cinco wrote:1sigh

thai small ting jed...live tuh see/drink ah next day :|

and we will drink to that!

1guinness

there is a drop of greatness in every man

embellishfrost

Re: My Treehouse

Postby embellishfrost » June 17th, 2010, 1:18 am

We, the management of The Treehouse would like to formally repeat the conversation Mr. Mohammed had with a few of you. When all our members joined this establishment, you voluntarily gave us permission to record and observe your behaviour to provide better entertainment and enhance all aspects within The Treehouse.

The first study was done in the last four-six weeks and it has been determined that there will always have two double door extra large fridges stocked with guiness, heneiken, carib, forres park, blue diamond, stag, mackeson, magnum etc

There will also be two nurses available, one male, one female.
They, along with myself and Mr. Mohammed will have access to The Treehouse's ultimate drug cabinet which will be filled with Chinese Oil, Shilling Oil, Lanate, Cough Syrup, Oxy contin, Gramoxzone, Pcp, Halls, Lsd, Ecstasy, Vicks, Nyquil, Panadol Ultra (Red Box), Maryjane (Hydro) etc.

Please be patient as this service is new and may need some time to work some bugs out (not termites) of the system.

Thank you again for being such loyal patrons.

May the Lord and his only begotten son, Jesus Christ bless you and keep you well Inshallah.
Jai Shree Ram!!

Postby cinco » June 17th, 2010, 6:45 am

who d fork is u?
We the management?
yuh hav mice in yuh pocket?
no visit to le chateau no opinion

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » June 17th, 2010, 10:06 pm

embellishfrost wrote:We, the management of The Treehouse would like to formally repeat the conversation Mr. Mohammed had with a few of you. When all our members joined this establishment, you voluntarily gave us permission to record and observe your behaviour to provide better entertainment and enhance all aspects within The Treehouse.

The first study was done in the last four-six weeks and it has been determined that there will always have two double door extra large fridges stocked with guiness, heneiken, carib, forres park, blue diamond, stag, mackeson, magnum etc

There will also be two nurses available, one male, one female.
They, along with myself and Mr. Mohammed will have access to The Treehouse's ultimate drug cabinet which will be filled with Chinese Oil, Shilling Oil, Lanate, Cough Syrup, Oxy contin, Gramoxzone, Pcp, Halls, Lsd, Ecstasy, Vicks, Nyquil, Panadol Ultra (Red Box), Maryjane (Hydro) etc.

Please be patient as this service is new and may need some time to work some bugs out (not termites) of the system.

Thank you again for being such loyal patrons.

May the Lord and his only begotten son, Jesus Christ bless you and keep you well Inshallah.
Jai Shree Ram!!

Treehouse Inc together with Doghouse Corp wishes to advise that the above statements do not reflect the view of our companies and hence wishes to advise that the above quotee f*ck the hell off and instead of trying to grasp for attention from Treehouse Inc's C.E.O Mr. Mohammed she get her fat f*king @$$ on a treadmill (do society a favour please do not go to any public gym) instead of working her fingers.....loose some of the flab and maybe then you might have a chance to be fab.

Mr. Mohammed could not be reached for comments at this time. Our sources say the above quotee is presently constantly engaging his messanger, 2nr pm and mobile phone after reading this announcement where it is believed emoness will be at an all time high.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 18th, 2010, 12:38 am

^Pretty^ sounding like she's better for the job :|

Postby A172 » June 18th, 2010, 5:02 am

pioneer wrote:embellishfrost is secretariat of defense

steups....like yuh geh needles aye-gain :roll:

[1pips]ef, dsi girl....I still find yuh bess[/1pips]

Postby cinco » June 18th, 2010, 7:59 am

pioneer wrote:embellishfrost is secretariat of defense

Mr Mohammed there was no vote on this matter we would appreciate you offer such suggestions to the members of the treehouse and allow us to vote on said matter. In lieu of such there will be a vote of no confidence in your leader ship and Ms Mohammed will be deemed the leader.

Regards
Treehouse members

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 18th, 2010, 12:45 pm

hahaha.......play puppetmaster now like jack warner

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » June 18th, 2010, 6:25 pm

Good afternoon everyone,

My apologies for taking so long to reply but there was a situation in the Northern perimeter which required immediate lock down.

I realise the last announcement made some of you (cinco y pretty) very upset but please do not express your angst towards the messenger...instead, send any complaints to customerservice@treehousecorporation.com

I, The Secretariat will only act when there is a valid threat to the Treehouse and will not allow attempted personal insults to stir any form of unnecessary posts that will result in this thread being locked.

The Treehouse is a place to drink and be merry boys and girls!!

Postby r3iXmann » June 18th, 2010, 7:06 pm

NewsFlash: 3HAUS Motorsports to unveil their long awaited project Integra Type R at the next monthly Treehouse Inc. gathering

Postby A172 » June 18th, 2010, 7:36 pm

embellishfrost wrote:Good afternoon everyone,

My apologies for taking so long to reply but there was a situation in the Northern perimeter which required immediate lock down.

I realise the last announcement made some of you (cinco y pretty) very upset but please do not express your angst towards the messenger...instead, send any complaints to customerservice@treehousecorporation.com

I, The Secretariat will only act when there is a valid threat to the Treehouse and will not allow attempted personal insults to stir any form of unnecessary posts that will result in this thread being locked.

The Treehouse is a place to drink and be merry boys and girls!!

so when yuh comin' to drink and be merry@ The Treehouse :?:

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » June 18th, 2010, 8:48 pm

I am here right now...

Postby A172 » June 18th, 2010, 9:09 pm

f'real?

I thought dem ting 'below yuh'?

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » June 18th, 2010, 9:24 pm

A172 wrote:f'real?

I thought dem ting 'below yuh'?

What 'ting'?

Postby A172 » June 18th, 2010, 9:45 pm

house limes, people etc

Postby r3iXmann » June 18th, 2010, 9:50 pm

A172 wrote:house limes, people etc

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » June 18th, 2010, 9:53 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

Postby Cjruckus » June 18th, 2010, 9:58 pm

If you are going to talk about Guinness (and not guiness) at least show the Irish some respect and spell it correctly. 2 Ns not 1.

Postby A172 » June 18th, 2010, 10:05 pm

embellishfrost wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

fall een

hobnob wit de plebs one time in yuh $hotta life nah