Lego

Re: Lego

Postby De Dragon » November 19th, 2011, 12:08 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:^you may not find the construction worker. I think i got the last one.

Like yuh sleep away dey or wha' Smurf? :lol:

Postby pioneer » November 19th, 2011, 12:10 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:^you may not find the construction worker. I think i got the last one.

I have those...is the traveler i want

Postby pioneer » November 19th, 2011, 5:22 pm

kz pp din ha boosh1t

Got these at Toymart pp

$110...know how LONG i lookin for this...tunapuna branch also has plenty of it

Also got this at tunapuna branch...$229 :shock:

Last one though

Postby Rooki3 » November 19th, 2011, 6:10 pm

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » November 19th, 2011, 8:47 pm

Yuh know i didnt bother to check TM i figured they wouldnt have much.
Got all those sets already though

Postby pioneer » November 19th, 2011, 9:10 pm

TM have the dozer for $595 too

Which part they located in grand bazaar?

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » November 19th, 2011, 10:37 pm

Postby pioneer » November 20th, 2011, 12:22 am

pioneer wrote:The change of tone is noticeable :lol:

Nice as a child's toy is what I meant :lol: . Seriously, I was in KZ,Bel Air and some of the sets looked pretty nice. I found myself thinking it would be interesting to get one and see what the "big man Lego thing" is all about. I secure enough to admit when I've had a change of heart/mind yunno!

As you say that in pp today i saw ah car with ah lego sticker on it...was too slow in pullin out meh fone to snap ah pic

Postby shogun » November 20th, 2011, 1:32 am

Warner Bros. is building up its "Lego" movie, greenlighting the animated-live action hybrid for a release in 2014.
Studio has tapped Oz vfx-toon house Animal Logic to do the animation, which is expected to comprise 80% of "Lego." And the film has been approved for an incentive from the Australian government and one from the state of New South Wales.

Officials from New South Wales are expected to unveil details of the "Lego" movie at a Sydney news conference next week, coinciding with the start of production.

Warner Bros. has not yet set a specific release date.

Greenlight comes a week before Warner's opening of "Happy Feet 2," from helmer George Miller and Dr. D Studios -- five years after the original "Happy Feet" grossed $384 million worldwide and won the Oscar for animated feature as Animal Logic's first CG feature.

"Lego" has been in development at Warner Bros. since 2008, when the studio began working with the toymaker on a family comedy based on the popular building blocks with Dan Lin and Roy Lee producing and the writing team of Dan and Kevin Hageman tapped to pen the script. In 2010, Warners brought on the "Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs" team of Phil Lord and Christopher Miller to write and direct.

Lord and Miller have working on post-production on Sony's feature version of "21 Jump Street," due out in March. Warners recently brought on Chris McKay, director of Adult Swim's stop-motion animation/comedy "Robot Chicken," to serve as co-director on "Lego" under Lord and Miller.

Plot details for "Lego" -- an action-adventure set in the Lego world -- remain under wraps. Casting for the live-action characters is set to begin in January.

Producers have made several trips to Denmark to work with Lego execs on the concept. Jill Wilfert, VP of licensing and entertainment at Lego, is exec producing, with Lin Pictures' Seanne Winslow co-producing.

Warner set up a co-development fund in 2007 with Animal Logic, which produced and provided animation for last year's "Legend of the Guardians: The Owls of Ga'Hoole."

Lego and WB have partnered for several years producing Batman toys and videogames and will launch a new set of playthings around next summer's "The Dark Knight Rises" through the Lego Batman collection. "Lego Batman: The Videogame," published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, has sold more than 12 million units since 2008.

During Comic-Con in July, the studio announced an expanded relationship with Lego, granting the toymaker access to DC Entertainment's complete library of comicbook characters and stories to launch DC Universe superheroes as figures and playsets in January.

http://www.variety.com/article/VR1118046055

Postby Monk BANzai » November 20th, 2011, 2:49 am

RapToR wrote:Image

doh forget my order details....

RapToR

Postby RapToR » November 20th, 2011, 11:09 am

^^^ been looking around for cheap prices

And looking for that crane on sale for smurf to but it's not on sale here

Postby pioneer » November 20th, 2011, 12:47 pm

I'll do ANY-THING for this truck 7344

:faint:

Postby pioneer » November 20th, 2011, 7:28 pm

wickedd

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » November 21st, 2011, 5:05 pm

i doh even wanna know how much it cost to put together that police station.... :shock: :shock:

Postby pioneer » November 21st, 2011, 7:05 pm

The previous vid i posted has a wicked MOC of a police station too

I wonder if kz in elerslie plaza go have flood sale?

RapToR

Postby RapToR » November 21st, 2011, 10:20 pm

picked these up today at toys r us

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 22nd, 2011, 1:46 am

^^^^that last set awesome.....was looking for it down here but didn't really see it..

RapToR

Postby RapToR » November 22nd, 2011, 11:54 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^^that last set awesome.....was looking for it down here but didn't really see it..

Will be selling it

No price yet

Postby crazybalhead » November 22nd, 2011, 2:00 pm

pioneer wrote:I'll do ANY-THING for this truck 7344

:faint:

Kalps....gargle balls with ice boy. Fix up. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

RapToR

Postby RapToR » November 22nd, 2011, 4:27 pm

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 22nd, 2011, 5:00 pm

Lego Technics and Lego Architecture are nice.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » November 22nd, 2011, 5:56 pm

Price??

RapToR

Postby RapToR » November 22nd, 2011, 5:59 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:

Price??

$12,000.00

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » November 22nd, 2011, 6:12 pm

*sigh*... 10182, 10184, 10185 and 10190 are sets that ill just have to live without yes... :(

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 22nd, 2011, 6:16 pm

play lotto and hope fuh de best boy Smurf!!!

Postby pioneer » November 22nd, 2011, 6:21 pm

I have one of this to sell

$500 or nearest offer

753-0319 fastest way to get me

Trades welcomed, must be brand new in box though.
Last edited by pioneer on November 22nd, 2011, 6:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » November 22nd, 2011, 6:25 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:*sigh*... 10182, 10184, 10185 and 10190 are sets that ill just have to live without yes... :(

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » November 22nd, 2011, 6:28 pm

Joker in police disguise from Dark Knight... :?

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » November 22nd, 2011, 6:39 pm

Ready to deal with a situation. M4A1 equipped with fore-grip and laser attachment

Postby pioneer » November 22nd, 2011, 6:53 pm

brickarms weapons?