Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

vapourone

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby vapourone » July 13th, 2014, 7:27 pm

Cigarettes as well not healthy and not FDA approved ;) but what this product is stating is that it's a healthier option when compared to cigarettes . Burning a cigarette alone has over 4000 chemicals carcinogens . These devices juices are made up of 10 --15 ingredients .

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 16th, 2014, 6:15 pm

people Ecig press giving away free clearomizers, just wanted to share the news. but they not lasting long tho. i guess thats why they are giving it away.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 16th, 2014, 8:37 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:Roach I find you always fixing your e cig .
It's problematic?

No... The clearomizer from eVod is... I changed about 4 already... But then i started using V1's and it works good....

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 16th, 2014, 9:44 pm

I got some from Bhagans chaguanas. They are giving away clearomizer like crazy, Aspire, T3 something, heard Ecig press launching some new line of products thats why they are giving away stuff free.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 17th, 2014, 3:58 pm

Candiali wrote:I got some from Bhagans chaguanas. They are giving away clearomizer like crazy, Aspire, T3 something, heard Ecig press launching some new line of products thats why they are giving away stuff free.

You joking or serious.... :|

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 17th, 2014, 10:33 pm

serious. Call them and you will see for yourself. I feel that ecig company closing down or something.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 19th, 2014, 10:32 am

Seems like jagdesh over at Ecig finally gave up on the Chinese dekang crap soon he would have nicquid USA mix in stock.. Hope there tobacco mix taste good just as Johnson Creek blends

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 19th, 2014, 1:34 pm

Nick I have a newer rebuild able can't wait to go collect it I go tease allyuh men on here when I get time

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 19th, 2014, 1:44 pm

Actually the nicquid liquid is pretty good. I was there in an ecig expo and got some samples of nicquid. They got some pretty decent tasting flavours. Say what at least we will be getting some new flavours to choose from and for the price they said $40 i believe its fair since in the US it goes for around 5 bucks. What's your thoughts on this?

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 19th, 2014, 1:50 pm

I want samples .... But he go say I ehh buy from them long time lol :(

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 19th, 2014, 1:53 pm

I used to dog he down for JCreek oh god how I miss my Tennessee cure it better than sex .. Smh hehe

Postby rollingstock » July 19th, 2014, 1:57 pm

Personally I rather the local Kicker fluid (red bull & coffee) to me its smooth. The other liquids I used seemed to be harsh and left a burning/tingling sensation on my throat and tongue.

The only other liquid that was as smooth and very flavorful is the Halo, but it's costly.

Anyone else had this experience? What other liquids did you use locally that was smooth?

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 19th, 2014, 2:05 pm

Halo brand? First time hearing about that who sells it a dealer or store? Seems like a few pharmacy in town carrying a unknown brand as well but I ehh wasting money on them crap

Postby rollingstock » July 19th, 2014, 2:07 pm

Got it at superpharm, tried the Java. Very strong flavor without being overkill.

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 19th, 2014, 2:11 pm

These are my favorite from ecigtt, I tried a menthol from V1 but it upset my stomach. tasted like i am smoking menthol crystals.

*Menthol - I find their menthol is the strongest and smoothest locally (Anyone agree?)
*Mango- Taste exactly like ripe mangos
*Peach - Rich peach taste
*Strawberry - loaded with strong strawberry taste
Coffee - Really nice taste but only comes in 24mg to strong for me
*Blueberry - Rich Blueberry taste
*Energy Cow - Exactly like Red Bull i use this most of the time
Watermelow - light watermelon taste like a chewing gum
Coconut - Just like coconut cream, find it to strong with the coconut taste.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 19th, 2014, 2:13 pm

Hmm might give it a test after all I'm a flavour junkie, can't really rate local flavors since I got a taste of flavors from UK and USA such as Johnson creek,grants vanilla custard and a few others most which are custom mix and not really factory regulated.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 19th, 2014, 8:32 pm

You should try 'Rainbow' by v1... Its decent...

