No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Re: No Dr. Rowley

Postby 16 cycles » February 5th, 2015, 8:29 am

his biggest competition is his lawyer....the rest is just part of the process....

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 8:30 am

UML wrote:He fraid Penny because she will replace him.....same as Louis Lee Sing

..........eliminate competition!!

And Lee sing too. Not only a misogynist but quite possibly a racist.

Postby UML » February 5th, 2015, 8:32 am

16 cycles wrote:his biggest competition is his lawyer....the rest is just part of the process....

No high colour/ indian man can be leader of the PNM :roll:

Al Rawi need to smell the coffee!!!

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:He fraid Penny because she will replace him.....same as Louis Lee Sing

i sense fear of him ever joining/voting for the PP

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 8:43 am

UML wrote:
16 cycles wrote:his biggest competition is his lawyer....the rest is just part of the process....

rfari wrote:

He should start his own party!
Time to split the pnm vote 8-)

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2015, 8:45 am

UML wrote:

rfari wrote:

Al Rawi is not injun, hes an Arab

slippy1

Postby slippy1 » February 5th, 2015, 8:45 am

rfari wrote:Ogoaaaaarrr ollur

Uml, growley blank penny for Arima dan! He issa woman hater!!!

Ms Beckles-Robinson has four close relatives, including one who ran her recent campaign who were arrested and charged for a number of gun related offenses.

Would you want someone who has close ties to an incident like this to represent you in parliament?

Ms Beckles has served her constituency well(according to some reports) and she is not guilty of these gun related offenses, but unlike the PP, the PNM would take these associations seriously

How can they profess to want to fight crime if someone on their team has associations with gun running/toting individuals?

Personally Penny has not impressed me recently. She is too silent on matters of importance. Her contributions in the Senate were not strong or vociferous on several occasions and this was not on par for someone who was supposed to be the leader of the Opposition in the Senate.

I know PP people were saying they liked PBR but for me she was never a good choice for leader of the PNM as this government would've tried to bully her. The PNM need Dr. Rowley as their leader as he is relentless in his pursuit of exposing this government as the thieves and criminals they are.

And no Lawsuit from Anand will stop him

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2015, 8:48 am

^^^ Rowley cannot be trusted
Last edited by zoom rader on February 5th, 2015, 8:50 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 8:48 am

Hmmmm. Yeah but her relatives eh kill nobody. Sooo what's the issue?

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 8:49 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ Rowley is a plain Racist

Tell dem bout the man nah mamoo

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2015, 8:53 am

rfari wrote:

How much injun friends he have. He does jink rum with dem, play all fours, cook curry duck.

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 8:54 am

rfari wrote:

How much injun friends he have.

I dunno. How much?

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2015, 8:57 am

rfari wrote:

I dunno. How much?

As a matter of fact how much injun friends does the PNM have

Postby Habit7 » February 5th, 2015, 9:01 am

What threshold we working with here to be not racist?

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 9:03 am

rfari wrote:

I dunno. How much?

Good question. How much you think dey have so? Feel we hadda get uml to make a ched with a poll.

"For injuns only. Are you a supporter/member/friend of Keith Christopher Growley and by extension the PNM".

Run it on a weekend so pnm guntas cyar use free internet in work to cheat the poll

Postby UML » February 5th, 2015, 9:08 am

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

rfari wrote:

well if he joins the PP he will do it as well :wink:

slippy1 wrote:

Ms Beckles-Robinson has four close relatives, including one who ran her recent campaign who were arrested and charged for a number of gun related offenses.

Would you want someone who has close ties to an incident like this to represent you in parliament?

Ms Beckles has served her constituency well(according to some reports) and she is not guilty of these gun related offenses, but unlike the PP, the PNM would take these associations seriously

How can they profess to want to fight crime if someone on their team has associations with gun running/toting individuals?

Personally Penny has not impressed me recently. She is too silent on matters of importance. Her contributions in the Senate were not strong or vociferous on several occasions and this was not on par for someone who was supposed to be the leader of the Opposition in the Senate.

I know PP people were saying they liked PBR but for me she was never a good choice for leader of the PNM as this government would've tried to bully her. The PNM need Dr. Rowley as their leader as he is relentless in his pursuit of exposing this government as the thieves and criminals they are.

Penny Penny Penny.........as i said before FEAR!

Ent Rowley hugging up Marlene "Invisible Community Centre" Mc Donald with the Calabar Foundation Scandal?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » February 5th, 2015, 9:17 am

UML wrote:An alcoholic never says they have a problem :-|

My mind is still blown by this.

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 9:24 am

UML wrote:
rfari wrote:
UML wrote:

rfari wrote:

well if he joins the PP he will do it as well :wink:

slippy1 wrote:

Penny Penny Penny.........as i said before FEAR!

Ent Rowley hugging up Marlene "Invisible Community Centre" Mc Donald with the Calabar Foundation Scandal?

Even that. He could run for the pos south seat too. "The stone that the builders rejected has become the corner stone"

Uml, how many injuns friends you think growley has?

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2015, 9:27 am

rfari wrote:

I dunno. How much?

Good question. How much you think dey have so? Feel we hadda get uml to make a ched with a poll.

