Official Gaming Console Thread (XBOX, PS4, Switch etc)

rodfarva

Re: Official 360, PS3, PC Gaming Thread v4.something

Postby rodfarva » April 28th, 2011, 12:47 am

^ I see much more than 5 tags on pg1.
U does even be on psn/xbl?

Postby Stephon. » April 28th, 2011, 8:56 am

I'm just saying there's a lot more tags in the entire thread, then there are on the main post jeez!

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 28th, 2011, 9:23 am

Stephon. wrote:I'm just saying there's a lot more tags in the entire thread, then there are on the main post jeez!

because the people scattered throughout the thread are inconsequential, would you like to continue this conversation?

Postby Stephon. » April 28th, 2011, 9:30 am

Well if the people complaining their heads off were on the main page, then they would actually have a valid reason to complain about people not adding them, but no one is going to go through the entire thread just to add them.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 28th, 2011, 9:43 am

Stephon. wrote:Well if the people complaining their heads off were on the main page, then they would actually have a valid reason to complain about people not adding them, but no one is going to go through the entire thread just to add them.

I would continue this conversation but you're inconsequential...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 28th, 2011, 10:53 am

Soundwave wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Well if the people complaining their heads off were on the main page, then they would actually have a valid reason to complain about people not adding them, but no one is going to go through the entire thread just to add them.

I would continue this conversation but you're inconsequential...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
who didnt see that one coming

Postby tr1ad » April 28th, 2011, 12:28 pm

if yuh want to play with we... yuh hadda add we
and it may mean looking through the thread to get the names

and dias d CONSEQUENCE of wanting tuh take ah sweat

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 28th, 2011, 2:30 pm

tr1ad wrote:if yuh want to play with we... yuh hadda add we

i doh agree... people doh just respond to friend requests online just so... at least if its from the forum a man would know is a fellow tuner and respond... but even then...check at hostility fellas does get for just trying to say hello and can u guys add me? Jeeze boy.

Suggestion: By starting a thread one has the ability to edit it accordingly... so why can't the author make a statement on page 1 indicating that people who want to be added can post their gamer tag within the thread and they would be added to the main list subsequently? Then, people can send and respond to friend requests at their own discretion without all this back and forth.......
Last edited by speedfreak99 on April 28th, 2011, 2:45 pm, edited 2 times in total.

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 28th, 2011, 2:40 pm

Soundwave wrote:because the people scattered throughout the thread are inconsequential, would you like to continue this conversation?

u sure u using that word correctly? :shock:

if u are then i hope no one else here shares your view...
inconsequential? Hmm... well i don't get the impression that administrators and webmasters of trini tuner intended on it being a closed club... and if this thread were, it should have had special privileges for one to even view it, much less post in it. Fact of the matter is there is a problem and we not looking to solve it... instead we pounce at the opportunity to lash out at a new comer... you mean society have us so? Nah man :x

Postby S_2NR » April 28th, 2011, 2:45 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:
Soundwave wrote:because the people scattered throughout the thread are inconsequential, would you like to continue this conversation?

inconsequential? Hmm... well i don't get the impression that administrators and webmasters of trini tuner intended on it being a closed club... and if this thread were, it should have had special privileges for one to even view it, much less post in it. Fact of the matter is there is a problem and we not looking to solve it... instead we pounce at the opportunity to lash out at a new comer... you mean society have us so? Nah man :x

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 28th, 2011, 2:56 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 28th, 2011, 3:00 pm

my point exactly...
yall coming out of the closet one by one...

