “You recall the boy age? The one in St Lucia.”

Earlier, as Rowley sought to press

the Prime Minister on the question of whether Government had taken steps to dispose of State assets associated with the Chaguaramas Convention Centre, Moonilal told him: “Yuh feel yuh in San Fernando?”.

Not to be left out of the Carnival- related jibes, Chief Whip Marlene McDonald, in raising the issue of Government’s tardiness in answering two oral questions, thought it necessary to tell the House: “We all are very sober on this (PNM) side. Very very sober!”

Rowley: No regrets

Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley said yesterday he has no regrets for the wine with Ravina Rampersad on Carnival Tuesday.

In an interview with CNC3 on the issue outside Parliament, Rowley said: “Do you really feel I have time to talk about Carnival wining...today is what, today is Friday. Carnival is over.

“If there are people who want to spend their time on social media and for them that is important, I don’t know ...I am yet to see what the issue is, and when someone can show me it, I will address it.

“It is a strange issue. For some, it is entertaining and for some, it is serious. I went out for Carnival, had a great time in a band in San Fernando. I have absolutely no regrets. I made contact with a lot of people, a lot of people came up to me, men, women. I don’t know what this is all about.”

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Row ... 93331.html

Postby K74T » February 21st, 2015, 2:03 pm

Damn.

Postby shogun » February 21st, 2015, 2:08 pm

Lmao.

Postby supercharged turbo » February 21st, 2015, 2:34 pm

Oh gouud....files waiting to get buss

Postby Chimera » February 21st, 2015, 5:35 pm

D boy in st luciaaaaa

Men sniping yes

Postby De Dragon » February 21st, 2015, 5:50 pm

De man wine up on ah smallie who might be less than legal age, so what? I understand picong, but men who making it out to be a national issue like dem never wine on a bess beti or wha?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 21st, 2015, 7:15 pm

Politicians who eh brushing Lil boys wining in Lil girls....but panday's statement made me realize ravina is ah bad thing. Which 17 yr old brave enough to wine on the opposition leader...

zanemo

Postby zanemo » February 21st, 2015, 7:19 pm

Postby RASC » February 22nd, 2015, 12:23 am

The mere fact that this foolishness has dragged on so long is proof positive that this govt's supporters know the end is near.

Sad really that this is their best effort :|

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 22nd, 2015, 5:08 am

zanemo wrote:https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=617838885027760

this video proves nothing xx

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 22nd, 2015, 5:09 am

RASC wrote:The mere fact that this foolishness has dragged on so long is proof positive that this govt's supporters know the end is near.

Sad really that this is their best effort :|

Same thing i was saying. The end is near for the pp. Uml way yuh ?

Postby pete » February 22nd, 2015, 8:57 am

To me it was the newspapers dragging this on so long.

Postby j.o.e » February 22nd, 2015, 10:39 am

pete wrote:To me it was the newspapers dragging this on so long.

Rodney Charles who does the PR and strategy for UNC attempted to purchase the pic from the photographer, so clearly they had all intentions of dragging it on. Gives you an idea of the type of campaign we can expect

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 10:47 am

Yes I agree. SC Kamla does not want to leave and I believe Rowley was set up.

Postby desifemlove » February 22nd, 2015, 11:04 am

so who here is de winner or loser? if it was a UNC plot as has been said by many, den the mere suggestion of dis has made Kamla and co. look wuss........

and de gyal? well she want to be a model, ent? she has her 15 minutes of fame, and now most can see she hot, which is evidently the major point of modelling.

and Krowley saying he ent care, since he suspects UNC up to ting.....

so UML and ZR and them reckoning it will "bring down Rowley"....remains to be seen...

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 22nd, 2015, 12:51 pm

Aye aye ah late allyuh, what a boy in St.Lucia have to do with Moonilal :shock: :shock: :shock:

This sh!t is gettin better by the minute :drinking: :lol: :mrgreen: