Postby eliteauto » February 2nd, 2015, 8:50 pm

Re: AG’s alleged witness tampering

Postby supercharged turbo » February 2nd, 2015, 8:50 pm

DVSTT wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:UML and ZR under suicide watch
Not surprised that they eh even post yet.....9 pages on the app in 40 mins.Fastest ched update ever?Can't keep up with that 0-100 speed

They still pinching themselves
Razorblade fuh it

Postby RASC » February 2nd, 2015, 8:51 pm

LOOK TROUBLE NOW...AH REACH!!!!!!!

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 2nd, 2015, 8:51 pm

Was hoping machel would have received a ministerial appointment....oh well hopefully in less than 4 mths

Postby RASC » February 2nd, 2015, 8:52 pm

#GUNTALKGARY

Postby shogun » February 2nd, 2015, 8:53 pm

Parkie on CNC3...

Mad Cone

Postby Mad Cone » February 2nd, 2015, 8:54 pm

A was hoping for some subtitles during Uncle Jack Interview.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 2nd, 2015, 8:54 pm

Not one to dabble in politics as its a very touchy subject in general but I have to say once again kudos to KBP for doing the right thing. If you're caught doing wrong in office you get fired simple... For years under previous administrations the public had information of misbehavior in public office and it was simply swept under the carpet with no accountability now it take a woman PM to show some BALLS! I applaud her and hope she continues to make decisions thats for the best of the country and not for her party.....

TriP

Postby TriP » February 2nd, 2015, 8:55 pm

Jack: Gary Griffith is now the enemy

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Jac ... 95151.html

PRESS STATEMENT - One would have thought that the Hon Prime Minister, more than anyone else, having regard to the events of the past four years, would have used the opportunity to make a clean break and bring a fresh administration to the office of the Attorney General. This would have given confidence to the Rule of Law and to the administration of justice.

We now have the spectacle of a successor to that office who is not distinguished in any way and, because of his antecedents will carry on as if nothing has happened. We cannot expect to see any change. This is but the second occasion in the recent history of this country when I am forced to comment that we have an AG who is seriously in need of legal advice.

I now call for a forensic audit of all those persons, locally and internationally, who have been beneficial in legal, quasi legal and paralegal work identifying the total amount of fees, disbursements and perquisites that have been paid to them. I will like particular attention to be paid to Larry Lalla, Gerald Ramdeen, Wayne Sturge, Jagdeo Singh and Kelvin Ramkissoon.

The PM has acknowledged that the accusation of witness tampering by the former AG is a serious and frightening matter. But her puppet-masters had her postponing decisive action until late in the day. Her address to the nation should have been made since Friday or Saturday last, instead of her dilly-dallying and having the Nation paralyzed.

Even the PM is learning she cannot cross the powerful cabal whose motto is “one for all and all for one” and if you cross us you pay the price. Poor Gary Griffith...cut down because he stood up for principle and truth...and I suspect his wife Nicole who seemed to be the unannounced COP candidate for Tunapuna will no longer be acceptable to the cabal, the true executioners and manipulators of the dying COP. They will instruct COP to look for another candidate for Tunapuna. Poor Stacy whose only fault is reporting on Suruj Rambachan. But more importantly poor T&T.

Griffith was making a small dent on crime but they do not care about that. He is now the enemy. They put loyalty to the UNC above solving the crime scourge.

From day one, I kept warning the PM that this AG was the worst in our history and he would be the downfall of her government. It was plain for all to see, if they wanted to see or were not blinded. But I suppose the cabal hands squeezing her throat were not only suffocating her but were blinding her. The removal of Ramlogan’s hands around her throat may allow her to breathe a little better but the persons whom she has appointed including her new Minister of Sport, Brent Sancho, an employee of SIS, will bring no comfort to her but, more importantly, the nation at large. There are still other hands to be amputated before she and this nation can exhale that deep breath of relief and regain hope and this includes Rambachan and Moonilal. These stifling hands must be moved before the elections later this year or the people will move them with their votes.

