CREEPERS

Postby buzz » September 18th, 2008, 5:19 pm

honda hoe wrote:hold up...

since when ICE comments add to ur tech count? :shock: :shock:

now i understand... cuz casper tech count real high an d man knows nuttin bout cars :lol: :lol:

:pwned:

buh yea ICE posts shouldn't count as tech posts :arrow:

Postby Maserati » September 18th, 2008, 5:40 pm

:drama: :drama: in b 4 the lock

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 18th, 2008, 5:48 pm

how old these "Creepers Crew" fellas are? really? 16?

Postby 3stagevtec » September 18th, 2008, 6:22 pm

mods, move this thread to the ole talk section please... it's very disgusting to have this in the ICE forum.. :?

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » September 18th, 2008, 6:45 pm

^^ i agree with u there. some real ignorant ppl browse this forum boy. it shows in this thread....

southside connections

Postby southside connections » September 18th, 2008, 7:04 pm

yea move it to d ole talk weeee,it really gettin outta hand

men tryin to do som good and other ripping it apart :evil:

markzz

Postby markzz » September 18th, 2008, 7:10 pm

^^ X2 no sense keeping this thread here any more.. :(

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 18th, 2008, 7:19 pm

u mean d last 3 pages u all make it lose substance .... everything & everybody moving cool cool but then ppl just had to come spoil it .... :roll: ....is nothing if d thread get deleted but u cant delete a group of about 40 ppl ... :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 18th, 2008, 7:23 pm

But rovin, Ive been waiting to see someone ask why this thread still here.. No disrespect eh, but the whole thread served its purpose and tell me what has it been after pg3? Not basically a msn convo of creeper members? Nothing technical has been brought forward as far as I remember, isnt that the point of the ICE for technical disscussions?

BTW, Q yuh ready for rookie, crossing 140 son?? :twisted:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 18th, 2008, 7:35 pm

i not fighting nobody nah & i not fighting for d group

like was said earlier b4 its a group of ppl who have a common interest for car audio in whatever forms ...i dunno about who hack who computer & whatever personal grudges going on between ppl but d constant bickering is such a waste of time , is like primary school here man

yep i agree its like a big recorded MSN session going on here

i dunno where d mods r but if they move or totally delete d thread is alright with me yes because it making d forum look so bad ..... :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 18th, 2008, 7:47 pm

I not fighting nobody nah & i not fighting for d group

Yuh unnastand, wait dude I ent fighting yuh down eh I was just saying it as it is..

...i dunno about who hack who computer & whatever personal grudges going on between ppl but d constant bickering is such a waste of time , is like primary school here man

Welcome to trinituner, primary school has internet now.

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » September 18th, 2008, 8:29 pm

BTW, Q yuh ready for rookie, crossing 140 son??

muhuhahaha :twisted:

xeon

Postby xeon » September 18th, 2008, 8:36 pm

i totally agree with you (...Rovin...) mods delete dis whole thread........so let ole talk be ole talk & ICE be ICE......the way i see it is that "sum ppl" who born to ole talk should shut the F**k up & stay in ole talk..... ICE is for ppl who are interested CAR AUDIO & wanna learn tings bout In Car Entertainment...... DUN TALK

markzz

Postby markzz » September 18th, 2008, 8:40 pm

^^ X1000 :| 0X

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » September 18th, 2008, 8:43 pm

markzz wrote:^^ X1000 :| 0X
yeh but the whole set of colours wasn necessary :?

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 18th, 2008, 8:45 pm

DJ Q wrote:

14sq of port I hope?

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » September 18th, 2008, 9:27 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
DJ Q wrote:

14sq of port I hope?

but they told me 12 :?

markzz

Postby markzz » September 18th, 2008, 9:41 pm

wam DJQ i like colours.. come hear music in colour.. OCT 5th National Finals :mrgreen:

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » September 18th, 2008, 9:49 pm

hoss

wtf

creepers lost real points..... that dubplate that fadda moses did fuh casper, was distasteful and boring

the amilli riddin is the worst thing to use, cuz the riddim is tiring,

and the content of the song was worse, not far from the toots mavado sings

next time stick to a soundclash song, not a gunta song

spam

Postby spam » September 18th, 2008, 10:04 pm

atleast i agree with yuh that movado does sing toots

the words in the plate aint that bad man

i mean what else yuh could really say ?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » September 18th, 2008, 10:21 pm

pioneer, u is reel kicks lol.....

Advil

Postby Advil » September 18th, 2008, 11:13 pm

to me it sounded like a beetham anthem

not a sound off chune

the whole 1 12" barkin like a pitbull thing was mad, and the dis one twelve dd make yuh get a chess pain, and, make room fuh the PBN 6495, the 'kill yuh sista, kill yuh aunty, kill yuh mudda' part was the disappointing part.

it was not what i thought the creepers would have been promoting,

but i'ma take another listen... maybe it'll grow on me,

and ent yuh not supposed to play music with cussin in Sound off?

but it wasn THAT bad, just not BESS

i know real men in the ICE forum eh like me now, cuz i gave my opinion, but if yuh disrespec me i kill yuh mudda uncle aunty sista brudda

Advil

Postby Advil » September 18th, 2008, 11:56 pm

:oops: :oops: :oops:

spam

Postby spam » September 19th, 2008, 12:10 am

the killin part

dont it imply killin with sound ?

like they say kill a sound boy

that is how i see i guess it could be taken differently

threeplumes

Postby threeplumes » September 19th, 2008, 1:00 am

it have some haters on trinituner boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby buzz » September 19th, 2008, 3:03 am

nah d plate is really sheit

this is the mentality/culture that perpetuates this ignorant attitude and behavior in trinidad...

as for certain members of this crew (not targeting all) the e-threats was most distasteful...

remember this site is veiwed by ALOT of ppl nationwide and then some. Hundreds of ppl view these forums and when they see this sort of attitude you could only imagine what they are thinking...

so congrats to making this crew look like a bunch of ignorant criminals/guntahs

and congrats to having this logo now scrutinized and stigmatised...

keep up the good work soon enough ppl bearing this logo on their vehicles will be ostrasized :o

Postby equipped2ripp » September 19th, 2008, 3:27 am

that dubplate real sickening.. no offense.

spam

Postby spam » September 19th, 2008, 5:42 am

i not fighting nothing here just really curious to know what exactly a dubplate should have in it?

and what yuh mean by "alyuh on rank" which explains the dubplate

pios i really tryin not to label nobody but i doh understand some of yuh post.

put aside all that e threat and the fact alyuh say the dubplate is "sheit" i aint really

see alyuh mention one good thing bout the crew/club.

xeon

Postby xeon » September 19th, 2008, 8:34 am

-Roach- like creepers hadda make ah plate for dem jed :mrgreen:

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » September 19th, 2008, 9:04 am

Bring a mic and we shall record