9 & 15 year old brothers killed in Morvant

Re: 9 & 15 year old brothers killed in Morvant

Postby Slartibartfast » June 15th, 2014, 8:27 am

^^^ If you are really confident in your ability as a patent to teach your child right from wrong then you can trust them to make the right decisions. All you will end up doing is teaching your child how to hide what he is doing is lot better.

Postby Chimera » June 15th, 2014, 8:34 am

Slartibartfast wrote:^^^ If you are really confident in your ability as a patent to teach your child right from wrong then you can trust them to make the right decisions. All you will end up doing is teaching your child how to hide what he is doing is lot better.

yuh realize that plenty of these criminals parents does be confident to the very end that their kids were "good boys" and "never in nothing"

Postby Trini Hookah » June 15th, 2014, 8:45 am

Slartibartfast wrote:^^^ If you are really confident in your ability as a patent to teach your child right from wrong then you can trust them to make the right decisions. All you will end up doing is teaching your child how to hide what he is doing is lot better.

this would just account to ignorance on your part

Postby eliteauto » June 15th, 2014, 9:19 am

don't procreate please

Postby X_Factor » June 15th, 2014, 9:34 am

Trini Hookah wrote:

thats the only way to hope ur child does the right thing.....
if you search their bag, or room and found a gun or drugs....what you gonna do now?
he/she is already in it and its already too late....now you gonna be reactive by punishing which may not do one thing and just push the child further away from you

being a proactive parent and teaching ur child right from wrong, the consequences of doing the wrong thing so that you wont need to search in the first place
being an observant parent....you must know if things looking fishy with ur child
but this method takes time and involvement as a parent and being the kinda parent where ur child can talk to you about ne and everything....this way wont work overnight as well

Postby eliteauto » June 15th, 2014, 10:02 am

dem Oprah feels

Postby Slartibartfast » June 16th, 2014, 9:29 am

X_Factor wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:

thats the only way to hope ur child does the right thing.....
if you search their bag, or room and found a gun or drugs....what you gonna do now?
he/she is already in it and its already too late....now you gonna be reactive by punishing which may not do one thing and just push the child further away from you

being a proactive parent and teaching ur child right from wrong, the consequences of doing the wrong thing so that you wont need to search in the first place
being an observant parent....you must know if things looking fishy with ur child
but this method takes time and involvement as a parent and being the kinda parent where ur child can talk to you about ne and everything....this way wont work overnight as well

And not just teaching them the consequences of doing the wrong thing but the teaching them why they must do the right thing, even when it is inconvenient to them. You think knowing your child well enough to be able to gauge their decisions counts as ignorance? Remember, they not going to be living under your roof forever. What will happen when they move out. You will show up when they not home to check their bedroom?

Havoc

Postby Havoc » June 16th, 2014, 10:18 am

By time dey move out those morals and values wud still be instilled in them, and their personalities already developed

D young impressionable stage in life is where chirren most vulnerable to be led astray.... d same path these two gremlins were headed

Postby pioneer » June 16th, 2014, 11:55 am

lol ah gunta get corn in Belmont

Five-0 really ha dem boys number oui

Postby RASC » June 16th, 2014, 11:58 am

pioneer wrote:lol ah gunta get corn in Belmont

Five-0 really ha dem boys number oui

Drop some details when you can pls.

Postby pioneer » June 16th, 2014, 12:09 pm

It ham since friday apparently, dem gunta bawlin y police eh apprehend and ask dem y dey doin crime

watch nah aye

Postby Chimera » June 16th, 2014, 12:27 pm

yeah i heard it on news

one of he padna blocking road and protesting

"why the police eh shoot him in his foot so they could talk to him and find out why it is he doing what he doing, so they could try to solve crime instead of killing everybody"

Postby pioneer » June 16th, 2014, 1:08 pm

lol my whole office erupted in a series of guffaws wrt that report

When dem robbin and killin people, dey does stop to explain to de people why dey doin crime?

Kill dem all (y)

Postby rspann » June 16th, 2014, 6:38 pm

According to Insp. Alexander, " dey want we to ask them to please don't shoot we, and put down yuh gun please."

Postby shogun » June 16th, 2014, 6:52 pm

These young girls need to stop opening their legs for multiple wannabe thugs and bringing new thugs into this life. Perpetual thug factory.

Honestly i blame everyone for the mess we're in. Even those who aren't in the life, but love to bump their thug music/culture and encourage this sh!t. There's no shortage of those hypocrites around too.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 16th, 2014, 6:53 pm

RIP innocent princes
they're in a better place, hustling angels now :cry:

Postby pioneer » June 16th, 2014, 8:16 pm

rspann wrote:According to Insp. Alexander, " dey want we to ask them to please don't shoot we, and put down yuh gun please."

:wink:

Postby S_2NR » June 16th, 2014, 8:37 pm

megadoc1 wrote:
pioneer wrote:Image

this is the leader of this little gang, he is the one who set off the shots trying to kill a neighbor
that day,hope they capture him soon

:rofl: @ stereo and tv in background but living in board house.

Postby K74T » June 16th, 2014, 8:58 pm

tourniquet wrote:RIP innocent princes
they're in a better place, hustling angels now :cry:

Hear nah :lol: :lol:

Postby Spitfir3 » June 16th, 2014, 9:44 pm

guntas gon goont

Postby pioneer » June 16th, 2014, 10:40 pm

All de morney dey fannin deyself wid and cya buy original brands.

Postby 1UZFE » June 16th, 2014, 10:42 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:guntas gon goont
is it d same as naggers gonna nag?

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 19th, 2014, 5:23 am

Feeling hard to look through the pages to see if someone posted this before....

Postby Trini Hookah » June 19th, 2014, 1:00 pm

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 19th, 2014, 1:12 pm

I say get rid of all politicians and gangsters and we going b good....

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 20th, 2014, 1:04 pm

Fearless wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:I have some questions for all. Do any of you live within the area and know the many things that take place day and night? Do you know a story has more than one side. Do police shoot people just like that?

Do you know this grim truth?

Remember trini's know and are experts at everything, so they don't need to know this "other side of the story" you speak of. Plus, the have very credible info from the media and rum shop, to back up their expertise.
Do police shoot people just like that? My answer to that question, is if you willing, do some research, might discover something's that will actually shock you.

I hope this eradication that you guys speak of works. because it has always worked in the past right?
to both you gentlemen, my grandfather owned property in that area and it was handed down to me on his passing, I visit there often, even lived there for some time and I know the two little youths from since they were babies,many of them from that group has died in similar circumstances and there are many more to go less they repent and turn from such wicked ways.

oh did I mentioned that I personally took a vehicle to the station to have bullets taken out? yes that's right they did that before the police came

altec

Postby altec » June 20th, 2014, 1:13 pm

whyteliver wrote:I say get rid of all politicians and gangsters and we going b good....

I thought they were the same?

Postby Slartibartfast » June 20th, 2014, 4:29 pm

altec wrote:
whyteliver wrote:I say get rid of all politicians and gangsters and we going b good....

I thought they were the same?

No. Just because all politicians are gangsters does not mean all gangsters are politicians. Someone have to be there to get the big corntraks an ting

Postby pioneer » June 20th, 2014, 8:51 pm

I read wey dem hoodrats bawlin is kamala fault for givin dem contrack to be killin each odda for

So my question is...if she doh geedem contrack...dey go bawl discrimination?

Why are these people even allowed to breathe the same air we do?

Postby javishm » June 21st, 2014, 8:16 am

pioneer wrote:Why are these people even allowed to breathe the same air we do?

Oh boi!