The Official looking to find a Guest House Thread

Samo

Postby Samo » March 27th, 2009, 12:17 pm

0awg,salsa- 140=2hrs....after 10pm 175 stay till morning
100 for EXTRA FEMALE.. parking - each room have own carpark buildin 1
building 2 yrd parking with sliding gate...

go have fun now :|

Postby UML » March 27th, 2009, 12:19 pm

0awg wrote:
UML wrote:wah bout guesthouses in the north or environs?

it have whole thread on that....

k thx...interested more on the west

0awg

Postby 0awg » March 27th, 2009, 12:23 pm

UML wrote:
0awg wrote:

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... guesthouse

or yuh could jus pm chiquita, she seems to know best.

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » March 27th, 2009, 12:26 pm

UML wrote:
0awg wrote:

Check Casa de Carrerra
Nice secluded place in the West...
You hadda call their Agent in POS and make reservations -
623-4202/3

0awg

Postby 0awg » March 27th, 2009, 12:26 pm

something fishy bout 2000. apparantly my car remain last & someone like they was trying to interfere. I know for a fact that my alarm tripped off when I returned to my car. I doh trust dem debe injun around almera car parts nah esp since I forget the handrest down on the backseat & they can see the subs & amps in the trunk (i accustaomed to conducting it with black tint)

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 27th, 2009, 12:27 pm

Samo wrote:0awg,salsa- 140=2hrs....after 10pm 175 stay till morning

$100 for an extra female ?

wonder if they does charge for extra males as well ?

Postby UML » March 27th, 2009, 12:31 pm

0awg wrote:
UML wrote:
0awg wrote:

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... guesthouse

or yuh could jus pm chiquita, she seems to know best.

Mr. Cheese wrote:
UML wrote:
0awg wrote:
UML wrote:wah bout whole thread on that....

Check Casa de Carrerra
Nice secluded place in the West...
You hadda call their Agent in POS and make reservations -
623-4202/3

Samo

Postby Samo » March 27th, 2009, 12:34 pm

eurogirl,the chinee say he eh like tha so is more money...FYI

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 27th, 2009, 12:37 pm

Mr. Cheese,

Yuh damn fool! :lol: :lol: :lol:

yuh mean Isla de Carrerra!

Samo,

Ah now see why yuh HAD to get married

Samo

Postby Samo » March 27th, 2009, 12:41 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

wen we jinkin sum beers :?:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 27th, 2009, 12:45 pm

Samo wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

wen we jinkin sum beers :?:

Where/whenever we could pay for extra females! :lol: :lol:

Samo

Postby Samo » March 27th, 2009, 12:54 pm

the place in vistabella re opened

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 27th, 2009, 12:55 pm

tomorrow 6pm :twisted:

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » March 27th, 2009, 1:00 pm

src1983 wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:^^^ true that

I know for sure one guy ownes refelections, premire and the one Princes Town by matilda junction (not sure of the name doh)

Princess Town Guest House.

Actually it's Princess Guest House.

I wouldn't advise anyone to go there though, the 3 times i went i ended up getting the same room, so i maybe starring in some local blues by now.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 27th, 2009, 1:04 pm

Tarantula,

It's actually Prince's.. so u wrong tooo

Samo

Postby Samo » March 27th, 2009, 3:33 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:tomorrow 6pm :twisted:

Vistabella place :?:

:twisted:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 27th, 2009, 3:43 pm

0awg wrote:something fishy bout 2000. apparantly my car remain last & someone like they was trying to interfere. I know for a fact that my alarm tripped off when I returned to my car. I doh trust dem debe injun around almera car parts nah esp since I forget the handrest down on the backseat & they can see the subs & amps in the trunk (i accustaomed to conducting it with black tint)

like yuh get a bligh on crystal 2 oh wat?

0awg

Postby 0awg » March 27th, 2009, 5:39 pm

Tarantula wrote:
src1983 wrote:

I know for sure one guy ownes refelections, premire and the one Princes Town by matilda junction (not sure of the name doh)

I wouldn't advise anyone to go there though, the 3 times i went i ended up getting the same room, so i maybe starring in some local blues by now.

honestly pple, allyuh feel it does have cams in some of dem rooms?

Postby Maserati » March 27th, 2009, 5:40 pm

0awg wrote:
Tarantula wrote:
src1983 wrote:

check and let us know!

0awg

Postby 0awg » March 27th, 2009, 5:41 pm

Maserati wrote:
0awg wrote:
Tarantula wrote:
src1983 wrote:

check and let us know!

I walked with my own :roll:

Postby Maserati » March 27th, 2009, 5:42 pm

0awg wrote:
Maserati wrote:
0awg wrote:
Tarantula wrote:
src1983 wrote:

check and let us know!

I walked with my own :roll:

trdboy

Postby trdboy » March 27th, 2009, 6:28 pm

Mr. Cheese wrote:Check de place at the back where Club Salsa on Duncan Village.

Go into the road directly opposite Len Hap Supermarket, go straight down and turn left. It is in the same area as Souther Academy School. K Maharaj & Sons foreign used place in de back dey.

Nice place, secured parking, it have garage doors so you could park inside and nobody know you there.
Chinee man does come out and collect $$$$.
Price was $100 for 3hrs, i dunno if inflation caused prices to raise.

daz the sheit self, is 140 now, but the most discrete u could ever get

0awg

Postby 0awg » March 27th, 2009, 6:36 pm

Last edited by 0awg on March 29th, 2009, 11:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

apple

Postby apple » March 27th, 2009, 7:22 pm

:shock: :shock:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 27th, 2009, 7:49 pm

apple wrote:

wham apple ? role playing getting too boring for you or wat ? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » March 27th, 2009, 7:54 pm

eurogirl wrote:
apple wrote:

wham apple ? role playing getting too boring for you or wat ? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

laaaaardahmercy

you requesting more wood than a flippin beaver dam :lol: :lol:

apple

Postby apple » March 27th, 2009, 8:01 pm

eurogirl wrote:
apple wrote:

hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa......never!!!!!!!!!!!!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 27th, 2009, 8:06 pm

illumin@ti wrote:
eurogirl wrote:
apple wrote:

laaaaardahmercy

you requesting more wood than a flippin beaver dam :lol: :lol:

my question is

if she's a girl on top

and a boy below do you pay $50 coz its only 1/2 of an extra woman going into the room ??

I need to ask vimal abt this :?

Postby brams112 » March 27th, 2009, 8:51 pm

that man suffer indian suffer have those houses all over the country,even have one in st helena called econo,but i heard salsa is a real hide out,a chinee owns it he ha real bread also own a casino on the main road in the area,but wanderes might be closer pal,like you beating thing under cover,i discovered you cant hide when it comes to guest houses now :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

0awg

Postby 0awg » March 27th, 2009, 9:35 pm

where wanderes is?

ent it have one down rouscillac side too? (not tokyo 2)

I doh go them places, I just finding out fuh sombody boi

Last edited by 0awg on March 27th, 2009, 9:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.