zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Heheh. My point exactly. Once its not for pp ur a pnm. If that helps u sleep at night my boy, what can i say?
rfair, you continue to say that you are not PNM yet still you try and fail to defend their blunders.
I think by now tuners know that you are pro PNM, Have you ever said anything postive on the PP?
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:the former government- the only thing they knew was how to keep ignorant idiots suporting them, lie to them, get into power, break every single promise, leave them right there, and then have those same ignorants support them all over in 5 years with a free concert and a juzzey.
rfari wrote:U feel i does study zr? He is the equivalent of pnm supporters from laventille and sealots. Nothing will make them vote for the other party and u cant say anything bad about dey party. And like it does help him sleep at night to say that im a pnm when really im above and beyond supporting any political party in tnt.
He's a sheep following another sheep that knows nothing better.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:U feel i does study zr? He is the equivalent of pnm supporters from laventille and sealots. Nothing will make them vote for the other party and u cant say anything bad about dey party. And like it does help him sleep at night to say that im a pnm when really im above and beyond supporting any political party in tnt.
He's a sheep following another sheep that knows nothing better.
When PNM becomes non racist and treats everyone with respect ,equal and puts the country forward then I may condsider voting for them.
rfari wrote:Zr is delusional. Crackpot has vakid points.
zoom rader wrote:^^^ All your points are lame and total crap
Tanite Kams have every right to point out the short commings of the CCJ
Would you be happy with an all Indo CCJ?
PNM small contactors are not real contactors but jobs for friends and family fo the PNM. I think out of a 100 CEPEP only one was an Indo.
You forgot afro secrect scholaship program.
PNM race program has always been behind closed doors.
Indos have been victimised by PNM have you forgotten Sat radio station, Ramjohn case against the PNM.
Rowley and Hinds spread more race talk that anyone else. You really think Rowley will win an election without the Indo input.?
The Eric William PNM was very smart in that they used the then Muslim Indo vote to keep them in power. All of that changed when Mannings PNM came into play and push out the Indo muslim vote. The PNM at that time found that there was to many indos in high positions in goverment jobs, so they started a secrect race program to get rid of them. Remember when they cleaned Indos out from wasa. Why you do think they wanted to get rid of customs and inland revenue? Inland revenue was known to the PNM as "indian revenue"
Why do you think the PNM had the HDC make people send a photograph on there application for homes?
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Zr is delusional. Crackpot has vakid points.
Can you disprove any of my points?
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Zr is delusional. Crackpot has vakid points.
Can you disprove any of my points?
RUM SHOP TALK. Drugs doh pass thru trinidad anymore because submarines cheaper ent?
I above and beyond ur level boy. Rep ur party. I'll rep t+t
Crackpot wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ All your points are lame and total crap
Tanite Kams have every right to point out the short commings of the CCJ
Would you be happy with an all Indo CCJ?
Wait, wut![]()
I live in a country where the majority of Doctors are Indo-Trini. If I was unhappy with that I could dead
before I find a Afro-Trini doctor, or a Chinese or a SyrianYou see how stupid your point is
What about the High Court or the Magistrates courtIf I saw a Indian magistrate you think i can complain and say nah I good until i get somebody who looks like me
What about if I went for a Lawyer? How much Thompson and Williams it have![]()
I know allyuh PP apologists want it to be so but guess what the world doh operate so eh in case u didn't know![]()
When ppl swear on teh Bible, Koran or Bhagavad Gita it supposed to mean something. But you are slowly showing me what glasses you guys wear to view the world.
16 cycles wrote:Going back on topic, few questions....
Who made up the original board overseeing award of the tender?
How long had the company winning the award been in the business of building coast guard type vessels?
Why was an award given to a prototype class vessel given that in the history of the coast guard locally, prototype vessels experienced significant downtime due to lack of spares, resources etc to have them functional?
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Right right. When last we had a cocaine bust?
Sorry dude, but the dealers are using coke submarines that travel in the pacific now. no need to transport here, plus the major dealers in trini have moved away from that business.
Quoted to show gullible sheep
zoom rader wrote:^^^ PNM gave contracts to friends and family who know nothing about the contract they where given to do with substand work, have you forgotten the substand HDC houses?
Sat is a racist? if anything he promotes his religon and he was proven right in every sense forhis Hindus to put there money out from the HCU.
Rowley and Hinds are racist, have you forgotten how they defended screct scholarship in paliment. and dont forget when rowley attacted indos in the armed forces. When Rowley was in charged of the port there was no indos working there and jobs was given in favor to PNM afros.
rfari wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:Right right. When last we had a cocaine bust?
Sorry dude, but the dealers are using coke submarines that travel in the pacific now. no need to transport here, plus the major dealers in trini have moved away from that business.
Quoted to show gullible sheep
I rest my case.
Crackpot wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ PNM gave contracts to friends and family who know nothing about the contract they where given to do with substand work, have you forgotten the substand HDC houses?
Sat is a racist? if anything he promotes his religon and he was proven right in every sense forhis Hindus to put there money out from the HCU.
Rowley and Hinds are racist, have you forgotten how they defended screct scholarship in paliment. and dont forget when rowley attacted indos in the armed forces. When Rowley was in charged of the port there was no indos working there and jobs was given in favor to PNM afros.
I know you are seeing the red squiggly lines under all that non-sense you just typed![]()
You should be ashamed, I really blame Patos now for educating you like that![]()
BTW...what is a PNM afro???
zoom rader wrote:Crackpot wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ PNM gave contracts to friends and family who know nothing about the contract they where given to do with substand work, have you forgotten the substand HDC houses?
I know you are seeing the red squiggly lines under all that non-sense you just typed![]()
You should be ashamed, I really blame Patos now for educating you like that![]()
BTW...what is a PNM afro???
Sorry for de spelling dude.
A PNM afro is a an afro that supports the PNM in favor for Jobs and handouts. Not all afros support the PNM. The afros that do not supprort the PNM and mostly hard working people and well educated.