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 28th, 2011, 3:31 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:my point exactly...

i feel u need to change ya tampon eh boss man

Postby M_2NR » April 28th, 2011, 3:40 pm

LOL u all still feeding he... :rofl:

simple solution. Dont take him on ;)

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 28th, 2011, 4:50 pm

inconsequential posts are inconsequential.
inconsequentially, the inconsequential posters are also inconsequential.
getting emo in this thread because an inconsequential post is called inconsequential is inconsequential

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 28th, 2011, 5:29 pm

pimptacular wrote:
speedfreak99 wrote:my point exactly...

i feel u need to change ya tampon eh boss man

u know de feelin

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » April 28th, 2011, 5:44 pm

rodfarva wrote:inconsequential posts are inconsequential.
inconsequentially, the inconsequential posters are also inconsequential.
getting emo in this thread because an inconsequential post is called inconsequential is inconsequential

hahaha

Postby sharkman121 » April 28th, 2011, 6:19 pm

alyuh d man hava point eh...

but dis is hilarious

S_2NR wrote:Image

Postby Stephon. » April 28th, 2011, 7:37 pm

Lol at the amount of ppl that don't know the meaning of a basic word.

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 28th, 2011, 8:26 pm

Classic Trini vibes... we love de baccanal...i go help yall bring v5 here sooner...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 28th, 2011, 9:16 pm

Stephon. wrote:Lol at the amount of ppl that don't know the meaning of a basic word.

Basic words are inconsequential

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » April 28th, 2011, 9:36 pm

speedfreak99 wrote:Classic Trini vibes... we love de baccanal...i go help yall bring v5 here sooner...

was anyone even speaking to you? :?
speak when you are spoken to noob.. know yuh role eh..

man come in here like people he fren sayin to add he.. :lol:

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » April 28th, 2011, 9:50 pm

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 28th, 2011, 10:27 pm

pimptacular wrote:

man come in here like people he fren sayin to add he.. :lol:

:roll: talking like you have backa...lol. You and your crippled vernacular...

Besides i eh need your friendship... :fist:

Postby Stephon. » April 28th, 2011, 11:09 pm

How all this start jed? :S

speedfreak99

Postby speedfreak99 » April 28th, 2011, 11:21 pm

Dey rallying around the plushophiliac...

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » April 28th, 2011, 11:58 pm

Stephon. wrote:How all this start jed? :S

Pioneer again :?

Postby tr1ad » April 29th, 2011, 4:14 am

bantron warmin up

Postby r3iXmann » April 29th, 2011, 7:07 am

speedfreak99 wrote:
tr1ad wrote:if yuh want to play with we... yuh hadda add we

i doh agree... people doh just respond to friend requests online just so... at least if its from the forum a man would know is a fellow tuner and respond... but even then...check at hostility fellas does get for just trying to say hello and can u guys add me? Jeeze boy.

Suggestion: By starting a thread one has the ability to edit it accordingly... so why can't the author make a statement on page 1 indicating that people who want to be added can post their gamer tag within the thread and they would be added to the main list subsequently? Then, people can send and respond to friend requests at their own discretion without all this back and forth.......

you know you can add a message to a friend request right? :?

"this is xyz from trinituner"

Postby honda hoe » April 29th, 2011, 9:10 am

http://blog.us.playstation.com/2011/04/ ... -services/

Q: Will our download history/friends list/settings be affected by the PSN downtime?
A: No, they will not.

Q: Will trophies that were earned in single-player offline games during the outage be intact when the service resumes?
A: These trophies are intact and will be re-synched when the network is once again operational.
:mrgreen:

Q: Will my PS+ cloud saves be retrievable?
A: Yes, once PSN is restored.

Q: What if we have a subscription to PS3 MMOs DC Universe Online or Free Realms? Will we get compensation for that?
A: From Sony Online Entertainment: “We apologize for any inconvenience players may have experienced as a result of the recent service interruption. As a global leader in online gaming, SOE is committed to delivering stable and entertaining games for players of all ages. To thank players for their patience, we will be hosting special events across our game portfolio. We are also working on a “make good” plan for players of the PS3 versions of DC Universe Online and Free Realms. Details will be available soon on the individual game websites and forums.”

Q: Will there be a goodwill gesture for the time we haven’t been able to utilize PSN/Qriocity?
A: We are currently evaluating ways to show appreciation for your extraordinary patience as we work to get these services back online.

*removes xbox from amazon cart* :|