TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
pioneer wrote:I had a real kit before you had internet son
rfari wrote:Coulda swear this game playing in israel or some ded ded stadium in turkey. Zero vibes for this game
RASC wrote:rfari wrote:Coulda swear this game playing in israel or some ded ded stadium in turkey. Zero vibes for this game
You mad or what. Game was excellent.
rfari wrote:RASC wrote:rfari wrote:Coulda swear this game playing in israel or some ded ded stadium in turkey. Zero vibes for this game
In extra time. First 90 popdown
RASC wrote:rfari wrote:RASC wrote:rfari wrote:Coulda swear this game playing in israel or some ded ded stadium in turkey. Zero vibes for this game
The first 90 were excellent also. Nail biting stuff. Very tactical.
You sounding like the type who only.likes Michael Bay films. You must have explosions or else the movie fail
RASC wrote:rfari wrote:RASC wrote:rfari wrote:Coulda swear this game playing in israel or some ded ded stadium in turkey. Zero vibes for this game
You sounding like the type who only.likes Michael Bay films. You must have explosions or else the movie fail
rfari wrote:Hummuch side u have pios? Manu, livers and rm? De f*q hoss
rfari wrote:RASC wrote:rfari wrote:RASC wrote:rfari wrote:Coulda swear this game playing in israel or some ded ded stadium in turkey. Zero vibes for this game
You sounding like the type who only.likes Michael Bay films. You must have explosions or else the movie failcompared to last ucl final, it was meh