Re: WHICH COFFEE DO U DRINK?

Postby pugboy » November 6th, 2012, 9:33 pm

organo gold is a pyramid marketing scheme

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » November 19th, 2012, 5:39 pm

saw this for $100US at 4am....then came to work, logged in to amazon at bout 9am..saw it for $50US and sold out.....jeezzzzzzzzz

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » November 22nd, 2012, 12:28 pm

ne one wanna trade k-cups?...also does ne where locally sell these?

Postby Les Bain » November 22nd, 2012, 12:48 pm

stev wrote:soooo.....

anyone ever tried the Organo Gold coffees?

heard about a way to make money or sumting while buying / drinking Organo gold. i doh know if u all ever hear about it. :S

Pyramid scheme. Know of a few people that got caught (cause they tried to get me in on it) and they all noticed in short time they bounce they head bad.

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » November 23rd, 2012, 10:40 am

well got the following flavored k-cups for trade...ne with other flavors and wanna trade to get a taste of some other flavors, check mih with what yuh got...lol

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » November 23rd, 2012, 11:00 am

Les Bain wrote:

heard about a way to make money or sumting while buying / drinking Organo gold. i doh know if u all ever hear about it. :S

Pyramid scheme. Know of a few people that got caught (cause they tried to get me in on it) and they all noticed in short time they bounce they head bad.

Have a neighbour in it and he does well (averages $500 us a week) these things not for everybody....

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » November 23rd, 2012, 10:28 pm

slickrick777 wrote:ne one wanna trade k-cups?...also does ne where locally sell these?

i rel tort peppercorns might have had these selling...

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » November 24th, 2012, 1:51 pm

nah checked there already, so far i have no luck locating ne locally!

jolt

Postby jolt » November 24th, 2012, 2:55 pm

Hong Wing ftw :P

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 24th, 2012, 4:35 pm

^^^now had me a cup and it was bloody brilliant!!!!!!!

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » November 27th, 2012, 11:40 am

bump!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 27th, 2012, 12:45 pm

jolt wrote:Hong Wing ftw :P

yunno, been drinking this since my mammy say i could have coffee.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 27th, 2012, 9:43 pm

fleck I gonna mix me a cup NOW!!!!

Postby Trini Hookah » November 28th, 2012, 1:10 am

cherrypopper wrote:
Les Bain wrote:

Have a neighbour in it and he does well (averages $500 us a week) these things not for everybody....

Just tonight a friend asked me if I wanted in...no thanks

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » November 29th, 2012, 10:59 am

nobody have k-cups and wanna trade?...lol

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » November 30th, 2012, 2:34 am

i drink nescafe but instant coffee...but sometimes i find making the hong wing one makes me feel kinda nostalgic...dunno just reminds me when my grandma use to make coffee and give me some... :)

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » December 2nd, 2012, 11:28 am

found ah place that sells k-cups locally, ne one interested, pm mih for more info!

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 2nd, 2012, 6:02 pm

slickrick777 wrote:found ah place that sells k-cups locally, ne one interested, pm mih for more info!

:| Why the big secret?

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » December 2nd, 2012, 7:39 pm

slickrick777 wrote:found ah place that sells k-cups locally, ne one interested, pm mih for more info!

pm sent hoss.... like iz a big secret oui.

Postby Bizzare » December 2nd, 2012, 7:51 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
cherrypopper wrote:
Les Bain wrote:

what's this about? fill me in

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 2nd, 2012, 10:10 pm

the french vanilla and cappuccino you get in the nescafe machines in most places, especially subway, where can you get those to buy locally without always having to go out and get it from them?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » December 2nd, 2012, 10:20 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:
cherrypopper wrote:
Les Bain wrote:

what's this about? fill me in

A network marketing system with coffee and some other products ...
A lot of people sign on and fail whereas a lot of people sign on and succeed it basically comes down to how connected you are and how much finances you have... well thats my take on it.

The coffee not bad either and boasts of a long list of health benefits.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » December 3rd, 2012, 9:42 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

:| Why the big secret?

OYE, U FORGET MEH??

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » December 4th, 2012, 10:29 am

ah sent u a pm...by d way u got k-cups at hand?..wanna trade?

Postby Team Loco » December 4th, 2012, 10:42 am

i dont know if this was mentioned before, but i found a place that sells the very best of gourmet coffee. i bought najjar coffee from lebanon there. its coffee with cardamon. place is Vanilla Bean on munroe road

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » December 4th, 2012, 12:06 pm

slickrick777 wrote:ah sent u a pm...by d way u got k-cups at hand?..wanna trade?

my keurig in aeropost..i eh reach to clear it yet..but tomrrow i might go down sutton street to check de place.(place name "the gourmet genie" in SSL building ppl)

And i suppose to check Vanilla Bean in munroe road self.

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » December 4th, 2012, 6:33 pm

"KURMAman" what flavour k-cups yuh getting with ur rig?..if yuh wana trade for some of my flavors lemme know!

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » December 4th, 2012, 6:34 pm

"Gourmet Genie" out of k-cups for your information ppl..she getting back in January!

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » December 7th, 2012, 11:42 am

well gonna order some k-cups of amazon...ne recommendations on flavors?

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » December 7th, 2012, 9:09 pm

boi...i eh reach dem yet. VanillaBean say dem re-stocking in January as well. I have meh keurig in d box still...got 5 k-cups free...the french vanilla and donut flavours look the best...