2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

Re: First murder for the year *Graphic Images pg.10*

Postby rfari » January 6th, 2014, 8:20 pm

After dey kill mark guerra everybody wanna be a boss. Dais when the toll started to rise. For one head kilted, u have bout 5 breddas who wanna take over. Recipe for chaos.

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2014, 8:20 pm

Premise is flawed Pios.
Real life doesn't work like that, especially when you're dealing with a hierarchy of soldiers waiting in the wings to replace.

Why am I explaining this? Stueps.

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2014, 8:21 pm

Bizzare wrote:No

Then shutyuhcunt if yuh doh wanna contribute.

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2014, 8:22 pm

rfari wrote:After dey kill mark guerra everybody wanna be a boss. Dais when the toll started to rise. For one head kilted, u have bout 5 breddas who wanna take over. Recipe for chaos.

Why are you bothering? You don't think he knows this?
The man just entertaining himself before sleep and the morning commute to the west bank.

Postby shogun » January 6th, 2014, 8:24 pm

RASC wrote:Stick to sharing yuh Gaza Wuk stories hoss!

Postby Bizzare » January 6th, 2014, 8:25 pm

RASC wrote:

Those guys are right about your PNM-like behavior. All along I thought it was just ole talk against you. A simple "No" and u respond like an underpaid, grade 3 in English, powdered-neck government worker.

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2014, 8:28 pm

Bizzare wrote:
RASC wrote:

Those guys are right about your PNM-like behavior. All along I thought it was just ole talk against you. A simple "No" and u respond like an underpaid, grade 3 in English, powdered-neck government worker.

How you find out where I wukkin :o

Postby rfari » January 6th, 2014, 8:32 pm

RASC wrote:
rfari wrote:After dey kill mark guerra everybody wanna be a boss. Dais when the toll started to rise. For one head kilted, u have bout 5 breddas who wanna take over. Recipe for chaos.

Why are you bothering? You don't think he knows this?
The man just entertaining himself before sleep and the morning commute to the west bank.

Pios eh care bout nobody. From long time too

Postby shogun » January 6th, 2014, 8:37 pm

Dude have Bizzare orn the verge of tears, with that little counter???

This ched should come with a side-effects warning oui.

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2014, 8:37 pm

Ppl watching is a form of relaxation for most in developed nations. While at a cafe or park etc.

Y'all ever tried people watching on the east promenade... say around 6-8?

W O W

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2014, 8:39 pm

RASC wrote:Ppl watching is a form of relaxation for most in developed nations. While at a cafe or park etc.

W O W

Not totally related but relevant to the types of lives these people live. They live for nothing. Death is nothing. More killings mean nothing wrt change ppl. It'll just continue unabated.

It'll eventually spill over...and then what?

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2014, 8:41 pm

shogun wrote:Dude have Bizzare orn the verge of tears, with that little counter???

Is cry he was crying oui

Postby rfari » January 6th, 2014, 8:42 pm

shogun wrote:Dude have Bizzare orn the verge of tears, with that little counter???

:lol: ogoarr

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2014, 8:56 pm

Wait wait wait--->
I remember asking a serious question under the Manning regime as to who personally knew ppl who were murdered!

We were getting numbers such as "3" and "5" serious grief and tears thread.

Now all of a sudden those tuners doh know nobody deadin. How convenient. UNC supporters would stop at no ends to lie and make it seem as if they are the victim.

Now their govt in power and murders again... their response "shrugs shoulders what... who dead? Nah #unaffected brah".

Again with these ppl. Smh.

Postby rfari » January 6th, 2014, 9:07 pm

Biz issa good one unno

Postby De Dragon » January 6th, 2014, 9:12 pm

RASC wrote:Wait wait wait--->
I remember asking a serious question under the Manning regime as to who personally knew ppl who were murdered!

Now all of a sudden those tuners doh know nobody deadin. How convenient. UNC supporters would stop at no ends to lie and make it seem as if they are the victim.

Now their govt in power and murders again... their response "shrugs shoulders what... who dead? Nah #unaffected brah".

What absolute fuckarow you talking here?

Postby pioneer » January 6th, 2014, 9:15 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:Ppl watching is a form of relaxation for most in developed nations. While at a cafe or park etc.

W O W

Not totally related but relevant to the types of lives these people live. They live for nothing. Death is nothing. More killings mean nothing wrt change ppl. It'll just continue unabated.

You seriously quoted yourself? :lol:

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » January 6th, 2014, 9:18 pm

Somebody call Cadiz......get the keith noel 136 committee on the phone to stop this

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 6th, 2014, 9:25 pm

shoulda poison dem box lunch from primary school

Postby pioneer » January 6th, 2014, 9:27 pm

Dan dem does eat dirt, poison eh go do dem nuttin.

#cobobelly

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2014, 9:29 pm

True story. Search my thread history to see if you find it.

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2014, 9:32 pm

RASC wrote:

W O W

You seriously quoted yourself? :lol:

Didn't feel like editing :lol: #tired #igotmypointacross #unaffected

Postby De Dragon » January 6th, 2014, 9:35 pm

RASC wrote:

Nah, I good.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » January 6th, 2014, 9:36 pm

The beat-up in here doh be the same when men from chaguanas, caroni and debe killin deh wife and den deyself :|

Armchair psychologists and recliner racists galore present in here bai :?

We get some naggers to talk about so lets go wild, dis ched boring, I inside the T&T hottest women ched strangling de chicken :|

Postby rfari » January 6th, 2014, 9:41 pm

I woulda go in the hottie.ched but that does freeze up my phone.

Postby RASC » January 6th, 2014, 9:42 pm

RASC wrote:

Nah, I good.

So why act surprised?
You just like drama? Typical emotional types... why y'all so?

All of y'all share the same trait.
If Its not bawling victim, seeking asylum in Canada , faking kidnappings or attacking The media. The "whoa is me" mentality needs to stop man.

Is 2014. Man up.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 6th, 2014, 10:01 pm

2 gunta dead and all this long talk, man using caps and thing to write,cant wait for the reprisal killings tmr

Postby nemisis » January 6th, 2014, 10:08 pm

hondablood wrote:2 gunta dead and all this long talk, man using caps and thing to write,cant wait for the reprisal killings tmr
on a similar note, once all that corn keep north of grand bazaar they can keep it up

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 6th, 2014, 10:11 pm

rfari wrote:I woulda go in the hottie.ched but that does freeze up my phone.

Since this thread already derailed I will just say hotties thread works great on my iPhone 5S. Come to d dark side.

Postby De Dragon » January 6th, 2014, 10:12 pm

RASC wrote:
RASC wrote:

Nah, I good.

So why act surprised?
You just like drama? Typical emotional types... why y'all so?

All of y'all share the same trait.
If Its not bawling victim, seeking asylum in Canada , faking kidnappings or attacking The media. The "whoa is me" mentality needs to stop man.

Is 2014. Man up.

No, what I don't like is political apologists like yourself. The plain cold hard facts are that BLACK people are the majority of people being killed in this country. The majority of the killers are also BLACK. There is no way to gloss this over or to refute it. NO Government has anywhere nearly brought this scourge to any acceptable level. That is also not in question. You want to seriously come and talk that nonsense here to me? My family were the ones wiped out in Cascade by Pitman, Agard etc. I never politicised it, never used it to decry the Government of the day, or anything, so don't think that I am speaking from any detached point of view.