Respectfully Submitted,

Jack Warner

Political Leader

Independent Liberal Party

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » February 2nd, 2015, 8:55 pm

Frick. Missed everything. Pleaseeeee say somebody have a video link somewhere!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 2nd, 2015, 8:56 pm

Ah hear if yuh had a VIP Army fete ticket yuh coulda be ah Minister today yes #pickupside #rum&rotipolitics #saltfishshop :|

Postby 88sins » February 2nd, 2015, 8:56 pm

UML?
Where is UML?

Allyuh had hide d lanate & d rope right?

Postby Habit7 » February 2nd, 2015, 9:00 pm

Postby DFC » February 2nd, 2015, 9:03 pm

As i was saying...

Re: AG Fired
DFC wrote:Heard it just now from the AG office.

It hasnt made news yet.

PapaC

Postby PapaC » February 2nd, 2015, 9:05 pm

They now say Stacy get re-assigned to another ministry. CNC3.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 2nd, 2015, 9:09 pm

Habit7 wrote:Image

Postby 16 cycles » February 2nd, 2015, 9:12 pm

Ppl died on that grounding...

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 2nd, 2015, 9:14 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Not one to dabble in politics as its a very touchy subject in general but I have to say once again kudos to KBP for doing the right thing. If you're caught doing wrong in office you get fired simple... For years under previous administrations the public had information of misbehavior in public office and it was simply swept under the carpet with no accountability now it take a woman PM to show some BALLS! I applaud her and hope she continues to make decisions thats for the best of the country and not for her party.....

:idea::idea::idea::idea::idea::idea:

Habit7 wud say it nvr had any wrong doings in the last administration

Postby zoom rader » February 2nd, 2015, 9:15 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Not one to dabble in politics as its a very touchy subject in general but I have to say once again kudos to KBP for doing the right thing. If you're caught doing wrong in office you get fired simple... For years under previous administrations the public had information of misbehavior in public office and it was simply swept under the carpet with no accountability now it take a woman PM to show some BALLS! I applaud her and hope she continues to make decisions thats for the best of the country and not for her party.....

Yep, KPB came out tops once again.

Postby Chimera » February 2nd, 2015, 9:16 pm

1422926173662.jpg
- kpb

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » February 2nd, 2015, 9:17 pm

I suspect half bottle of puncheon n white oak and water done did kpb to makin decisions she real call around n boy she get sancho soca warrior money so he go eat ah nex food now

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 2nd, 2015, 9:19 pm

Postby Habit7 » February 2nd, 2015, 9:20 pm

zoom rader wrote:Yep, KPB came out tops once again.

But ZR, I find Kams cant pronounce "Kwasi" and "Sancho"?

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » February 2nd, 2015, 9:20 pm

Look ting
1422926395630.jpg
1422926395630.jpg (29.71 KiB) Viewed 2020 times

Postby DVSTT » February 2nd, 2015, 9:24 pm

kadijahveronica wrote:Look ting

Lolz

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » February 2nd, 2015, 9:26 pm

All the calypsonian who done rite dey kaiso for saturday like ------------>

PapaC

Postby PapaC » February 2nd, 2015, 9:28 pm

Crackpot wrote:All the calypsonian who done rite dey kaiso for saturday like ------------>

The exact same thing going through my head.

Postby pioneer » February 2nd, 2015, 9:29 pm

Crackpot wrote:Image

Yuh leave out emmanuel george

Postby eliteauto » February 2nd, 2015, 9:30 pm

Crackpot wrote:All the calypsonian who done rite dey kaiso for saturday like ------------>

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

slippy1

Postby slippy1 » February 2nd, 2015, 10:19 pm

You UNC-PP fanatics are SERIOUSLY DELUDED.

It has to be a SICKNESS that you could ignore EVERYTHING that played out here and say with a straight face that the PM or UNC-PP has ANY CREDIBILITY.

JEEZ...what manner of people so SCHUPID boy???