BrotherHood wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:so on the list so far.....
1) .........
2) the 7 ppl from the last sweat.....
3) ________ <------ who else falling een?
4) BrotherHood inside provided that it is not in Penal. Me eh goin quite forkin dey.
BrotherHood wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:so on the list so far.....
1) .........
4) BrotherHood inside provided that it is not in Penal. Me eh goin quite forkin dey.
Sinister_Audio wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:so on the list so far.....
1) .........
cool, so one less cheap mofo to put gas to go far enough for a sweat....next?
bish fall een for real na?
Sinister_Audio wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:so on the list so far.....
1) .........
sharkman121 wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:after u miscalculate the breeze with ALL dem long ball chipping over the whole field LOL
Mark! wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:after u miscalculate the breeze with ALL dem long ball chipping over the whole field LOL
so this is the worst i will experience if i come and play tewz?
Sinister_Audio wrote:sharkman face was like: "de fok dis man doin"
dragon....pelt out a date nah.... if iz 3 in d morning in mayaro we makin it..... (notafokadateh) but yuh kno what we mean
S_2NR wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:so on the list so far.....
1) .........
i highly doubt gas is the problem
cinco wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:so on the list so far.....
1) .........
lemme know when yuh go pass fuh meh
AllTrac wrote:rfari you entering penal?
AllTrac wrote:walk with yuh bottle of white oak & sundar popo cd in the deck eh
rfari wrote:Once u doh try any funny busnizz wid me RS we cool cuz I'll call it as it is; I'll scream RAPE