Sufferers in the workplace

i am an idiot

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby i am an idiot » November 19th, 2013, 1:25 pm

pioneer wrote:Never ever sink to the level of a sufferer by sayin u have no money.

Let them know you have money, but you just not gonna lend them any.

They would stop bothering you.

This.

Postby skylinechild » November 19th, 2013, 2:42 pm

it hav a setta dem workin in my building...

1.two of dem have the ultimate car- the great b14...working all kinda triple shift yet cant afford to buy a lil bumper to fix dey ole car...damn son b14 parts too cheap to ignore..

2.all of dem dunno where the flush button / levers is on the toilet...mind you they hav a spearate facilities for the security..

i am an idiot

Postby i am an idiot » November 19th, 2013, 2:45 pm

skylinechild wrote:
2.all of dem dunno where the flush button / levers is on the toilet...mind you they hav a spearate facilities for the security..

Daiz just nastiness.

Postby pioneer » November 19th, 2013, 5:09 pm

Same by us, Manager said they prolly accustomed to latrine and no water.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » November 19th, 2013, 8:09 pm

pioneer wrote:Same by us, Manager said they prolly accustomed to latrine and no water.

That's like my in law from the country asking for a bucket of water before he go into the toilet.
I ask for wa ,he say to flush it , I tell him yuh chupid my toilet could flush , man so accustom

Postby pioneer » November 19th, 2013, 9:21 pm

One time it had newspaper in de toilet bowl, I show de manager it thaz when she show me de scene.

i am an idiot

Postby i am an idiot » November 19th, 2013, 9:51 pm

pioneer wrote:One time it had newspaper in de toilet bowl, I show de manager it thaz when she show me de scene.

It all makes sense now.
Lmao.

Postby Bizzare » November 19th, 2013, 9:56 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:When yuh realize that it's a bunch of sufferers yuh liming with and to break up the parry you start to hit them more sufferation talk from up front before they come at you? It's like sufferers allfours and you holding trump.

this is my life story

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 19th, 2013, 9:59 pm

Well fellas today was d worst
The BUGWAAANAAA hole gal workin by me and i train d girl for 2 days straight and the next day she handling the system bad so i tellin she ur doing wrong n she brawl 'u is boss here or something or' (same position as her but senior)

Aite leave she now today d BUGWAAANAAA come n asking to teach she how too u d system -_- I cuss for 2 hr straight because i train the child n wasting my time for 2 whole days (i usually do nun on work :grin:)

And my boss find it cool FOR ME to train she over -_- AGAIN
I Let she know f that a n***a fedup with this sheit when i helpin she ha talk n she doh even know how to use d system
So a next training day tomorrow :-x
I fedup work...Gonna be a piper yes :ugeek:

Postby maj. tom » November 19th, 2013, 10:02 pm

pee in she handbag

Postby black start » November 19th, 2013, 10:59 pm

sonygoup wrote:Well fellas today was d worst
The BUGWAAANAAA hole gal workin by me and i train d girl for 2 days straight and the next day she handling the system bad so i tellin she ur doing wrong n she brawl 'u is boss here or something or' (same position as her but senior)

Aite leave she now today d BUGWAAANAAA come n asking to teach she how too u d system -_- I cuss for 2 hr straight because i train the child n wasting my time for 2 whole days (i usually do nun on work :grin:)

I Let she know f that a n***a fedup with this sheit when i helpin she ha talk n she doh even know how to use d system

I am assuming from your excellent use of the english language...

but kfc cash registers really so hard to use?

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » November 20th, 2013, 12:06 am

black start wrote:

But seriously... I feel that ting real complicated!

I does give them some orders... then watch the show as they wave their fingers in the air trying to figure out the sequence of buttons to touch!

:faint: :faint: :faint:

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 20th, 2013, 4:02 am

No kfc hoss I.T department -_-

Postby AllTrac » November 20th, 2013, 4:21 am

Pios u working San Juan/lavatille borough Corp?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 20th, 2013, 7:43 am

sonygoup wrote:No kfc hoss I.T department -_-

Was d fac kinda it dept is dat.lol

Postby honda hoe » November 20th, 2013, 8:02 am

Ched of the year :lol:

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 20th, 2013, 8:03 am

black start wrote:

Hadda be cause they always only have one cashier

Postby AllTrac » November 20th, 2013, 8:17 am

sonygoup, i feel you is ah undercover sufferer eh......jussayin.

Postby dougla_boy » November 20th, 2013, 8:22 am

AllTrac wrote:sonygoup, i feel you is ah undercover sufferer eh......jussayin.

lolol!!!!

Postby AllTrac » November 20th, 2013, 8:28 am

dougla_boy wrote:

lolol!!!!

serious dred, yuh ever see he movements in other forums orrr? real lousements

Postby black start » November 20th, 2013, 8:30 am

dougla_boy wrote:

lolol!!!!

sonygoup wrote:(i usually do nun on work :grin:)

that was confirmed already.

Postby 16 cycles » November 20th, 2013, 8:34 am

someone wanted to charge me 3500 to solder 2 copper pipes in a hot an cold water line....

[sufferation]i told them i going for a loan....[/sufferation]

Postby skylinechild » November 20th, 2013, 8:39 am

16 cycles wrote:someone wanted to charge me 3500 to solder 2 copper pipes in a hot an cold water line....

[sufferation]i told them i going for a loan....[/sufferation]

tell them make sure and use a solder with an extremely high lead content ..that way they could poison you and you will die...and you dont hav to repay the bank / lending institution. :!:
^^ thinking like a sufferer right there...

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » November 20th, 2013, 8:47 am

comming soon.

Postby DFC » November 20th, 2013, 8:55 am

Well is month end. Pay is next week.
Sufferers bawling.

"Dan buy ah lunch for me nah"

NO.

Postby dougla_boy » November 20th, 2013, 9:01 am

"spot meh a twenny nah........go gey it back friyiy........"

Postby pioneer » November 20th, 2013, 9:26 am

Lemme hole sumn till monten nah dan

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » November 20th, 2013, 10:00 am

Tell the sufferers wash your car or sumn for a 10.

Postby DFC » November 20th, 2013, 10:15 am

1 bucket wash.

No eh.

I dont buy food for ppl. I don't ask ppl to buy food for me. I not sharing my snacks.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » November 20th, 2013, 10:35 am

Well i was feeling sorry for one, cuz she ha' no morney (she jivin Bes' suv) she eatin ramen since friday
Went grocery to get some stuff for myself yesterday picked up a lil kiss muffin for her, because if she drop dong, i really eh want be d one to tote she to d hospital....and i KNOW they WILL ask me to tote she :|