Postby Trini Hookah » July 20th, 2014, 12:04 am

rollingstock wrote:Got it at superpharm, tried the Java. Very strong flavor without being overkill.

Yup halo is a good brand, but very costly imho

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 20th, 2014, 4:57 am

Free clearomiser sharing ? Lol
That's new . Ecig express like they getting brazil special with them cleros real Lix lol .

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 20th, 2014, 2:39 pm

But at least they giving away free. V1 clearomizers also failing. bought from penal sinanan drugs and same crap lasting 2-3 days

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 20th, 2014, 2:44 pm

Like allyuh doh listen cleros aren't made to last regardless what brand I have original iclear 30s and them last me 2 weeks only build able is the way. Anyways I hope v1 get a good brand of juice now I going and check that halo brand

vapourone

Postby vapourone » July 20th, 2014, 4:31 pm

Candiali wrote:But at least they giving away free. V1 clearomizers also failing. bought from penal sinanan drugs and same crap lasting 2-3 days

Hello
There most likely You
bought the innokin brand which we discontinued they probably had old stock . But if u did really claim to buy one then you would surely gotten a free replacement but the pharmacy did not mention any returns recently . My company have a policy on all
Items . I can tell you for sure the ratio of complaints received from us versus the bhaggans supplier is minimal . But don't despair we solved the clearomiser problem facing the nation where others will have to follow us pretty soon .

vapourone

Postby vapourone » July 20th, 2014, 4:34 pm

We don't see the need to give free crap to people . They probably bought a lot and realise it's now useless ...

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 21st, 2014, 5:00 pm

^ Ouch that statement lol doh hot allyuh head fellow vapor users we go demand the best from both companies I does try my best and give suggestions on what I see doing good but v1 does real hook me up I even tested a kayfun from him all I waiting on is my god sent RDA I can't wait till I show off

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 22nd, 2014, 6:58 pm

Saw a new brand on the market call Vaporzone saw it today in Bhagans Trincity. They have liquid also but $85 tho. wonder how good they are? anyone have one of these?

Postby rollingstock » July 23rd, 2014, 3:20 pm

-Roach- wrote:You should try 'Rainbow' by v1... Its decent...

Oh geed!

Bought a bottle today, could have warned me it was a tobacco flavoured juice. Hated the taste.

I'm more of a mellow fruit flavor, or coffee guy.

vapourone

Postby vapourone » July 23rd, 2014, 3:40 pm

Remember folks our boxes are color coded such as the brown one are tobacco related flavors
Blue is mint , red is fruit and purple/red are like drinks or misc flavors.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 23rd, 2014, 6:10 pm

-Roach- wrote:You should try 'Rainbow' by v1... Its decent...

Oh geed!

Bought a bottle today, could have warned me it was a tobacco flavoured juice. Hated the taste.

I'm more of a mellow fruit flavor, or coffee guy.

Shux... Forgot to mention that my bad... I was a bit of a heavy DuMaurier smoker so i kinda like the rainbow flavor...

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 23rd, 2014, 7:30 pm

NiccQuid tasting best and some other sample i got call liqua. Got from ecig express, lol now got the name rite. Sone best flavors from nicquid. Really liking this banana nut bread and smoothol is a hit. Bahama blizard rock. Strawnana smoothie nice to. Some really high quality juice. Just letting you guys know my choices for nicquid i tried so far all flavor tasting best. Personally i like it more than than the flavors i tried v1 and ecig express

Candiali

Postby Candiali » July 23rd, 2014, 7:37 pm

NiccQuid tasting best and some other sample i got call liqua. Got from ecig express, lol now got the name rite. Sone best flavors from nicquid. Really liking this banana nut bread and smoothol is a hit. Bahama blizard rock. Strawnana smoothie nice to. Some really high quality juice. Just letting you guys know my choices for nicquid i tried so far all flavor tasting best. Personally i like it more than than the flavors i tried v1 and ecig express