drop ho wrote:*comes back to answer trac but just drools with rover pic*
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
rossi wrote:are her legs really that thick?
Sky wrote:Spoiler below.
So Sentinel and Megatron had this master plan. I think they did too much fighting and not enough watching nat geo. The moon affects our orbit around the sun and keeps it balanced and keeps us alive. You gonna park up another planet next to Earth? Not to mention this planet supports 2 ton inhabitants running around, so it have some mass. I think if Cybertron even enters our solar system we gonna have a bit of a problem. Thumbs down for storyline, even when you ignore the entire franchise before these movies.
Thumbs up for the fight scenes though. It was entertaining.
~Vēġó~ wrote:but ppl fuh so at chaguanas m/t.....don't think I'll be returning there, much prefer POS m/t....
sMASH wrote:sentinel din cater, he jus wah he planet fix up, he eh business bout we planet after. cybertron seemed like a lot of empty space, so depending on the actual mass, it may actually revolve around the earth. but even so, it could be set up in a binary planetary rotation, much like between the earth and moon, but more equal.
guess_wh0 wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:but ppl fuh so at chaguanas m/t.....don't think I'll be returning there, much prefer POS m/t....
stick to DhanrajTowne chaguanas please .
i need to find out what it is attracting you ppl to venture past Grand Bazaar...
sMASH wrote:mega's new form was not explained, but from tf1, 2 and three where bumble bee went from old to new, the twins changed, and frenzy and laserbeak, its not hard, but they don't do it frequently. is according to their personal preference, like the masculine and feminine forms, which ever they feel like.
guess_wh0 wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:but ppl fuh so at chaguanas m/t.....don't think I'll be returning there, much prefer POS m/t....
stick to DhanrajTowne chaguanas please .
i need to find out what it is attracting you ppl to venture past Grand Bazaar...