"For injuns only. Are you a supporter/member/friend of Keith Christopher Growley and by extension the PNM".

Run it on a weekend so pnm guntas cyar use free internet in work to cheat the poll

The few so-called injuns in the PNM are only there to grab what they can. They normally carry Christian first names , they may have injun surnames but they more creole than Rowley.
I always say be aware of smiling injuns in the PNM .

Postby UML » February 5th, 2015, 9:31 am

rfari wrote:

I dunno. How much?

The few so-called injuns in the PNM are only there to grab what they can. They normally carry Christian first names , they may have injun surnames but they more creole than Rowley.

they have teachers building houses with poor workmanship....go figure!

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 9:31 am

rfari wrote:

I dunno. How much?

So called injuns? I doh understand

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2015, 9:40 am

rfari wrote:

I dunno. How much?

Good well leave it like that. You have lots to learn.

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 9:44 am

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:[quote="zoom rader"]^^^ Rowley is a plain Racist

I dunno. How much?

Good well leave it like that. You have lots to learn.[/quote]
Well you know better apparently. Learn me. What is a so called injuns?

Postby Habit7 » February 5th, 2015, 9:47 am

zoom rader wrote:The few so-called injuns in the PNM are only there to grab what they can. They normally carry Christian first names , they may have injun surnames but they more creole than Rowley.

So what if I wanted to be a true injun but my parents name me Winston, Timothy, Colin, Glenn, Stacy and other PP names, should I do a deed poll?

How creole is Rowley?

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 9:58 am

So called injuns are creole. I tryna grasp the concept

Postby eliteauto » February 5th, 2015, 10:00 am

Gary doesn't wanna learn nobody nuttin me eh understand why ZR does move so

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2015, 10:09 am

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:The few so-called injuns in the PNM are only there to grab what they can. They normally carry Christian first names , they may have injun surnames but they more creole than Rowley.

So what if I wanted to be a true injun but my parents name me Winston, Timothy, Colin, Glenn, Stacy and other PP names, should I do a deed poll?

How creole is Rowley?

A pundit has to name newborn hindu babies not the parents .
Muslims carry muslims full name.

Rowley is creole cause he's locally breed and displays wajang behaviour as his PNM counterparts.

Creole = trini born + wajang behaviour
Afro trini = decent law abiding citizen
Indo trini = decent law abiding citizen

Postby UML » February 5th, 2015, 10:13 am

UML wrote:you scratch mine and i will scratch yours :shock:

Narrow grounds to remove West says Rowley

Published:
Thursday, February 5, 2015

Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley
Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley rose to the defence of Police Complaints Authority director David West, saying the removal of the PCA head by the President is governed by Section 12 of the PCA Act and in only applicable where that person is unable or unfit to perform their duties.

“The duties of the chairman are prescribed by the Act. The question is whether the fact of the chairman being a complainant in a matter being investigated by the police renders him unable to perform his duties as opposed to a scenario where the chairman is himself the subject of an investigation as is the case with the AG,” Rowley said yesterday. “The chairman, by the fact of being a complainant, does not make him a beneficiary of the actions of the police.

“In criminal matters, the State prosecutes crime for the protection of society in general. It is therefore in the interest of society that persons must report an allegation of criminal conduct so that an independent investigation is commenced for the benefit of the State,” he added.

Rowley, a geologist, said: “The fact that he is a witness is of no benefit to the office of chairman of the PCA. There is therefore no conflict of interest between a chairman who complains of a crime and a chairman whose job it is to monitor the impartiality of a police investigation. “In any event, if there is a perception of a conflict in a particular matter, the proper and normal course is recusal from any judgment in the particular matter, as has been the norm.

“The illogic of an infuriated Prime Minister, who felt she was denied the opportunity to browbeat and cover up certain wrong doing is also a message to all, especially public servants who are witness to Government wrongdoing, that they should keep quiet or face the wrath of the Prime Minister and Government.”

On whether Carmona can in fact remove West from office as called for by Persad-Bissessar, Rowley said:
“The power of the President is limited to judging whether the chairman is unable to perform his functions as chairman of the PCA. The words ‘unable’ refers to inability to do the job as chairman of the PCA, not the inability to oversee a particular investigation. “The opposite is true of the AG. He wasn’t a witness. He’s the object of the investigation which is criminal in nature and therefore may suffer personal consequences if found guilty, which would have prevented him from holding public office.”
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2015-02- ... ays-rowley

...imagine a geologist giving legal advice :?

he get permission to practice in Trinidad?

Postby rfari » February 5th, 2015, 10:26 am

Habit7 wrote:

How creole is Rowley?

Rowley is creole cause he's locally breed and displays wajang behaviour as his PNM counterparts.

So 'so called injuns' are non-hindus?

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2015, 10:31 am

rfari wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

How creole is Rowley?

So 'so called injuns' are non-hindus?

Mamoo, so called injuns are the christian ones you have to be very careful with these breed of ppl. You safer with Hindus and indo muslims.

Postby Habit7 » February 5th, 2015, 10:37 am

Stacy Roopnarine and Ramona Ramdial are so called injuns?

Are you hindu or muslim?